this too is equally unnecessary. You already showed us the bare baby bump when she wore bikini. Your posts on this their vacation is becoming annoying biko
Abeg mk we hear word about kim k & her bump,she 4 dey hide 4 dix pregnancy coz every every about her Don show kpatakpata , her orobo body , she Don short join
51 comments:
Keeping up with the Kardashians on lib
Kimmy! Khloe's looking good.
This their mum ehh! I never see.
Very fake bump! Yes fake!
Kim and heels even dose behind her dat r nt pregnant gan r wearing flats
this too is equally unnecessary. You already showed us the bare baby bump when she wore bikini. Your posts on this their vacation is becoming annoying biko
Very pregnant woman
linda don't you ever get tired of posting about the dash???just freaking obvious you are obssesed with them,stupid fuck wannna be
Truth be told linda, I love this family.
today is big tomrw it will be small
Kim can slay with her dress sense... I like!
Kris no just wan gree make her daughters outshine her. Linda take note!
Kk seen! She look lovely as always abi!!!
Jeeez so wt shld we do wit it.
Is Kris wearing d same rags that Kourtney wore d other day?
Wow! I wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best. May d Lord bless her.
Good for them o. Make she do born so we can stop seeing baby bump all the time
I love...I like
Ok we have hard oooooooo
dey r always out and about
Oh mummy Kris,looking hot.Kim is still hot.
So what?
That's Mama Kim#jojo
well done kim! http://www.bummyla.com
She can't wait to be the center of attraction as Kylie is gradually stealing popularity.
She can't wait to be the center of attraction as kylie is gradually stealing popularity.
She dint put anything on display, she was only walking n ppl won't just mind deir business
Buh were is Kenya? Havnt seen him in a while...
Always looking beautiful and radiant.......
Kim... The most beautiful pregnant woman
LOL
Linda's addiction
She is really glowing. All the best.
Very true!!! Am so tired of everybody making them so relevant enuf already
khloe always killing it
Gbam @ Onyx. Linda nor gree us see road oh. Whew!
Really:)
Linda wnts d Kardashians to notice her. Kip it up. I hope dey do soon
Beautiful always...kisses
Kris jenner looks like willy willy. Oh that body guard though...
What's d mum wearing
Looks like their mom stole khourtney's outfit.
I never knew pregnancy had anything to do with heels.
Kenya, as in?
Kris should dress her age. All of a sudden kim is ashamed of her ass. Mtchewww
Abeg mk we hear word about kim k & her bump,she 4 dey hide 4 dix pregnancy coz every every about her Don show kpatakpata , her orobo body , she Don short join