Second is Scarlett Johansson, who earned $35.5 million in one year. See the full list after the cut...
- Jennifer Lawrence: $52million
- Scarlett Johansson: $35million
- Melissa McCarthy: $23million
- Bingbing Fan: $21million
- Jennifer Aniston: $16million
- Julia Roberts: $16million
- Angelina Jolie: $15million
- Reese Witherspoon: $15million
- Anne Hathaway: $12million
- Kristen Stewart: $12million
- Cameron Diaz: $11million
- Gwyneth Paltrow: $9million
- Meryl Streep: $8million
- Amanda Seyfried: $8million
- Sandra Bullock: $8million
- Emma Stone: $6.5million
- Mila Kunis: $6.5million
- Natalie Portman: $6million
37 comments:
No women in color on that list nd yet u tell me America has evolved.
See $$$$
All this millions enh,
Nna na wa for the kind money wey dis oyinbo Actors/Actresses dey earn. Linda take note!
Choi how do these women make such kind of money?How am I not seeing it na? Lol
I thank God for her.
Wow! Dis is so cool but how real r all dis figures. I wishher all d best andits well wit her soul.
Women leading
All my favourites made it to d list...so happy for d girls in d list...
"Scarlett Johansson" This is the babe i was hoping will top the list though..... This ladies are chilling though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> weather: stormrex....
One of d best no doubt
Wao........ #Young Achiever!!......
The movie hunger games brought her into limelight.
Jennifer Aniston earns more than snatched Jolie.
Nawa oooh this Hollywood people!!this is all white affairs not even one black actress on that list smh!!!!!!.
Go J Law, talented actress
What of Shailene woodley
Jennifer Aniston name will always been there.i luv dat lady to pieces
Wow
it is well
This is huge amount of her.
Niceeeeee
This list is not solid.. No black woman actress.. Nonsense!! Who's Mila Kunis to earn more than Halle berry.. What does she act sef
Thumbs up ladies....keep doing what you know how to do best!
I sight Jennifer Annison,Julia Roberts,Angelina Jolie$Jennifer Lawrence,we see how much they earn per movie,later the jobless people sitting at home doing nothing will be gossiping illuminati this,illuminati that,Godbless our hustle.
Linda look alike
All white
Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subscribe
Dats d way to go mehn
Wow! The cloud hack saga didn't hurt her at all!
Good for them
Wow!
Good for her
What about my Taraji P. Henson
All the aforementioned r whites na!
She deserves it, she is good and a sweet heart as well