Rihanna last night shut NBA player Matt Barnes down after he lied and told paparazzi that their totally non-existent
relationship was getting serious. Rihanna posted a screen shot from the TMZ interview and said she'd never met him. Well, Matt responded to Rihanna's diss on the post...
27 comments:
Things like this don't bother anyone again.. people are used for it. 2tim 2:15
Me self don't Understand
Is Rihanna that horrible with men??
Dude is even behaving like a retard i swear.... Mumu.... #NowPlaying>> je kan mo: skales....
His plate of assorted without shaki! Notmakingsense ,riri already killed you with no trigger. Next!!
'At least I have been noticed by her' , he opines.
Their business jare
Lol he's definitely lost for words.
He's been caught!!
this guy means Rihana o, nawa o
WOW! CANT BELIEVE THIS SCANDAL, CLICK TO SEE
Una get time
That's really not a response, he's a creep.
And it goes on n on...
SMH Mitch
See yeye drama.. This man na complete kiss and tell o!!!... He's just trying to use her and denge pose.
linda is this news
Hiss! His cup of tea and personal business. Wht a shame!
He should get a grip of himself
Dude don enter one chance....RiRi is after Lewis so don't bring bad luck to her mission....
I don't think this dude just made up the whole meeting thing. they must have met and maybe had something going on, just that he's too forward and riri is one crazy bitch. Lol.
U're right @ christie...Lewis is perfect for bad geh riri...#smiles
Ok oooooooo.
The guy should just go and park one side!!!
Riri definitely doesn't want anybody putting sand in her garri..... # mind of a bitch #