Missing UNILAG Diploma female student (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Missing UNILAG Diploma female student (photos)

18 year old Adigwe Anointing Jessica Obiageli (pictured above) has been declared missing by her family. She is a diploma Actuarial student of the University of Lagos. She was last seen at Ikotun roundabout on Friday August 14th at 4:30.pm. If seen anywhere, please call 08082365621 or report to the nearest police stateion.

61 comments:

May she be found

I pray she's found soon, alive and healthy.

OMG.
I pray she return safe and sound to her family.

Babe don go do runs.... I hope they find her shah....

Eyaaaa wot realy hapu

See fyn girl,pray she is found,we need to do more to protect our women

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Igbo people and their names, Anointing Jessica,

Mind Treasures said...

She ll return

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Fine girl...mayb she followed her boyfriend to somewhere somewhere...I just pray dey find her alive in good health IJN

I pray she's found alive.

All will be well with her and family

*iyawo Obama

Amen

She'll soon be found...hopefully

Jen said...

U are dumb sha

she will be found ijn

ogeee said...

She ll b found in Jesus name

Awww....she will return safely in Jesus name

Omg, I know her.

She has been found. Her family just confirmed it.

God help dem.

Any day una no call Igbo pple,una no go breath.Come down to Bayelsa hea person dey answer "super" "1st love"

Lol@drealevans

Your level of shallow thinking amazes me. How do you know that's what she went to do? Don't say what you are unsure of cause it's a sin

Golda Awosika said...

I pray she is found alive and useful.

@bogloloveth1 said...

Wow what a wonderful message I

Unilag has diploma students for now, the last set of diploma students finished their exam since june and the incoming set are just about to write the entrance examination.

@bogloloveth1 said...

What a wonderful message filled with so much lesson

Hmmmmm

Are you sure?

Pretty girl, I pray they find her.

Oh my!

May she be found hale and hearty!🙏

Linda, i think her disappearance is as a result of the nonsense going on at egbeda presently, the Oba of egbeda is dead and they say they need about 7 heads to bury along side the deceased. Please for God sakes what is our Nigeria Police doing to maintain peace and security to the residents in and across Egbeda, if the state governor is silent about this then it is sorry situation in this 2015... please be prepared to post pictures of many other missing people.

I hope she is alright

Is that the case here?

Insha Allah amin

God b with u

miss Sparxz said...

Is anyone gonna state d obvious? She looks a lot like linda! I hope she is found safe..

I pray she returns back to her family safely. Linda take note!

My God will show her road back to her house in Jesus name.

God bless u

She fit dey with her bf dey flex like that

Pray for her

Diploma or no diploma, i pray she's found. She has Linda's kind of smile.

emmanuellagirl said...

She will return....linda she kinda looks like u in d first pix

I pray she's found alive....

Tanks for this message, permit me to share it.

Where ever she is, its well wit her soul and may she b found asap IJN.

May she be found

Mabella said...

May she be found

Mabella said...

May she be found

Linda she looks like u in a way in the 1st pic... She'll be found IJN, Amen!!!

i saw this babe on thursday,, ive called all her friends numbers but they are all switched off... Panicking

I have banged her before in school. I hope she is fine.

I pray she returns home safety