Omotola sends loving message to her son as he turns 17 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Omotola sends loving message to her son as he turns 17 today

To celebrate her budding music producer son, Captain E, who turns 17 today, the actress shared this photo and wrote;
"Happy birthday@iamcaptainE ! I have not met a young person as Hardworking as this kid. I was an early starter myself , started working at age 15/16 but mine was out of need... This kid started working, buying his own equipment from school jobs and pocket monies from age 13!
I salute and pray for you son, you always say I inspire you , am not sure I've ever told you but "You" inspire and encourage me hardworker, God bless and keep you. Love you much!💋 still#Africasyoungestmusicproducer #17#Thetakeoff".

60 comments:

Happy birthday kiddo, bigger you i pray. God bless your new age.

Pls enough of Omotola this,Omotola that.mchewwww!won fi see nii

amakandidi said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DEAR MAY YOU CONTINUE TO SHINE IN THE LORD IJN AMEN WISHING A GREAT DAY.

De beauty concierge said...

Happy birthday to omotola's Son. Hmmm some ladies who are
age mates as her are still forming BIG CHICK. Time waits for no one indeed.

Awww hbd llnp

Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

Happy birthday captain E

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na so

Beautiful piece.There's no luv so strong like that of a mother for her child.I'm moved!

Long story cut short.....HBD to him.

oiza said...

Good for him! Happy birthday

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Happy birthday to him...wish him all the best...

Glowyshoe blog

hbd to him

wow..... dats great, Hapi birth day bro..... llnp; am also a musician can you connect me?

Fabian_Lee said...

Happy Birthday Bobby have fun.....

Hbd to him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Anointed said...

Stop making noise, dat he started working early,it is because ,u supported him financially,so stop acting as if other people are lazy...anyways kudos to ur son...

Anonymous musician I greet you o... connect ni control ko

interesting story for another day....HBD GUY...TOMJERRYSWIT

HBD boy

Happy bday 2 him.......

Happy birthday youngest producer

HBD

Happy bday to him

Better don't die of envy

@sharon john what part of "he started working and using his pocket money to buy equipments at 13" did you miss? I'm sure you did not even read the write up. Mumu person , this is why many of you failed waec. Simply English you can't read or understand . Ain't you lazy now? Continue making excuses while people are working hard and moving forward in life. Shey whizkid etc too had famous and Rich parents? I smh for your type.
Happy birthday dude CaptainE been following your progress. I see you're humble and level headed. Keep it up and stay focused . LLNP

The world and their lies that can never stand God's Truth...
God's Love is TheGteatest!!!
No mother matches Him on any scale

Hbd boy God bless u big

What's paining u where... Go and meet all your so called loving sacrificial mothers to do same... na wa o! HBD son of his sweetex mother

Happy Birthday To Him!

Awwww...she's so proud of him

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hbd boy!

He don reach to marry according to the Igbo granny

@omo oba(Stfu) if you can wish the boy happy birthday fast forward

Chief gwegwe like u!
Shut Ur smelling mouth!

Wow! Her msg is so gracious and lovely. I wil say lik mother lik son.

I wish him all d best in life and may God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

HBD and LLNP.

Wow! Her msg is so gracious and lovely. I wil say lik mother lik son.

I wish him all d best in life and may God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

HBD and LLNP.

No Sharon. Most kids with silver spoon waste away because they do not see the need to work. The boy has chosen to be responsible and that must be appreciated. Don't hate. It is injurious to health.

Many more years in happy returns.

mirabelwealth.... said...

noted.....

Hhmmm

Happy birthday....

Lmaoooooooo @control ni..

cemalez said...

HBD to u

Happy birthday to your son o. But go out the streets and see children hardworking and trying to make ends meet. He is your son which is the reason he is the only hardworking kid you must have seen. He even has someone to give him pocket money. I understand.

@ Omo Oba bad bele is not good. The bible says be happy for others so that God can bless u too. We Africans have so much hate in our hearts. Learn to show some love because God is love

@Omo Oba Bad bele is not good. The bible says be happy for others so that God can also bless you. We Africans have so much hate in our hearts. Learn to show some love because God is love

Stop reading then, abi na by force for u to read??? Bad belle

HBD son...

@Sharon john bad bele is not good. You are even a lady and u have so much hate in your heart. Release yourself from hatred and show some love because God is love. Be happy for others so that God can bless u too. We Africans have so much hate on our hearts and we keep criticising whites of racism meanwhile we dont even like ourselves. Smtchew

Omotola shd tk a chill biko. All this advertisement... let the young lad promote himself that's when u can define it as hard work.

As if no other people of his age like that, he just fortunate to have you in showbiz, okay let him do his thing alone without your contact, oshisko!

happy birthday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

HBD boy

HBD dear