Face of the man who stabbed Morgan Freeman's grand-daughter to death yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Face of the man who stabbed Morgan Freeman's grand-daughter to death yesterday

Yesterday, Morgan Freeman's 33 year old daughter E'Dena Hines, was stabbed to death on a New York street near her home. Her ex-boyfriend was arrested for the murder and was taken to a psychiatric home yesterday. The man has been revealed as 30 year old Lamar Davenport, (left).

A man who saw the attack which took place around 3am, through his window called the police.

Lamar was reportedly stabbing E'Dean and screaming: 'Get out, devils. In the name of Jesus Christ, I cast you out'. The aspiring actor had a history of drug abuse. He's currently at New York's Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center to undergo psychological testing before being questioned by police.

68 comments:

I can see the fire in his eyes.... Stark raving mad oo

The Hangman have to do their job,execute the basterd!

Hmmmmm

Pro said...

Imagine sick mugu. Wickeness never was happiness. He will pay for it see his kai kai face

That vuvuzela P guy

INK_HER said...

So sad!! See his cute face-yet another wasted fine boy

Casting demons with knife? This guy has gone bananas.Even that SA pastor can't near him

Oh!

Awww na wa ooooo

Foolish fool... I hope they sentence the fool to live impresonement though... #NowPlaying>> crazy: sheyi shay....

whaaat?...like seriously?

He should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others. RIP to her.

Na waooooo Ndi Isi mgbaka everywhere.. I rebuke them in Jesus Name

Jesus!!!!!! Laffmao...
Get out devils? In the name of jesus christ?
Hahahahahahah

Jesus!!!!!! Laffmao...
Get out devils? In the name of jesus christ?
Hahahahahahah with a knife?

Face of evil.
May her soul rest in peace. And now he might evade punishment on mental health ground.

Lobatan! U go fear deliverance method! Mad pipu everywhere

WTF??? He is really deranged!

Aww, I love Morgan Freeman, so sorry for your loss man. May her soul RIP!

Which psychological test? He should be thrown straight into hell to meet the devils...

Black people man, I tire for y'all.

D REAL JAY said...

May her soul RIP

Na wa o

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Na wa o

#HELL NO I can't keep CALM
BeCaUSe Am gRadUATinG TOday
*A CerTIfied AccOUnTanT*

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Odera said...

Poor woman...Rip

DoInZ said...

Al this celebrity children self!dem noni they see responsible pple friend?May her soul rest in peace!

Heartless guy.

molebaba said...

Lost souls!!!

OMG!!! So sorry fr ur loss sir. God rest her soul

Dude is not sick...he did it with his eyes wide open.....RIP tho...

Wot kind stupid questioning, who cares if he has mental abi drug problem, anybody force am to be drug addict, they shld pls sentence him to life imprisonment

She can either be his daughter or his granddaughter, she can't be both. Get your story straight.

*Minxy* said...

So sad!
May her soul rest in peace.
Madam Linda! Daughter or granddaughter? Which one?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He's sick. Something is wrong with him mentally.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

TheRealAkon said...

It is very important to check info correctly prior to posting. She is Morgan Freeman's Step Grand daughter, his first wife's grand daughter, not his grand daughter as incorrectly posted here.

FACE OF EVIL. MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.

TheRealAkon said...

Please do check info correctly prior to posting. She is Morgan Freeman' s Step Grand daughter. She is the grand daughter of his first wife not his blood grand daughter hence his Step Grand daughter. No offence .

Heya

lami said...

This is serious.

Casting put Devils lik seriously???

Casting out Devils lik seriously???

OMG the guy is really insane, Why didn't he cast out the devil in his own miserable life first haba, so sad may her sweet soul RIP!!!

Nawa oo
Well
In peace mayher soul rest.

Nawa oo
Well
In peace mayher soul rest.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Too sad

ogeee said...

Blood sucker

Face of evil

He really needs a psychological check

...NA ZO

He's a physcho indeed..

I hope he is tried accordingly. Linda take note!

Rip

see how they found d killers in a couple of hrs.In nigeria they will be asking lasma to come and carry d body and dats it..no serious investigation

judyy said...

Evil that men do with the name of our Lord Jesus Christ...God pls help this crazy generation...

so cute,yet so heartless.

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Omg!!! Poor girl.....what a painful way to die. May God rest her soul.

may her soul RIP🙏

Dude is Retarded Exorcist.
Hang Him.

Dude is a Retarded Exorcist.
Hang Him.

chy said...

Linda. .. always do your research. The diseased was Morgan Freeman's granddaughter and nor daughter

Very sad

Very sad

So sad!
@ Linda: Daughter or Grand Daughter?

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Linda hav u seen y I told u that we ain't gonna raise our kids abroad? We will bring dem home to follow other kids chop sand sand mak der brain develop well...

So cruel!Haba!

Sweet Ama said...

So painful. .

Is his face, criminal. You will die by sword, that drugs in your eyes will clear.