Halle Berry steps out in see-through top and shows off her wedding ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Halle Berry steps out in see-through top and shows off her wedding ring

There had been rumours that Halle Berry was going to get yet another divorce after she stopped wearing her wedding ring. But it emerged that she had lost the wedding ring during a break in Mexico. She was seen once again wearing a band on her finger when she left the Jimmy Kimmel Live show in Los Angeles on Monday wearing a see-through top that showed off her bra and and ample assets. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

Why some American women like to become so skinny and loose their curves is beyond my comprehension. I admired berry's hips so much. Same with jelo. Now they are just....regular skinny girls. Well their body.

Hot mama.

See as she open mouth like person wey want BJ shah.....

Nice outfit

Nice one!!she would have remove her bra for me to see it clearly.

She's just too pretty

Linda is dat a wedding ring?

She is still on my bucket list

Halle Berry don dey old and still looks hot. We all cant run away from it, we just pray to age gracefully...

Beautiful lady.

CHECK NIGERIA'S 1ST E-MAGAZINE said...

looking so cute even at her age

Over-rated

Still looking hot!

Hmm

Beautiful woman!!!

Fine woman. I dey use you get hope. Linda take note!

This woman is waaaay older than me, has two kids but looks better than me. Chei! It's time to hit the gym meeeehn!

Don't understand why she would wear that unless she wore something different for the interview

OK...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hot mama, see shape abeg

Ageing gracefully...love me some Berry..

I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. God bless her and thumbs up to her.

Good for her.

Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Trendyify said...

Okay, seen

it is well

Mihearty said...

Okay seen

What are you talking about? Halle's always been thin. I see curves within that thin frame. A womam doesn't have to have massive breasts, hips and thighs to be feminine.

3kids hun.

Prolly beefing 'cs ure obese.

beautiful hally

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Always looking pretty

why should her bra be showing so clearly very tacky and in very poor taste..coming from someone here with her in los angeles

beautiful people

She is gorgeous. Beautiful and lovely.

'Halle Berry Steps Out in Bra'... Title fixed.

She is diabetic and needs to stay healthy...being fat bloob won't help her struggle...don't judge what you don't know...