You are not a very nice person Linda.I have followed your trend and know that when you want people to insult a particular person,you deliberately say this.
What's with all the accessories by the poolside?? Too much going on making it look real tacky! Your sunglasses and ur swimsuit only should have been the deal!
This is so funny, how can she dress like this? Sandal a big Nooooooo, what's with the jewellery and hair accessory? So she won also use that hair swim? Abeg park jare; Mgbeke
A lot of you libers will go to hell with your mean comments. Why are you all so evil. Not only isis, BH and muslims are killling daily, you mean spirited commenter's too are hurting people daily
I hope you read all the comments Emma Nyra, u are so fake I don't know what u came to do in Nigeria in the first place, we are not fake ass people in the country, I don't even know what to write about u no more, ur matter don tire me, Linda Ikeji is such a fool for posting such on her blog
Wassup with the gladiator sandals by a pool side? To me this total crap and unacceptable. Some of our self acclaimed celebrity most times just want to over do things by doing stupid things. For me this is what i call fashion malfunction, if not tell me why a so called celebrity would wear a gladiator and such serious neck piece by the pool side? If need be for a footwear , then slippers and a tiny neck piece would have been better. Most times i just wonder who these people's stylist are. Mtcheww! Abeg!
Mschewwww please please even as I hate sheyiShay she still looks 100times better than this so called 'banging' body 😑😑😑 what nonsense?!!?!?!?! Please Linda stop this nonsense!
Her tighs and legs are the same size, everyone just wants to get naked this days ,even those that u can't defrenciate tighs from legs, am sure if she was full clothed she would have been admired.
65 comments:
As music nor dey pay,na olosho market come be her way now.
except she has no hips
Sexy.
Looks like a clown
High heels by the pool
I trust black people sha
Monkey see, monkey over do
Please if you were "stunned" by this "banging" body raise your hand. No go find cloth wear.
You are not a very nice person Linda.I have followed your trend and know that when you want people to insult a particular person,you deliberately say this.
Who's she?? Don't know her!
Please set up a business, get your own hair extension line or something Emmanyra, you're not a singer.
where the hips go? this is a bad bikini alert! necklace and a gladiator sandal? what was she thinking
R u serious? Pls she needs to lose some weight.
Nice body
All I see are the thighs of a man on a woman's body. There is nothing banging about this body. Linda stop deceiving her. She needs to hit the gym.
What's with the gladiator sandals!!! Sigh
So what's with the sandals, if she is by d pool?
Africans ladies sef ehn....bikini and those sandals is a no go...arghhhhh ...wey fashion police ??
*Linda's Future Hubby*
With 100 lunges a day, she could thin out the extra butter on her thighs, she's ok though.
Linda are you sure this one no be transponder kinikan nkankan? Her legs be like James Bond own sha!
How much? I wan pay per hour.
RUBBISH....in capital letter
U right dats virgo's for u. I know them very well.
What's with all the accessories by the poolside?? Too much going on making it look real tacky!
Your sunglasses and ur swimsuit only should have been the deal!
Lol, rotl. You wicked Sha, ha ha ha.
This is so funny, how can she dress like this? Sandal a big Nooooooo, what's with the jewellery and hair accessory? So she won also use that hair swim? Abeg park jare; Mgbeke
Supported
Haba! U r just mean
Wicked comment
Ubanagum
Linda, Lauryn Hill is headed to Nigeria on August 31. Why aren't you talking about that?
There is nothing remotely sexy abt this
She is very sensual. I like her sha. Don't know why
A lot of you libers will go to hell with your mean comments. Why are you all so evil. Not only isis, BH and muslims are killling daily, you mean spirited commenter's too are hurting people daily
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
Another Fail! Next.
I don't remember any of her songs, it has being ages she made one.
Gladiator sandals and bikini, this is a hell no. Pretty face tho
www.roseofsharonwrites.blogspot.com
Big for nothing....,Gym pls
Hahahaahahahahaha
My gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks the woman in question is a fat cow!
Where is the Sexy and banging body? I have been searching but couldn't find any. Linda abi u miss road ni. Take your time o
I hope you read all the comments Emma Nyra, u are so fake I don't know what u came to do in Nigeria in the first place, we are not fake ass people in the country, I don't even know what to write about u no more, ur matter don tire me, Linda Ikeji is such a fool for posting such on her blog
Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!
Old man....., awww...., sowie old woman with her masculine physique not sexy @ol.
Total Bs
Abeg wey the banging body?Linda Linda hmmmmm
Poolside in dangling earrings, beads and those hideous sandals. Not doing much swimming huh?
are you sure she's at the pool side, what's with the sandal, looks like she is doing Ad for a soap to me...
Linda's boyfriend said so...
are you sure she's at the pool side, what's with the sandal, looks like she is doing Ad for a soap to me...
Linda's boyfriend said so...
Hmmmmmm. Its well wit her soul and I w sih her all d best.
Lol banging indeed!!!!!
Bikini and u re wearing d big necklace and sandal......... Haba
International local. Dunno is sh gon swim wit those sandal
Where's the picture of the banging body?
Wassup with the gladiator sandals by a pool side? To me this total crap and unacceptable. Some of our self acclaimed celebrity most times just want to over do things by doing stupid things. For me this is what i call fashion malfunction, if not tell me why a so called celebrity would wear a gladiator and such serious neck piece by the pool side? If need be for a footwear , then slippers and a tiny neck piece would have been better. Most times i just wonder who these people's stylist are. Mtcheww! Abeg!
Ain't nothing banging about that body biko.
Mschewwww please please even as I hate sheyiShay she still looks 100times better than this so called 'banging' body 😑😑😑 what nonsense?!!?!?!?! Please Linda stop this nonsense!
Royal Priesthood is sooooo disgusting, yukkk!!!! Whats it with you and people's souls??? mscheeew!
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subcribe
what is it with her gladiator sandals??
Lmao
Her tighs and legs are the same size, everyone just wants to get naked this days ,even those that u can't defrenciate tighs from legs, am sure if she was full clothed she would have been admired.