Its a normal practice in Ghana. Whatever your profession is they tend to create your coffin and bury you in that kind of coffin. Farmer they create a coffin like that of a corn, fisherman a fish coffin, shoemaker a shoe coffin the list goes on and on. It's common among the rural dwellers as most of them are artisans.
For your corporate website creation within one week, your bulk sms @ N2.50 and Advertising of Product, please visit advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291
@stern you're such a fool I swear. Learn to appreciate Africans for their creativity rather than spitting out rubbish. If na Oyibo man do this same thing now, na you go be the 1st to shout WOW. Who dash you computer sef and FYI he wasn't buried with a fish but IN a fish casket
Stern@3:23pm U ain't shit! This guy involved in something that touched a lot of ppl, their lives------- FISHING. And he passed. The villa came 2gether. Gave him praise. Recognized his work in life. Apparently u cldn't grasp the significance of the trademark coffin. Nd now u have a pc nd comment in LIB. U have become a pc techy so u'll be burned in a pc- whatchmacalli--4omfactorcoffin, huh?? WHO CARES?
78 comments:
Na wao ..Linda why is your leg full with scars
Seen ! Next
Wonders
So now as a computer technologist, will I be buried with a computer? Oh just saying tho.. mumu people
Lolz
Hian! The coffin is fine oh. RIP fisherman.
It is well. RIP to the dead man.
Hmmmm. Dis is another level of creativity@work. Dis is show of Africans wil surely get there.
Lord pls comfort d family so dat they wil b able to bear their loss. RIP to him.
Nawa oooo
See creativity!
Abeg I shall never admire casket in jesus name. Amen
In peace may the fisher man' soul rest.
THESE CONCEPT IS SO BEAUTIFUL,NICE ONE
It is well. RIP to the dead man.
Nothing we no go see for this Ghana with their black brain
Cool!
Hmmnnn
Nawa oooo
See creativity!
Abeg I shall never admire casket in jesus name. Amen
In peace may the fisher man' soul rest.
wow!
wow!
wow!
wow!
wow!
Linda's legs and fisherman buried in a fish coffin. Mbok how dem take relate?
Nke onye na eme ka eji mara ya!
But what of gynecologist? Lolz.
Creativity.....RIP to him....
Doesn't make any sense to me. The casket ugly.
Cool thou scarmers should Be burried in modern cuffing
Ghana!
Hmmmm. Dis is another level of creativity@work. Dis is show of Africans wil surely get there.
Lord pls comfort d family so dat they wil b able to bear their loss. RIP to him.
Lol aunty Lili fish get coffin? .... u r suppose to say a fish like coffin lol
Meaning?
Its a normal practice in Ghana. Whatever your profession is they tend to create your coffin and bury you in that kind of coffin. Farmer they create a coffin like that of a corn, fisherman a fish coffin, shoemaker a shoe coffin the list goes on and on. It's common among the rural dwellers as most of them are artisans.
wonder shall never end,,
Lol forgive me but I find this coffin funny.Never seen it before.Kinda softens the blow of death with this hilarious coffin
Ma dear u said it all wat's d correlation na na wa o.
This guy has given the phrase "sleeping with the fishes" a whole new meanig. LOL
This is so hilarious...
No mind this senseless person jor. What's the correlation between this post and Linda's scars (assuming she has any, and who cares anyway)?
Don't mind this senseless person jor. What's the correlation between this post and Linda's scars (assuming she has any, and who cares anyway)?
only in ghana hahahaha
Wonders shall never end o,so what if. Caterer died,will the caterer be buried inside a pot#lol# RIP to the fisherman.
Fish coffin? Just because he was a fisherman? so hilarious RIP
Will the fish casket be laid in water or earth?
@blaise...what has this got to do with our brain been 'black'??????...thanks though
But u admire being in heaven abi?? Zombie
Taa mechie onu, who dash you computer.
Shuuuuu Wich kind style b dis na
Ghana with their local brain,
U all are mad
Na wa o
Can sm1 say this is cool? RIP though
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
For your corporate website creation within one week, your bulk sms @ N2.50 and Advertising of Product, please visit advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291
Lollll llc.
Ice concept, the man will be happily buried with such casket. RIP.
@stern you're such a fool I swear. Learn to appreciate Africans for their creativity rather than spitting out rubbish. If na Oyibo man do this same thing now, na you go be the 1st to shout WOW. Who dash you computer sef and FYI he wasn't buried with a fish but IN a fish casket
The irony of life, him chop fish all him life at last na fish chop am. RIP in the fish Belly.
Fish casket.. Na wao!!!
Creative! May his soul rest in peace....
Tryna imagine hw actors will be buried,will it be in a cd form.#imagination#
Lolz help me ask oooo,anyway bck to d topic...creativity at work RIP to him
Pls don't mind him, you guys are very creative! One love!
U like it?
Papi water casket
He should also be buried in the water like a fish.
Hmmmmm, dis is certainly one of a kind. Linda take note!
Cooool
Please check out my blog guys bettykrislav.blogspot and kindly follow and subscribe thanks
Y not, u wil b buried wit mouse or keyboard.
Now he rests in the belly of the fish
Nice creativity
And this is now trending?
innovative
Stern@3:23pm
U ain't shit!
This guy involved in something that touched a lot of ppl, their lives------- FISHING.
And he passed. The villa came 2gether. Gave him praise. Recognized his work in life.
Apparently u cldn't grasp the significance of the trademark coffin.
Nd now u have a pc nd comment in LIB. U have become a pc techy so u'll be burned in a pc- whatchmacalli--4omfactorcoffin, huh??
WHO CARES?
na wa o i no fit say any thing but laught
Nothing one wil not see in Ghana. Wen a nurse died she was buried wit a Syringe casket now Fish casket for d fisherman
I love ur perspective. That's deep thinking. Unlike some shallow people on here.