Kim & Khloe Kardashian step out in matching black dresses in St. Barts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Kim & Khloe Kardashian step out in matching black dresses in St. Barts

The sisters who are in St Bart for vacation with other members of their family, put their curves on display in slinky black maxi dresses as they stepped out for an evening stroll in St. Barts yesterday. More photos after the cut...

68 comments:

Nice, Khole be looking fabulous

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Nice, Khole be looking fabulous

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hips don't lie......okay seen.

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Dats a very wonderful family they got there.

And who doesn't wear black...y is it news? U no go ban dis pple for ur blog? At least for a year, ur name no go change frm linda to mgborie. Haaaaaa

wetin com concern us for their step!!...

Cool. A really pregnant Kim. Tired of them sha! Mo-1

Beautiful sisters

Khloe is bae

Baeutiful gurls butKhourtney i do not understand your dress ooo #jojo

Was dis not same outing of yesterday where Kendall had a cornrows hair? So it's still making news headline till today?😳.... So Linda u just noticed Kim and Khloe wore same outfit today? Na wao!

Ghanian Actress Decides to Never Wear a Bra Ever Again: See Her Reason (Photos here)

Trendyify said...

Ndi karishika

it is well

Linda baby I think is high time u band d kardashin news on ur blog for at least a week or so....don't u think?

I won't be surprised if u still carry this same news again tomorrow.. Maybe tomorrow u will notice something in Kourtney too...! Tomorrow news might be " KarTrashian family taking a walk across a street of New York and Kourtney was wearing white and was spotted in front of her sisters"... Odikwa egwu o!!!

Sisters

The Kardashians and LIB..

Keeping up with the Kardashians on lib.. I really don't need watching E this days

So linda if kim or any kardeshian pee na news,haba dis is nt a news abeg......I knw say kim go don sabi ur bloq wit dis dr family u re promoting everyday like md...

Linda, u no dey hear word. Lolz

Love Khloe's dress......

Hmmm, its only the "woman" that knows the biological father of her child.
Its soooo obvious that Khloe aint from the same father with Kim and Kourt... She is a Pure WHITE... Look @ her feet, her thighs, arms etc looking so white compared to her sisters.. Even Khloe shud knw by now that she is not really a kardashian...Kris jenner, infact women though, we fit kill person..Chai

Most beautiful family in Hollywood!

Linda why are you repeating this Karadashian news...you should go on a week long 'no news about the karadashians' like Perez Hilton

Khloe's gown is lovely.

Allybrownny said...

Linda na die u dey o,u be wishin ,Lol...

Allybrownny said...

Free dis people na,even u blogged yesterday dat popular America blogger is takin a break from them,y can't u?You feel ur blog will be worthless without them?Soon u go use ur hand pursue everybody,wise up

Allybrownny said...

Free dis people na,even u blogged yesterday dat popular America blogger is takin a break from them,y can't u?You feel ur blog will be worthless without them?Soon u go use ur hand pursue everybody,wise up

Allybrownny said...

mel20 said...

Linda! Will u die if u dont talk bout this gurls for a min?

Lol...kourtney and kendall nko?

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Kim looks stressed..

Madiva said...

Short madam @kimbaby

The man behind dem is so huge...damn!!

Khloe's knee in the second pic looks like an engraved pic of an angry infant.

Omg see goddess.kim is some thing else,kanye is such a lucky dude.

candycrush said...

Linda kardashian...... na news be this now abi?

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty woman, her bump is big now o and d black dress really conceals d bump from d front..v wish her safe delivery..

okonla said...

All I see is that Beefcake of a security dude with them. I need him to put that huge KuKumbray in his trousers to work, on meeh. Oooh! Aaah! Oooh yuuuh! Yeah! * Toes curling right now.*

Ok oooo d look good

linda wen ll u do ur kardashian kleanse like perez hilton is doing dis week?

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Mihearty said...

Ok ehen what? What I do with them now? Eh eh eh eh. Mtewwwww

slamabit said...

they look good

Remove K and rearrange the letters you get 'Hole,.khardashian.Real ass hole family.
Ashawo okuenu.

Lindiway, your love and obsession with dis family is on another planet. Linda take note!

Remove K and rearrange the letters you get 'Hole,.khardashian.Real ass hole family.
Ashawo okuenu.

Lindiway, your love and obsession with dis family is on another planet. Linda take note!

Buzz off if u have nothing else to say.
Are u stupid? Been posting this same shit for a while now.
Go n charge ur Brain.

Same report from this morning. Just a different headline.

Pls pls pls can u pls just try for one week dnt post anything of the Kardashians pls pls pls Linda pls

Henry and Friends said...

Linda, seems u no longer have stories to tell us

linda no fit leave this family cus she somtims out of what to put on her blog..try am make i see..u fit?loll

Feranmi said...

Linda pls you need to give this kardashians stories a break pls. I am tired, people are tired. I hardly even open their stories on your blog anymore because some of them are just unnecessary. Yesterday it was about Kylie being offered a porn deal. Today is about Kim and her sister dressed in black to go for a dinner. C'mon now isn't news supposed to have an element of social or public interest? What am I supposed to do if Kylie is being offered a porn deal? What public interest does that news have? If it was that she was now a porn star that would even make more sense to report as news, because as laughable as it is she is a role model to some. As for Kim even a blind man knows she has voluptuous curves, so it's nothing new. Pls I am tired and I don't think I'm the only one.

Khloe is very tall ooo.

Khloe slippers dey like d one I buy for aba

Lukman said...

I wonder the kind of Retard you are! Look at the space, it's like from Jerusalem to Golgotha!

Lukman said...

Linda to mgborie Lol

Beautiful sisters in black

Kims short shaaaaaa

Dis is wen u can do a comparison...defn nt wiv ur sis

Kim is short o