North West and Penelope Disick are adorable fashionistas in the making | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

North West and Penelope Disick are adorable fashionistas in the making

These 2 little cousins look so adorable as they vacation with their Moms and other family members in St. Barts. Check out those sunglasses and the way they are dressed. Too cute! More photos after the cut..

59 comments:

Na wah...dee

Baddoos.... Cute lil angels though no doubt...

Gabby said...

They're cute sha..

7 LIES NIGERIAN WOMEN TELL

I still prefer the way Jigga and Bey are raiding Blue outta spotlight, allowing their child grow according to her age.

Omoh those Lil witches kills it.....some dope shit

D1 said...

Who cares?... stop this unnecessary kardashian hypes n lobbyish news

Fuck you.love the swag is so so sweet.they are adorable indeed.

PURPLE said...

So beautiful!

Dese shewdren r cute no doubt...

What do you expect...cute kids

So cute

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

aproko manager said...

Beautiful na understatement sef

cute kids

2nd and 3rd pix, Kim's looks are beginning to fade. without make up you can see the work of gravity or too much plastic surgery

Very adorable

See as penelope pose. Lol. Cuties

Extremely cute.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lovely kids

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Gbagam

They are cute!

They look adorable and gorgeous.

Optimist said...

North is cute for days

Uncle Bobby said...

Exactly... to have a nice childhood rather being pulled in2 adult age b4 there time

Why dey no go cute with all that money even orangotang go fine. They look real cute

Awwwww cute kids...

Uncle Bobby said...

Exactly... to have a nice childhood rather being pulled in2 adult age b4 there time

shez cute.

I pray and hope they wil b well brought up so dat their ways wil b different frm their parents own.

@Bonario.....Jay/Bey life- it's dere business!! stop comparing families!! Its dere life & dey chosen dis path. So deal with it!!!

Beautiful kids

nori!!

I love the way Blue Ivy is growing.... Penelope and North ; another set of Keeping Up with The Kardashian reality show

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

What do u expect? Their parents re fashionistas as well....they look adorable

Kardashian/ Jener clan will reign till eternity, Kylie is trending now by the time Kylie is 34, North will be trending and other ones are still coming.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Yea they are so adorable!!!

Adorable kids.......

Beautiful. Children.sooo cute.

north west is a natural.

Oooooooooh my...!
Truly cute

Wow really adorable

Don't mind d bitch ass nigga...always comparing jay bey like everyone must copy them...fool

D kind of children dat inspires others to having children. Linda take note!

Linda u no dey tire 4 dis family

Its good to be free. But ones got to give it up for the US. They are truly the devils driving force with their deluded "live freely"... Nowadays they work against all the moral values that keeps the human race in check...

beautiful kids...... which blue ivy that lives a fake life with her parents ve u ever seen blue ivy playing with kids or even celebrating her birthday with kids of her age.. wat sort of keeping the child out of the spotlight when she has no friends.. i love kim... nori is so cute....

Adorable kids!

Are you a makeup artist, caterer, web designer? Start earning today

Cuties....DAT cloth on north looks too mature 4d lil bae

Awwwwww.....North West is cute for life! I am liking this.....

tikus licik said...

Oooooooooh my... God!
Truly cute

Bitch pls!! If jay nd bey like make them keep blue inside ground ...nobody cares except u and that wont change d fact that nori is and will always be cuter!! Sorry bro..

True @ Bonario. But these ones gats be in the spotlight. How else will you keep up with the Kardashians? Lol!

Lovely kids

These kids will be more famous than their parents.