Kim Kardashian shares photo of North West and cousin meeting a Mermaid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Kim Kardashian shares photo of North West and cousin meeting a Mermaid

Kim K who is currently on vacation in St. Bart with her family shared this photo of North West and her cousin Penelope Disick staring down at a 'Mermaid'. She shared another photo of the Mermaid swimming in what looks like a swimming pool. She captioned the photos, 'Mermaids are real'. Another photo after the cut..

111 comments:

Mermaids r real? If I hear

seyi crown said...

Nice pic but r mermaid real?

Linda I earlier saw this pic on Kim's Instagram and I was wondering u haven't visited.. So u finally paid her a visit. Have we not told u to keep away from the KartrashianKarTrashianklan for some months.. Be careful o!!!

Cute kids

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Cute kids

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Na very real one?

To me it doesn't look real because of the bra but if it is real then mouth sealed, i refuse to see any mermaid. AKA Juliebabe

If I hear

Dave Mide said...

i kinda like the way the are standing

Dave Mide said...

i kinda like the way they are standing ...cool

Scary.

How can... adonbilivit

Wetin bring the mermaid to a swimming pool?

Awww soo cute! Northwest looks funny. If a mum does this in naija, she's an evil woman...this country sha.

Dats nt a real mermaid!

HOYEH said...

See the funny look on their faces...and d outfit

Lol. This Kim is just too funny! But let me ask is ds real or artificial

Mihearty said...

Hmmmmmmm. Ok nah

Cool pix. I love the fact that Northwest and Penelope are always close. It's nice..

linda onyx said...

If I hear. But why should her chest ne exposed to these little kinds. Too bad.

Hmmmm...notin wey prsn no go see frm ds k family

Tufiakwa. When her daughter will start having nightmares, she will know is not everything you expose kids to.

Of what good is this to the kids???

Cute....

BIKO CAN U GUYS SEE NORTH WEST BACKSIDE???? DIS BABY DON DEY GET SHAPE LIKE IM MAMA OOOO! WAHALA GO DEY!~LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

If only linda can take a cue from perez and no feature d Kardashians for a week... Keeping up with the Kardashians on lib....

Lady G said...

Aww. They must have been so excited!

Lady G
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO

Lol...they shouldn't be taught scary things o

Good for them.

Habis Cakes Abuja said...

Cute little things. And no. Mermaids aren't real

Cakes, cupcakes. Customized bottles , wedding cakes. Bridal showers. Baby shower check Habis cakes on IG habiscc2013

Sunny9ja said...

Linda are we on your blog to be reading about kardashian what's all dis I know u dnt like posting my comments cos am sayin the truth. Who cares if Kim karsatan is on vacation or with her daughter ur obsession is getin too much I knw u won't post it. Shame on u. Pesn wake up ds ely mornin hopin to read good news na Kim karsatan b wetin u go c for ds ur blog

joyous babe said...

Huuu marimad kwa.dats ogbanje spirit God help us

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Hmmmmmm, things we see eeeeh

Funny enuf,it looks real..

Swimming pool tins

Akeem Momoh said...

Is she really a mermaid?

Linda, another story of dis family. I wishthem all d best and let them enjoy d fun while it last. God bless them.

Idemudia said...

'Mermaids are real' kehhh, Akukor.

Nice!!!

Mermaid is real.i love this picture an the mermaid in it.kim you we live long in this world.
Mermaid my loyal partner.

kim all the way.........

danex said...

not real i guess?

Mermaids are real ko, real ni! Linda take note!

Nice to see

Are those real?

So linda this one now na news for urself

In a swimming pool

So funny

So funny

They do exist
I have seen one

Haaa
Kilode

I like the kids outfit

Mermaids are real lmao

funny kadashians

Story. I'm sure some gullible Bvs will think it is true

Lindo are you saying that this thing is real?

Fake mermaid jor

Marine spirits

Lol....funny. See the way they are staring.

If I hear, ds one no real oo Linda

Are dey really real and to av been kept around also. Don't think so

Story

This mermaid is not reaaaal. Mermaids are ugly and they possess gills.

Soon now those kids will say they want to be mermaids #na dem sabi o

*iyawo Obama

It's very clear & so obvious dt kim&kanye r devilish with actions. These children meeting mermaid could be a ritual, watch them in the nearest future. May God save them

My Gay Boss....! For real is Paul Odekina really "Gay"? This rumor has been on since 1992. That man too fine I beg. When I did my IT in then Elf now Total, he use to have a lot of fine guys around him. Once you are a fine guy you are rest assured to get an IT placement in Elf and an automatic privilege to be his "friend". He can spend for bobos ohhhh! chaii

Linda, another story of dis family. I wishthem all d best and let them enjoy d fun while it last. God bless them.

Benita said...

Story for the gods

I knew that before, at least I've seen one in Yoruba movie, oluweri......

Linda's boyfriend said so....

A little child's backside?? You are a pervert.

doesn't look real to me anyway!!

You are a fucking retard! That's how you end up being a pedophile...checking out babies and innocent kid. Na God go punish you

You are a sick individual. Hell is awaiting you and your evil thoughs

Buhahgahah! If u no De follow Kim on IG NNE, how u take see d pic? Abi u De always visit her page? Tot u didn't like her. Nnenne I Don catch u, u r drooling frm d corner. Its aiit

Beautiful wifey said...

Swimming pool mermaid

linda abeg, i lov ur blog but ur kardishian updated is getn me mad n bored, pls we nid news not reality show, kim drink icecream, kim raise ha hand up , kim do dis kim do dat, please ur blog has become boring now, you want to force us to go back to nairaland for updates n news.... because the earlier u realized dis complain d earlier u do sometin about it, u can do a quick online survery n get ur audience response about it

Too cute

Bobo Omo Naija said...

to be honest with you Linda, i believe mermaid are real but you can just see them anyhow and if that was a real mermaid then, i guess that one has been held for a long time...would like to see more of them...Tongues Out!

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Linda have u seen y I told u that we ain't raising our kids in dis countries.. Showing kids like dis a mermaid does it really add value to their way of life? Kim what happend to d statue of Our Lord Jesus or even some Pix in d bible..

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

They are real

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Linda the stalker

Story

bummyla said...

no comment! http://www.bummyla.com

The same way Eve introduced and initiated the Whole Human Race to the devil and witchcraft, wickedness etc that's how mothers still introduce and initiate their children to these hideous creatures...

Mummy Prince said...

No doubt that family is possessed by MERMAID spirit, the reason why they behave the way they do. Their cup of tea, though.

me i dont believe,what she looking for in a swimming pool
not even small river
mermaid is an evil spirit

This one na man made not marmaid tah if I hear

Kanem said...

Ots just a Figure of speech oh, I am sire she didn't mean they are real. Some people no get even small sense of humour!

lol

Very very real dear...... Even the bible say the powers Beneath seas....#ignorance

hmmm

Nnene it seems your destiny lies on lib ....why don't u go and hunt for a husband..keep on fooling ur life by living on this blog...ur mates are getting married

Lady G said...

Mermaids are just as real as unicorns and fairies. They're not real, just mystical characters from old folk tales and Disney movies lol.

Lady G
www.gabychronicles.blogspot.com
XOXO

Of course it's just a costume. Mermaids aren't real.

Why are you stating the obvious lol. Of course it's not a real one because mermaids aren't real.,

yetytessy said...

This is nt real mermaid joor.

They are teaching this young girls nonsense and lies, they might grow up with a lot of foolish things they see and here from this so call parent..

Linda, its high time u followed your fellow bloggers footsteps and leave d kardashians alone for a week at least.

North isi okpukpu

Youbemumuboy said...

So why are you still here and why did you leave a comment? If you don't like the post, skip it to the next one, abi na by force? Mumu boy.

D mermaid here is actually a fake but d harm being done in making these children to get fascinated by such inspirations from evil doctrines is obvious...

Hmmmmm