Photos: Kylie Jenner takes a helicopter to yet another birthday party in Montreal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner takes a helicopter to yet another birthday party in Montreal

Kylie celebrated her birthday in both the United States and Mexico and then Kylie Jenner was partied in Montreal, Canada where she was paid to show up at her own party on Sunday.
The newly 18-year-old Keeping Up With The Kardashians star flew into Montreal, Canada via helicopter on Sunday.
Thanks to a series of Snapchat videos, Kylie was able to share the experience with her many social-media followers. She wore 2 beautiful outfits at the event and looked like she had fun at her party. More photos after the cut..

41 comments:

Linda abeg now!
Stop forcing kylie down our throats.
Who cares if she flew an aeroplane or helicopter?

Amy said...

Na her time. Her face looks older than an 18 year old, especially in the last picture.

Kylie Jenner should fly safe.

***ECHOMASS***

Good 4 her

Dave Mide said...

lol ...all these silly things making it to the headlines these days! so she took helicopter and thats a big deal again ? " kylie eats fruit in her bedroom" " kylie wears flipflop to the pool""kylie jogs while at the gym" smh

Her cup of coffee.

Nawa o! This is family is just so simply blessed!

This holy Monday morning Lindz?

Enjoy

Good for her.

Hawt geh

Chai....imagine being paid to show up at your own birthday party. This girl is the most phenomenal 18 year old av seen, doesn't matter the reasons that made her phenomenal.

Kylie take it easy slow down pls you are still a kid pls

Her business...!

She's pretty αи∂ she knws it

Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

She's pretty αи∂ she knws it

Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good. For her

Vanity!

This one na the new KIM K.W .. make she well done

The girl is really having a blast. Linda take note!

Some pix she looks like Kendell, some Kloh n some kim blood is indeed thicker than water

Allybrownny said...

Linda's nightmare,Lol

Allybrownny said...

Linda's nightmare

Life dey swt her

Good 4 her enjoy

Her handbag no follow ni.

I'm thinking this girl has AFRICAN genes, cos she does like celebrating parties for weeks

She z Balling!

Na her time

with her old face....,money wen she for take go give charity or give me 2 go do my msc 4 canada....SMH

Good for her.

ugly

I pity her, she should not waste her life untimely with all dis travelling and partying.

linda y do u kip stressin d fact dat she was paid to attend her own party? e dey pain u? heeheehee!

Time there was when these oyibo people made fun of the African thick lips. Now, They are paying thousands of dollars to have them. Hehehe

When u re big, u re big.