Kim K unfollows Perez Hilton after he says her family is banned from his blog for a week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Kim K unfollows Perez Hilton after he says her family is banned from his blog for a week

Popular US blogger Perez Hilton said yesterday that he will not be featuring any Kardashian/Jenner story on his page for a week and he got a black out from Kim Kardashian. Below is what Perez wrote
It's the blackout everyone is talking about! Do U ever feel like there's just too much Kardashian news out there? Well if so, then you're in luck, because PerezHilton.com will not be posting a single story about the Keeping Up With the Kardashians family for an entire week! The week that caused Kim Kardashian West to unfollow us on Twitter has finally arrived. So from August 17-21, you can come here for all of the juiciest entertainment news without having to be bombarded by Khloe, Kylie, Caitlyn Jenner, and everyone in between! All Kardashians, Jenners, and their boyfriends/husbands/exes are banned! Oh, and even their adorable kids too!"
Not only did Kim unfollow Perez, she removed a link to his website on one of her websites and also removed him from her Kim K Hollywood video game. See the tweets after the cut...

Perez posted this and wrote "Now THIS is smart! I'm in the #KimKardashianGame and my #NoKardashiansForAWeek detox has rubbed a few people the wrong way - but not the vast majority of the world. It's just a 5 days kleanse! But, I may now be banned permanently from the game! And I am living for this!" 

Perez video talking about it...

134 comments:

EL Chapo said...

Perez u too much..

Lindiway wish you could take a cue from Perez and leave the Nudarshians news for atleast 2days.

Trendyify said...

Who dem help? Nexxttt

it is well

Sucre sophie said...

We also need d break here on lindiway blog also...lol

Property Arena Ng said...

lol cant stop laughing me sef don tire for their news abi na only them waka come

Sylvonce said...

Linda you should join Perez Hilton. The kardashians are becoming everyday news.

Pro said...

Lol fame too sweet this family Lmao

That vuvuzela p guy

Linda I think you should follow suit! You don't let us rest, everyday kardashian this kardashian that! Kilode? Ogini? Mai nene! Abeg we need a break! Get more juicy stories and not baby bump today! 18th birthday tomorrow or transgender stories from these kardashian peeps!

Linda, you should do the same... Enough of the kardashians.. Stop stuffing their lifestyle and bullshit down our throat., issokay biko!

If she unfollow, what is my business

Since dey r both being childish!!!lmao

Hahaha Linda remains you to ban her for Atleast a day.I'm tired of the kardashian news too lol

Fisrt of linda this was last weeks news... second of all why aren't you on the #nokardashianweek movement????????????? . I mean for the love of God he is right... Dont think the missing school girls got this much attention on this site... No one cares anymore about these CLOWNS for real... smh

aproko manager said...

Kim just dey vex yeye vex

aproko manager said...

Kim just dey vex yeye vex

Linda u may wanna consider! !!

Their shit

linda you should do the same, am very much fade up with this your useless kadishan story. i love your blog but i get bored each time this hoes their news pops up

Of course.. Linda u r also included in d no Kardashian story for a week.

OK!

we are all tired of dia nonsense news?

Linda it would really be nice if you will do the same thing here. It will be a breath of fresh air. Try conduct a survey and see what LIB readers would think about the idea. I for starters would love a break from the Khadasian's / Jenner's news for at least a week. Thanks Linda, you are always so considerate to LIB readers.

Pls linda can u do same 4 at least 5 years?

Tonto Dikeh said...

You need to ban them here too... maybe a month, Linda?

Ohk..ooh..
So I Used a bottle to try Anal sex today..very lovely!.. Niz!.. but I used oil..I mean lots of oil around my ass and ara the bottle....but m a girl..Ohk?

Kim is fame crazy. This just confirmed it.

I think u should do same Linda! They are annoying. The only Kardashian is rob and Kourtney! All others are not. Not even former Mrs Odom!! They shld fly out to space joor! Mo-1

3 weeks ban would be better.

Linda please do same, so tired of the kardashians story.

Which proves she and her family are trolling the public

Linda please follow suit

babatunde said...

Maybe u can take a lead from Perez and give us a week without any Kardashian stories here too,especially any story about Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner.. Can u?

If you Linda value the opinion of your blog followers or the quality of news you post, you will also adhere to our wish and reduce the number of Kardashians and Jenners news you post on daily basis.

michael said...

Oh thats still okay fro Kim

Nkechi J. said...

Linda pls join in, no Kartashians for a year, that'll really be great!

Diary of Dido said...

I'm with you Perez! Where do I affix my signature??

Linda, I wish and hope and pray u follow in his footstep, peace out..

This guy want bad market nothing else....

Kim is so daft. Instead of her to lie low, she rushed to unfollow Perez; thereby showing how hurt she/her family is by perez news.

Kim shud deal with it....Perez did what's best for bizness......

Abeg Kim should grow up, infact they are both childish Ode's later on they will make up. Make dem park one corner abeg. BTW Linda see wetin ur fellow blogger dey do, if na u even one day with the Khardashian clan u go jump off one of the bridges in Lag #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Wow! Many people are beginning to find out that without publicity from media this family will be almost forgotten.

LINDA PLEASE FOLLOW HIS FOOT STEP NA...ITS BETTER THAT WAY ABEG....ITS TOO MUCH...IF THEM MESS BLOG GO CARRY AM...IF THEM FIGHT BLOG GO CARRY AM E GET WHO O DEY DO AM? ABEF JARE

Wish Linda can also do us that favour of #Nokadashiansforaweek

Good move. Linda e remain you

I love this nd i hope linda can give us some break abt Kardashian on this blog as well. Its really disgusting seeing their headlines all d time

You should do the same Linda

Nobody cares about the KLAPTRASHIANS

Lol....i support u Perez... We need more of riri and beyonce

I totally support Perez Hilton on this, pls Linda do take note also we are tired of Kardashian/Jenner news. Bcos of the ways blogs keep disturbing us with their stories, I don't watch their reality show any more not even I AM CAIT. Kim fart is a major news, they go to a gym is a major news. Pls abeg let's not redefine gossip news as news worthy stories when there are major issues and situations we have to be aware of and deal with around the world. Pls Linda, also join this no Kardashian/Jenner news for a week or every other day. Ciao

Eeyah!
Kardashians and Jenners watch out, many social network might follow suit and give the world antidote of the boil the constant shoving of your family news down our throat has caused.
It will hurt you guys greatly because the whole family /their friends are fame whores.

Eeyah!
Kardashians and Jenners watch out, many social network might follow suit and give the world antidote of the boil the constant shoving of your family news down our throat has caused.
It will hurt you guys greatly because the whole family /their friends are fame whores.

This goes for u Linda...its high time u do same.....

He seem pained because kim un followed him on twitter and removed him from her video game, The way he is talking about it I don't get mtewwww!!!

Linda, I think your blog also deserves a kardashian kleanse for a week or more. Smooth

Linda tow this line to improve the quality of your blog.

Amy said...

Good move .Seriously Linda you too should give us a break .Don't take your readers for granted .Because I know you can be a bit arrogant. Everything is not all about money .Show some respect to your readers. You won't die if you give them a break for a day biko. Quit sucking up.

lmao,his response is so epic,yes once in a while cleaning is good hahaha

Jite said...

Linda Ikeji please follow accordingly

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I follow u o.. abeg am tired of them sef.. if many pple will join the detox...wat aworld of gud it ll do us

Jade said...

Hey Linda! its a great idea!!!! How about you spare us all the nonsense on this family for at least a week? Even if it means punishing us with more pics of Maheeda, anything to be rid of these guys for a week.
Thank you.

Golda Awosika said...

When you re jobless and hating has gone to the next level. U do ds on ur blog. Ds dude is jus stupid. Yea Perez Hilton is a loser, d more u do stuff like ds, d more famous dey become.U only hate on ppl u wish to be lyk

D same goes to u linda... at least for a wk,i tire for der news

Godbless this Perez of a guy

Linda abeg let us all rest from d kardeshains palver for just 1 month

Godbless this Perez of a guy

Linda abeg let us all rest from d kardeshains palver for just 1 month

Double04 said...

I think I love this... Linda follow suit. We are tired of you guys choking us with the Kardashian news

Linda, you should do the same. This family doesn't deserve a smidge of the attention they are getting.

teegrl said...

Linda....... u don hear ooo....... let's try ds on ur blog too

I totally agree. You Linda need to take a break. Most people are really not interested in the kardashian anymore.

Lmao @Ray J.
No chill mehn.

Teacher said...

You are depriving them of their oxygen (publicity)
Overexposed shameless group of dysfunctional people who seem to actually love each other?

Linda take note we hope u will be a sport and follow suit i;m so over that family.

Their problem

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Diamond said...

Lol, Linda we need a month cleanse here biko

Miss Eby’s blog said...

E reamin you Linda Kardashian. Please follow same. Thank you. Meanwhile guys see what dbang did to this ladies.

Lolzzzzzzz...

Linda, ur turn and when wil u do some tin lik dis for some of ur reader's accuse u of posting too much stories concerning dis family.

thanks for your article.
I think this article good to read, can i share this article to my facebook timeline???
You can see my article too at manfaat jambu bji .

He seem pained how.....he knew that's wot they family will do when he made his decision, he doesn't give a fcuk. Trust me if social medias and blogs stop talking abt the kardashians they would all be suicidal, bcos they are fame addict

Diamond said...

U obviously don't hv a life & live on d senseless kardashian gists, how is he hating by taking a week off d kardashian dry gist, it's his dang blog & can do whatever he wants on it...

He seem pained how.....he knew that's wot they family will do when he made his decision, he doesn't give a fcuk. Trust me if social medias and blogs stop talking abt the kardashians they would all be suicidal, bcos they are fame addict

And the more famous he also becomes, if not for this news have u ever heard if perez Hilton before. If he is a loser like u said k k won't feature him in her game.....dumb gilr.

I concur..👍. Operation ban all Kartrashian news. Time for sweeping..🏃🏻going to grab my mop and broom 👉🔚

At a time you get fed up with all their stories. There is more stories about these folks than there is about actual news stories.

He had declared officially first to not publish any of their popularity seeking ass news b4 she unfollowed him and even removed him from her game !,so my dear shez the one that is pained!

Linda, when wil u tak dis bold step to do dis same tin??? Definitely till when...

Linda, ur turn to take dis same bold step so dat we all wil b proud of u mostly ur reader's dat hav complained abt ur passion 4 dis family...

bummyla said...

Cool! I Support This Move! http://www.bummyla.com

Linda please I beg of you,if you can do the same I'll be really glad...these people and their wahala I'm really tired of their news...naked pix,baby bump wateva I ain't interested...we should think of really better things amazing things like what's happening in space gist abt celebrities who didn't make it by producing sex tape...let's take a break.#nokardashianforayear mtcheeeeew!!!

Abeg, good riddance, they are so irritating and I hate what Khloe did to Lamar with TMZ, she is becoming a more deadly bitch.
Na dem sabi, they are making their money...... I'm waiting for kardashian kanye drama #Winks#

And now if I write, they'll cuss me out. It pains one to be ignored. But how will they know that I'm dying and in dire needs? And can't cope doing this alone, how? I dug my fall myself, agreed. But now is not the time to trade blames and point fingers; I made bad decisions and wrong choices. Does that mean I'm to be left behind to die, when I could be helped and saved?
How will you all know that I'm so down there and needing a lifting up. I have turned a to God and prayed, but will HE come down to help me up? Or is it not people like you all that HE will use.
And now when I'm dead: selflessly selfish, some people will volunteer to help out with one thing or the other. Some will talk ill of me; of how I left kids behind for who to care for. Some will yet say, I brought innocent children into the world to suffer. But do they ever realise life has it's stories. This is consuming me, just wish dying is easy!

i dey go buy ticket go america to HUG this guy! Finally someone has woken up from the kardashian/jenner trance. Halleluya!!!.

D one wey pain me pass na linda and her fellow naija bloggers wey dey carry dia news as if na d same mama dem get. May Perez extend it to "forever" and May many more people follow..

I concur..��. Operation ban all Kartrashian news. Time for sweeping..����going to grab my mop and broom ����

Add me on 2bd22878. We need to talk

Linda, pls follow suit. Starting from tomorrow.

ToyinA said...

I might actually start visiting this guy's blog. He's making sense. Linda, take a cue from him and stop shoving this vain people up our throats. Thank you

Linder u v to learn frm dt. I ignore dier news lik plaque. Sn linda will strt updatg wn dy r shitg, hw thier shit luk lik

Abeg I don tire for their news,I support Perez

Perez na real psycho, but I love him!

Linda take a queue, enough of the Kardashian clan rubbed in our faces, the world means more than Bikini here and there. You should be doing same to save precious mb's from the K's. Bull crab

Oluwadamilola said...

Linda, you should do same

KimK is bae.. LMAO. No kardarshian No perez hilton...

I love this guy. Would Linda take a clue and spare us this Kardashian/Jenner mess? Hummmmmm.....

Suwa said...

Una wan kill Linda?

Lol..Linda ur turn..

this is the best news i have had for a year. thank God. no more kardashians on our faces.

Lol, pple love to hate d kardashians but deep down y'all will agree dt a week without dem will be so boring, dry n depressing u name it. I mean what else is ther to blog abt..accidents, buhari:( or nicki's 2 accessories: meek n her bombom. I luv d kardashians cos they always brightened me up thruout my depression days

Chinenye Arinze said...

am with you Perez am tired of this kardashian everyday there will kardashian this or Jenner that even on E entertainment kardashian or Jenner bcos of that am no longer watching it Linda learn from them

And why would Linda follow suit when you are all here commenting. Mtchewww

Lol, d kardahians are a bad habit u tend to get addicted to em. Gotta live em

My goodness,I have never for the life of me seen so many dimwits as on LIB!

The amount of hits and comments that will roll in with this media stunt by Perez Hilton will up his ratings that has been on a steady decline for the last 5 months.

In the end,he gets the traffic again and people log in hourly to make sure he'll keep to his word of not writing about them while in a roundabout way he is still making money off of them.

Jeez.No wonder our leaders are riding us like cheap harlots.A majority of you aren't making use of that curly stuff in your skull called a brain.

Or that common sense that seems to be uncommon after all.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Or even life ban.

Merryweather said...

If u don't like their news then don't open it when u see the headline simple as for Perez he is looking for publicity.As for the Kardashian/Jenner u hate u don't hate they are making their money and living a life haters wish they have.Please leave them alone.

Linda dis makes sense I hate do kardasians every single day on do news for no apparent reason

Linda plz save our guys and gals 4rm dis... Pple

5 years? Chai obiakpor

Petite Diva said...

It shows that Kim and her family are obviously fame whores!! Linda pls follow suit for just 2 days. In fact all bloggers should follow his example for 2 days some people would die from lack of attention.

PRIXM said...

Linda, I have never commented on your platform but I couldn't but join this discourse. Kindly give us a break from the Kardashians. Social media has pushed these people to the pinnacle of fame but unfortunately they stand for all the wrong things. Linda, except these guys are your models, give us a break from them for at least a week. Make news out of the break for the growth of your blog but give us a break. Thank you

smh,LOL

N.E said...

Linda Ikeja, it's your turn. We need a break. Tired of "Kim K puts her booty on display" or "Khloe K steps out in style" These people are not even Africans and yet you have at least 3 posts on them daily. Haba!! Biko, e don do.

Linda take a break from dem girls for 2 weeks. I stopped reading your blog at some point cos of them.

Linda take a break from dem girls for 2 weeks. I stopped reading your blog at some point cos of them. This is my first time of commenting

What a drama...lol

Fist bump for you dear.... forever sef.... lol

B.

Truth be told. I kinda like Kemi Filani's blog better.... yours is just about the Kardashians/jenners. Egg plants.....and other boring stuff. A lot of people like you Linda, you need to do better to have more traffic here.

B.

ILovebraids said...

Yes anon you are right! Merely a means to an end.

ILovebraids said...

Yes anon you're right! It's Merely a means to an end.

gatta break

Adebayo said...

Linda can also do us that favor