A friend of Melissa's told MTO that J Cole called off the wedding because he doesn't believe in marriage.
"J Cole said that he doesn't believe in the Western institution of marriage. What kind of f*ck sh*t is that? I couldn't understand the nonsense."
81 comments:
J. Cole. Must be sick or Gay.
"Otiya were mehn.
I don't blame him.The Dada on his head is enough to confuse him.
J. Cole. Must be sick or Gay.
"Otiya were mehn.
He is a retarded mofo; he even looks like a psycho. The girl should dump his sorry ass and go for someone better and more focused.
Wickedness at its peak. He should be flogged
J cole has mental probs,he is a weirdo,he should be put on terror alert,since he is behaving like ISIS Member!
He don kolo... dee
Let her take a close study of him..he may be gay..and besides wedding isn't by force abeg..all this girls go dey rush person anyhow
Commitment issues alert!
Lolx.... Wetin some guys dey smoke this days nobi here i swear......
Orishirishi.
Girl please move on for your own good
Huh!! That is so unfair
Why did he propose in the first place?
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Silly Guy...He's crazy for saying that, why propose to her when u don't believe in marriage.
It is well
Shit get real ugly. ...
He need some help,hes going Mad!
J bet y???
Lol. So why did he propose? Confused human being.
Excuse me! So he doesn't believe in marriage and he wil b browsing witout getting married.
I so feel for some ladies dat allow men witout future ambition to hav anytin wit them bcos d men wil end up using them as babymama's or glorified sex machine. Rubbish!
Eeyah! Buh den it's mto!
He doesn't want to get married..simple!
he probably hs his reasons other than wat we know.. we cant tell
Thinking of making some good income daily from your mobile phone? Click here and see how .
Discover how you too can start mini and wholesale importation today and make huge profit from today. click here .
hez got d right to his decision... i wonder hw she'll feel abt dis tho.. wow
Thinking of making some good income daily from your mobile phone? Click here and see how .
Discover how you too can start mini and wholesale importation today and make huge profit from today. click here .
Inukwa
PARENTAL ADVISORY
J Cole d guy with d toilet mouth....
Is he sick upstairs? Phewwww...
Poor girl.
He's just a crazy guy
Cole try and put a ring... It's not going to make you less successfull. From your songs I can detect that you are different and was surprised when they even said you are getting married..
Then y did he get engaged in the first place? Who is deceiving who here? Biko move
Some pple don't blv in marriage and it does not necessarily mean they don't love u or won't spend the rest of their life with u......it's just a belief. It's heartbreaking though.
Dat babe needs serz prayers ooo dem de flw her 4 village
Generally men doesnt care so much about weddings.. They do that just to make d ladies happy..
Hmmm! Not good but its okay its an engagement he's breaking off and not marriage.
'There's no need trying, he isn't qualified' Roy said to himself. They needed papers for the interview and he has just the basic ones. He looked up to the sky and down on the soil in search for a way, that he believed isn't there. How many times has he been...... Kindly click
A Walk into the Unknown.
We got Engaged! Now what?
Don't believe this shit
Na dem sabi (strolls away)
Land for Sale
12 Plots of land for sale at Ilogbo Road, Mount Zion Estate Iwoye in Ogun State
Feet- 60 by 120 ft
Land for Sale at Abijo G.R.A. Lekki at block 20 plot 46. It is fenced with gate, tarred road with street light, good drainage system and walkway. It is a government allocated land with documents
size- 1200sqm
Land for sale opposite Abijo Secondary School. Plots 1000 and 1001. They both have good road, good drainage system and walkway. It has Lagos state government C of O.
sizes- 1200sqm and 1197sqm
For more information, you can contact Abiodun on : 08033925730
Hez sick. why then did he propose.
Subtle way of saying there's another on d line
Is something wrong with his brain or something? Didn't he know that before he announced the date before.... Crazy dude
Hm maybe atimes this guy's do dis things to gain publicity na wa sha
That vuvuzela P guy
Funny! He really needs t.b joshua lolz
Just negodu
This guy is sick! Didn't he think about that before? I always suspected him to be gay tbh!
Thats my favourite newschool rapper for real.. never said this but Linda take notee...
Whites would always be dumb
it is well
Ehya.. I feel Melissa pain..
Sure I don't believe, but will only have myself to do it cos of what they will say. Engr Emy
Na wa ooo
Shit Happens! http://www.bummyla.com
Wot da fuck...
Stories dt touch
Get in here n enjoy dis interestin short stories! @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
im head no correct,oshi.
If he does not believe in marriage why did he propose to her in the first place, the girl should leave him for her own good, the guy is not serious mtewwww!!!
Rubbish,bt d guy is cute ohh..
Broken relationship is 100% better than a broken marriage. Dude changed his mind, life goes on.. Next story plzzzz!!!
I tire o
Hiss! Dis dude needs deliverance frm d evil spirit of b single mostly salvation so dat he wil b set free frm bondage of captivity.
Excuse me! So he doesn't believe in marriage and he wil b browsing witout getting married.
I so feel for some ladies dat allow men witout future ambition to hav anytin wit them bcos d men wil end up using them as babymama's or glorified sex machine. Rubbish!
No be small f*ck Sh*t
na madness they worry the guy.
My closest Homie who is about to get married this December is already thinking of calling ish off.
Am also scared of getting involved with that Institution even though i'm fucking Conscious that time waits 4 nobody.
Looks like 'm not ready to loose my Bachelor's Degree for the woman to get her Masters Degree.
Doesn't believe in marriage? And he went ahead to propose? Omoh! Na mental case....
Hiss! Dis dude needs deliverance frm d evil spirit of b single mostly salvation so dat he wil b set free frm bondage of captivity.
Broken relationship is 100% better than a broken marriage. Dude changed his mind, life goes on.. Next story plzzzz!!!
Na spritual wife dae worri am abi kwale igbo dae shake he head ni
Hmmmmm all this celebrity is hoing crazy.
Lmao
I don't believe in it either, what's wrong with just sex and companionship?
pls dey should send him to hosiptal he needs brain treatment
When boys will be rushing to sleep with a girl anyhow without any fear of God nko...loose men evrywher always having smelly mouths.
I ALWAYS said he was gay. Nobody believed me
Anon 6:01pm can I just say I love you for that reply!!!
He's not Kuku white. He's just mad
What is this one saying
Lol..as if wants to give him money...lmao naija Linda take note...a big Fan of jcole #tho
Poor bride
Nice one J. Cole
1000 likes my dear. You've been enlightening yourself lately. Thank God
He is sick in the head