Linda, you are seriously out of stories to post... Is this really news? Are you joking..? Damn! Your blog is turning out to be a whishy-washy.... *tongue out*
I'm guessing he was there before the rain started. I was made to understand that once you've started your prayer, nothing whatsoever should distract you.
What will I call dis cos to me it is not prayer.does this man want to tell me he didn't see any shelter to pray dt he is praying in the rain.abeg go sit down this does not show he is righteous but dis is foolishness of the highest order. Mumu
Must we all judge? We don't know what he's expecting from God, even if he's Boko must we all judge him? God answers prayers anywhere and anytime. Christians indeed, always the ist to judge. May God have Mercy on Us
What is Kudos? God gave us brain to use and it is not His fault if we fail to use it. He has ample opportunity to look for shelter but failed to use it, is there wisdom in it? Abeg, Linda show us better things.
Remembrance of Allah is the key to success, though praying under the rain doesn't mean you are holy or more prayerful than the others but it signify dedication and commitment towards the religion of Islam without limitation, be it under the sun or in the rain. Allah knows who truly worship Him.
There is no tolerance in your dictionary,is he not saying the fact.Muslim will sleep with peoples wife ,they washed up and ask for forgiveness and do the same thing tomorrow.The same thing when they cut off people head ,wash up and pray.Hypocrite.
What if the rain started while he was already saying his prayers??? Did u ever think of that before engaging d free data ur service provider gave u??? U must b a complete, compound and ignorant fool. #thinkb4utype
Mathew 6:5 ""When you pray, don't be like the hypocrites who love to pray publicly on street corners and in the synagogues where everyone can see them. I tell you the truth, that is all the reward they will ever get. NLT- that's all I ve 4 this hypocrite oooo
He was probably praying before the rain started .. Islam is a religion of Peace albeit a few extremists depicting otherwise ... Please don't abuse the religion(Islam) , you can pick on the followers. Only God has the right to judge ... Allahu Akbar
There's nothing wrong with what he does religiou wise, it's one of the very rare opportunity. God also grants/accept all the request put to HIM in such a situations
95 comments:
Owuya!
y na
Issorrai....seen
sure say no be uncle boko...trying to do his finally prayer
Hmmm! Ok
Haaaaa! Serious matter.
Jahidist Alert
Such show of religious practice is not what God is looking for. It makes no sense abeg. Na them go still wear bomb tomorrow
God bless him! I actually love the Muslim dedication to prayer and supplication.
They are always devoted to their prayers.Though alot of pretenders too abound
they should check him well before it will be prayers before attack. I don't trust these guys anymore.
Na by like that??? God looks beyond this,it didn't even move me.
Masha Allah
meenah_wakil on instagraM
Linda, you are seriously out of stories to post... Is this really news? Are you joking..? Damn! Your blog is turning out to be a whishy-washy.... *tongue out*
Your father is owuya @abduldang
Masha Allah
meenah_wakil on instagraM
MEENAH83 0N SNAPCHAT
Your father is owuya @abduldang
should be an example to all muslims
And he shall be rewarded for that by Allah....indeed kudos to him. May Allah answer our prayers
And itz supposed 2b a gist?
yes o!! We're serving A LIVING GOD!!
Wonders shall never end and dis is wht is call suffer head. Biko dis is not prayer for investigate properly and u wil find out.
Hes a northerner... Na only them go fit pray anywhere.
So this shows that he is holier than those who decided to pray in a covered place abi?
Hmmnnn
Terrorist!
Only God understand
Omereme
Does it stop dem from suicide bombing??
Ku what? Linda no try them o! After that dedicated prayers in the rain, anything can follow in the name of Jihad.
I'm guessing he was there before the rain started. I was made to understand that once you've started your prayer, nothing whatsoever should distract you.
And it doesn't still stop them from being barbaric and inhuman to their fellow human beings? ðŸ˜
It can't move you cos you are not God so remain still!
What will I call dis cos to me it is not prayer.does this man want to tell me he didn't see any shelter to pray dt he is praying in the rain.abeg go sit down this does not show he is righteous but dis is foolishness of the highest order. Mumu
Hope he's not targeting to bomb dat area....u never can trust dem Northerners....
pretty girl.
Good for him.
Must we all judge? We don't know what he's expecting from God, even if he's Boko must we all judge him? God answers prayers anywhere and anytime. Christians indeed, always the ist to judge. May God have Mercy on Us
Allahu Akbar!
Pray...then slit throats. Fun Fun Fun #muslimlife
Until thunder literally fires em...... who thunder don help
Bunch of pretenders
What is Kudos? God gave us brain to use and it is not His fault if we fail to use it.
He has ample opportunity to look for shelter but failed to use it, is there wisdom in it? Abeg, Linda show us better things.
What is Kudos? God gave us brain to use and it is not His fault if we fail to use it.
He has ample opportunity to look for shelter but failed to use it, is there wisdom in it? Abeg, Linda show us better things.
U ar very stupid for statemnt. U this dog
What about you?? ... Are u human with your hatred utterances
Then u stay off her blog ode... dee
Hmm well; age will ntot permit me to comment on that for now
Ameen
That's a terrorist in the making.
People go about selling deir wares in the rain.. people walk in the rain.. might as well pray.. buh why outside tho.. Allahu Alam
@ Anonymous 4:01pm, please try and respect other people's religion and stop labelling Muslim as terrorist. May God forgive you
Fanatics! HYPOCRITES!
But those this singular act make him a better person?
Pretended
Story!
Our gateman dey stand up from prayer mat to sell him recharge card or even open gate sef. Every aboki with em style... lol
<< LIB Addict >>
Remembrance of Allah is the key to success, though praying under the rain doesn't mean you are holy or more prayerful than the others but it signify dedication and commitment towards the religion of Islam without limitation, be it under the sun or in the rain. Allah knows who truly worship Him.
There is no tolerance in your dictionary,is he not saying the fact.Muslim will sleep with peoples wife ,they washed up and ask for forgiveness and do the same thing tomorrow.The same thing when they cut off people head ,wash up and pray.Hypocrite.
Guess he started praying before the rain....
Gbam @anonymous 3:55
That's NPDC carpark, hope he is not planning to bomb their office? Well, whatever rocks his boat.
What if the rain started while he was already saying his prayers??? Did u ever think of that before engaging d free data ur service provider gave u??? U must b a complete, compound and ignorant fool. #thinkb4utype
Wait tbh I don't really think he is on his right senses why would you serve your god in an open place? Abeq benin Igbo don enter him brain
I can see u are a good muslim
Nigerians can jump into conclusion sha,una just dey call d guy different names but i still love the Muslims and their dedication.
Mathew 6:5 ""When you pray, don't be like the hypocrites who love to pray publicly on street corners and in the synagogues where everyone can see them. I tell you the truth, that is all the reward they will ever get. NLT- that's all I ve 4 this hypocrite oooo
Shea if thunder fire am there..now
some dimwits go they call matyr..God go give person brain dem go go flush am for toilet..
He must truly believe. Linda take note!
just look at how poor nigeria is looking.......what a shame
Please check out my blog guys bettykrislav.blogspot and kindly follow and subscribe thanks
I can see that my statement hit you so hard. That is what your religion teaches. I'm sure if you have the opportunity u send the bomb over. Bigger dog
A quick prayer before the bombing.
Biko God does not answers anyhow prayers. And we must judge bk. Don't be lazy. Read the Bible.
Pls watch that man closely this week!
If her blog don tire u, u no go get out.
Linda next story please
After prayer,the next thing they do is to look for where to spill blood I cant fathom this kind of a vampire religion.
U re more srupid for that reply
And nah dem do bad pass.
there are passersby ...walking and some driving so why can he not worship what he belivs in same condition
He was probably praying before the rain started .. Islam is a religion of Peace albeit a few extremists depicting otherwise ... Please don't abuse the religion(Islam) , you can pick on the followers. Only God has the right to judge ... Allahu Akbar
Gbam!!!
Jonzers !! Wen will u do urs to get ur reward ??
heheheheh, linda I see you, saying nice thing about Islamn hun. Bravo!!!
Ameen! It really touched me !! What's my reason not to pray ? God forgive my shortcomings
Check dis mallam well, e go b one of dem boko, praying 4 his last minute .
Lmao. That means they don't reach benin, na! na wa o
Mumu. Y u dey go church? Compound fool. There ain't no difference between the synagogue and ur church.
Only God knows if he is for real