Please president Buhari should keep the distance. Praise singer of the Federal Republic. PSFR She sang for Abacha, Obasanjo, Jonathan and now she's gradually crawling to PMB. She should be tired of sycophancy by now.
Dirty woman, i thought she campaigning then that Buhari was a bad person..I so much gat hatred for this woman since the time of CHIBOK gals with her dirty comment then . She was jumpin up and down for GEJ during campaign
Madame,Abacha 1,000,000 man match you were there.soon as Stella obasanjo died Madame O tried to enter as first lady,Baba chop clean mouth.GEJ campaign for another term,Madame O was there now Madame O,you don reach mallam Buharis yard.na wah o.Are you Hajia AGIP shagaya?
I thought the trouble maker was indicted... Linda why're you calling her "Legendery" it's not like she ever won a Grammy except cause trouble.. Or are you afraid of her as well...
Onyeka onwenu is in the habit of dining and winning with any government in power she dine with the late dictator during daniel kanu 2 million march for abacha,same with obasanjo,jonathan and now buari,PMB should keep a distance from her she is evil.
This is another contigent visit to plead on behalf of her associate looters. Her role in the GEJ's government especially during electioneering is still fresh in our memory. Who knows the next plea contingent coming after her. Even if these looters and their associate fetch Obama to plead on their behalf, they'll still face trial. #no-going-back.
Hmmmm this world though..those who leave in glass houses should learn not to throw stones...I remember when Onyeka was campaigning with GEJ wife, who wud imagine she will itch to meet Buhari now....be careful what u do, it just might come right back at u
What do u went there to look for Madam?? Madam will the Nigeria youth don't want to see u with PMB from to day on. Waiting she go find for there??? If u try ur self again to corrupt PMB, we will deal with u.
Wait isn't this, the same 'legend' that campaigned against Buhari? Hmmm, wonders shall never end. By the way Linda, whats your definition of a legend again? From the little I know, me think, being principled is one of the trademark; from her? I don't see it.
Madam! This is not Jonathan or mama peace that you were just following about. So just greet and go back to your house. I dont even know what you doing there sef. After your rigorous campaign with mama peace
Wetin Buhari dey take this pdp jonathan turtle neck onyeka dey do?Buhari should kick these idiots who insulted him b4 the elections out.This Buhari dey vex person sha.
A sycophant just like you but she is a lot better.She is always up and doing while you sit on a blog commenting on every post all day long.That can never be productive.
At least she sings. That's what she does. You hv been singing here 4 years, yet no one has bought a single track. The way you kiss ass is appalling & yet you have the guts to call the Elegant Stallion a sycophant. Somehow, bcos of ur armchair campaign for PMB during the election, you now imagine that you own a piece of him like Tinubu. SMH
Ashawo woman, refuse to stay with a man because of power. Fake feminist go and emulate the likes of chimamanda who is very humble and respects her fellow women. I wanted to pour out some truth I know about her but people have said it all here. Very rude woman learn from patience uzokwo, how a gracious woman should be. #bitterwoman
Shame to u fool I dislike u bonario. U wey dey talk shey buhari knw u? Buhari no even knw if u dey exist 4 life mumu ode park well. Stop hating appreciate cos buhari no be ur papa. Shey u knw werrin carry her go there??? Grow up fool
Its the Ministry of women affairs and their parastatals that met with the President, just like every other Ministry has been doing in the past few weeks. Onyeka is DG of one of the parastatals under women affairs. In the picture with her are the ministry's permanent secretary and 2 other directors.
Nothing personal about the visit because president has been meeting with directors and perm secs from every sector.
Life is so funny and interesting, please never forget that, if you throw stone to the wall it will certainly come back at you, always do good and be mindful of what we do , say at any particular time, what goes around and comes around.
Just like yesterday when Onyeka and her team were singing during the campaign against Buhari... see her today coming to see her number one enemy. What a life?
This is a lesson for everyone and never look down on anybody... Eni le koro, Ola adara (today might be bitter but tomorrow will be great).
Nigeria will be great in our time in Jesus Name Amen. I Love my country.
My president, what is this woman still doing there. She did not see anything bad in the hate campaign of Madam Peace but was there to solidly support her.
Please we have other good and hard working women that can easily take her place and not be a bootlicker.
96 comments:
dem don come again ooooooooooo
Onyeka mama-P once upon guidian angel, good for her! Aww my president is looking taller, younger $ very fresh!
Somebody should chase that hag away.
Aiit
Aiit
Please president Buhari should keep the distance.
Praise singer of the Federal Republic. PSFR
She sang for Abacha,
Obasanjo,
Jonathan and now she's gradually crawling to PMB.
She should be tired of sycophancy by now.
lol times don't change. wasn't she a prime GEJ supporter?
Wow! PMB is really tall and there is no rival...
I wish her all d best and God bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Okay...seen!
Dirty woman, i thought she campaigning then that Buhari was a bad person..I so much gat hatred for this woman since the time of CHIBOK gals with her dirty comment then . She was jumpin up and down for GEJ during campaign
Good one.onyeka onwanu my ibo madam watch your back please avoid sudden probe or terrorist attack.
lmaoooo.... SMH
Buhari Should not let this Woman a mile near his Wife
What's the real definition of legendary????
Linda, your adjectives are legendary. LOL
My president is a very tall man!!!!! I love you PMB
Madam AGIP u don reach there
Madame,Abacha 1,000,000 man match you were there.soon as Stella obasanjo died Madame O tried to enter as first lady,Baba chop clean mouth.GEJ campaign for another term,Madame O was there now Madame O,you don reach mallam Buharis yard.na wah o.Are you Hajia AGIP shagaya?
so what
Madame! I know your thoughts. Linda take note!
Fyn woman o.
This woman has lost the sender of shame. Such a fall for a legend like her
Shameless woman.......Igbo people no get shame @ all mchewwwww!
But you campaigned with the ex-presidents wife .sigh
O je nile oro, o je nile eegun
After campaigning for Jonathan, Mama fear God!
I thought the trouble maker was indicted... Linda why're you calling her "Legendery" it's not like she ever won a Grammy except cause trouble.. Or are you afraid of her as well...
UK Tog
I hope dis arrogant woman is not coming on board ooooooo... dee
This woman made a mockery of her self during the elections
Ass kissing old hag after all the jonathan support she is here kissing arse
WOW !!!! the same Onyeka that is a big supporter of Jona . Wetin dem go chop go make them belittle themselves .
this woman don old
naija can over do em ,why she nor sleep straight for floor greet am after enjoying finacial benefit with the jonathan's , bizi body....
Onyeka onwenu is in the habit of dining and winning with any government in power she dine with the late dictator during daniel kanu 2 million march for abacha,same with obasanjo,jonathan and now buari,PMB should keep a distance from her she is evil.
Hmmmm, naija ppl
Hmmmmmm!after singing GEJ to high praises!ma,kindly clear ur name with ICPC as regards d #17M bribe.
What's her aim of visit?
Was she kneeling down? Smh.
This is another contigent visit to plead on behalf of her associate looters. Her role in the GEJ's government especially during electioneering is still fresh in our memory. Who knows the next plea contingent coming after her. Even if these looters and their associate fetch Obama to plead on their behalf, they'll still face trial. #no-going-back.
Yes oooo join then winning party.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
yees ooooo welcome to the winning party. if you can't beat them, you join them.
What for?
she also has corruption issues.. efcc on her ass
Buhari is like "sorry you don't look familiar"
Lol...
What do u went there to look for Madam?? Madam will the Nigeria youth don't want to see u with PMB from to day on. Waiting she go find for there??? If u try ur self again to corrupt PMB, we will deal with u.
Em..Linda, why is this news?
Wait isn't this, the same 'legend' that campaigned against Buhari? Hmmm, wonders shall never end.
By the way Linda, whats your definition of a legend again? From the little I know, me think, being principled is one of the trademark; from her? I don't see it.
I use to admire her, SMH.
AA
Would I say congrats to her? Lol nice
Madam! This is not Jonathan or mama peace that you were just following about. So just greet and go back to your house. I dont even know what you doing there sef. After your rigorous campaign with mama peace
Wetin Buhari dey take this pdp jonathan turtle neck onyeka dey do?Buhari should kick these idiots who insulted him b4 the elections out.This Buhari dey vex person sha.
This woman is shameless! I remember when she and her friends in Nollywood were campaigning against Buhari during the election. Shameless people!
What is she looking for. Retention of her post or favour for this unrepentant Jonathanian
SEEN
What for?ok, I am going tomorrow to meet the President
lmao d 2nd pix is epic,y presido bone like that
This woman no get shame at all after what she did during the last administration. I have no respect for her again.
Ole ... dem won come collect money again .. ole oshi
The look on buharis face is a no brainier,he's like sorry no contract o.
A sycophant just like you but she is a lot better.She is always up and doing while you sit on a blog commenting on every post all day long.That can never be productive.
At least she sings. That's what she does.
You hv been singing here 4 years, yet no one has bought a single track.
The way you kiss ass is appalling & yet you have the guts to call the Elegant Stallion a sycophant.
Somehow, bcos of ur armchair campaign for PMB during the election, you now imagine that you own a piece of him like Tinubu. SMH
Laugh don kill me finish. Linda Ikeji readers, una get got better curse for mouth. Buhahahahahah
Oluwa...... Hehehehehehehehe
One love, keep us together....
This woman is still alive ni? I no knw ooooo
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Ashawo woman, refuse to stay with a man because of power. Fake feminist go and emulate the likes of chimamanda who is very humble and respects her fellow women. I wanted to pour out some truth I know about her but people have said it all here. Very rude woman learn from patience uzokwo, how a gracious woman should be. #bitterwoman
Haba Aunty. You are slowly trying to take the AGIP title from B. Shags oooooo.....
From what you said, she is relevant in all these government, where are you relevant?
Dis bonoria is a fool can't u guyz see dat he comment like a child of 6yrs old???
Shame to u fool I dislike u bonario. U wey dey talk shey buhari knw u? Buhari no even knw if u dey exist 4 life mumu ode park well. Stop hating appreciate cos buhari no be ur papa. Shey u knw werrin carry her go there??? Grow up fool
Fuck YOU!!! Tribalistic midgets...keep been inferior...fool
She's so elegant! Nice!
Shh. .....she's just doing her job...
Onyeka tulu ime nkpuke Shameless old Rag.
Linda your caption is very misleading...haba!!!
Its the Ministry of women affairs and their parastatals that met with the President, just like every other Ministry has been doing in the past few weeks. Onyeka is DG of one of the parastatals under women affairs. In the picture with her are the ministry's permanent secretary and 2 other directors.
Nothing personal about the visit because president has been meeting with directors and perm secs from every sector.
What the hate about she is famous and rich she has met with President and you are here ranting on Linda Ikeji blog get a life brother
Switching camp eh?? After all the noise during campaign she has criped in, fully humbled....my president beeeeeware...
Bonario are you really male or female? Cuz you are more like a jobless bitch!
Yes ooo. Chase that double edged sword away biko
President Buhari, watch out Oh, all na Eye Service
True talk l tell you
Life is so funny and interesting, please never forget that, if you throw stone to the wall it will certainly come back at you, always do good and be mindful of what we do , say at any particular time, what goes around and comes around.
Just like yesterday when Onyeka and her team were singing during the campaign against Buhari... see her today coming to see her number one enemy. What a life?
This is a lesson for everyone and never look down on anybody... Eni le koro, Ola adara (today might be bitter but tomorrow will be great).
Nigeria will be great in our time in Jesus Name Amen. I Love my country.
Why did she meet with him? I tot she voted for Jonathan Goodluck
U are a learner, this woman has been AGIP long before shagaya
My president, what is this woman still doing there. She did not see anything bad in the hate campaign of Madam Peace but was there to solidly support her.
Please we have other good and hard working women that can easily take her place and not be a bootlicker.