'People think we're twins' - Mother and daughter look so alike their partners get confused | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

'People think we're twins' - Mother and daughter look so alike their partners get confused

The mum, Georgie Smedley is 42 and the daughter, Jazz, is 19 but it's hard to tell them apart. The mum and daughter say people mistake them for sisters which the mother says she takes as a huge compliment. They have same fiery hair, nearly same height, weight, and shoe size - as well as sounding alike. But can you guess who is the mum and who is the daughter? More pics after the cut...

Jazz with her younger sister and mum...

63 comments:

this is serious o, see resemblance here

SEE WHAT THIS 15 YEAR OLD GIRL IS DOING TO 3 ADULT MEN ON BED

REAL BLOGBRITY said...

Different still is clear

SMURF said...

Almost in all the pics, the mum stands at the right

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

They actually look. Like twins. Beautiful people

Video: High Ranked Politician And His Friend’s Daughter S**x T@pe Goes Viral

Gorgeous mum

It is more like why is a 19 year old looking so grown up but her mom is well in shape and should share the secrets of eternal youth with her teenaged daughter.

The woman in red is the mom.. See her face well..

D one at d right is d mother

Mum is the one by our right. You can't hide age, you know.

It's obvious na...yeah dey look alike buh u can tell which is d mom! + dey r beautiful...d one in red s d mum..she is d one wearing sweat shirt in d oda pic too...also d one behind d lil gell

SWILL MARTIN said...

Her mum young shaaaa.

Na so me and my Daughter go dey.

D mom is d one on d left

So identical

Wow

I love dis

Trendyify said...

Wow

it is well

N.I.X said...

Good genes

they really do look alike,but mum is the one on red,on d first pix,pretty women.

Wow...the mom looks so young. 42?? #goals.

MUM IS NOTED WITHT STRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Look so much alike

Nice one,so i should congratulate you for given birth at tender age or sexual abuse by yoruba decendant in america.

i don't give a damn.

Nice one,so i should congratulate you for given birth at tender age or sexual abuse by yoruba decendant in america.

i don't give a damn.

Cuteness!!!

Why you should read to your kids

Mum is the short one and on red

The daughter is d one on d LEFT in all d pictures. She has a wider face dn her mum but also has d young vibe.

Her mum is pretty but d neck never lies & her smile shows deeper lines.

Whoa......I can hardly differentiate mother from child....I love dis

Dame;i nid a daughter asap

The one on red gown is the mom.....beautiful!!

Jesu!!!...who is d mother

This is amazing; the mum is the one on red. I guess it is good genes at work.

simsony said...

Good for them!

wow they look more like twins

Nice 1

Nice 1

Oh ma G! D one on red is d mum! Did is gud

Annette said...

Nice 1..moda nd dauta

Mum is the one on the right

Wow lovely

Wow, striking resemblance and the mum looks fabulous. I think the mom is th one on the right in the second picture.

Wonderful! Very hard to tell them apart mbok, btw they're both pretty!

Peejay said...

The daughter is taller in all the pictures. This will be I and my daughter in a few years! She's super tall for her age...sigh.

Peejay said...

The daughter is taller in all the pictures. This will be I and my daughter in a few years, she's super tall for her age...sigh.

u can obviously see d age difference bt nice one tho

Wooow.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Are you kidding me? The mother looks good for her age but you can tell mother from daughter

God please give me this luck!!

The mum is the shorter one and with red dress

Mihearty said...

Mum is on the right. The difference is clear. But the woman has nice body though

WOW SO MUCH STRIKING RESEMBLANCE.... THE MUM IS THE LADY ON RED

WOW!!
Its only the first pic by the right that shows the mother others are difficult to tell really

Didi Stories said...

D mom z on red... Wow lovely

Visit my blog for ur captivatin short stories @ www.itsdidiblog.blogspot.com

Wow! They look cool but d mum is not as fresh as d daughter. Thumbs up to them and God bless them.

Such resemblance...that's cute

Dey sure do look alike but the Mom looks older biko. Linda take note!

For your sure safe betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com

So giving birth at 23 means you gave birth at a tender age? *Shaking my head*

It's not clear biko. The mum has really tried to stay looking young

The mum is on d right in all d pics but she looks amazing.

Emerald said...

the difference is preety obvious, yes they look like age mates in most pixs but u can tell who is who by a mere glance.its just facinating that a woman that old can look that young, other than that,theres no reason for their mates to be confused.