EJ Johnson suffers wardrobe malfunction (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

EJ Johnson suffers wardrobe malfunction (photos)

EJ Johnson, the 23-year-old son of Magic Johnson, who is also a star on the Rich Kids Of Beverly Hills flaunted his new slimmer body in a revealing shirt dress on Saturday night but had a wardrobe malfunction. Another photo after the cut..

107 comments:

Lol. Linda, you need to get a life :-)

Mandymice said...

Foolish boy! This is wat happens when u don't train your child in the way of the Lord.

Mandymice said...

Foolish boy! This is wat happens when u don't train your child in the way of the Lord.

is this a man or a woman

Tunmise said...

Plastic surgery on fleek

Waoooo so this is a boy,waoooo what a great body to behold.

This is Satan in human flesh!

Didi Stories said...

Ouch...
Visit my blog for ur captivating romance stories at www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Okay seen.....

Is he/she wearing make up?

Liddy said...

Omg! Very scary looking!

Imagine walking on the road at night and seeing this gigantic monstrosity... choii

Samsam

Gay Basterd!

Mtschewwww

Oga oo should I call this things mental illness

What kind of wardrobe malfunction is that?! It is not like he has had new boobies implanted!

Abeg warris dis!

Good for him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Yeah! Accepted. I 'm an intolerant fuck.
I jst can't withstand this pathetic queer.
Pray he suffers some grave misfortune that is worst than what he is suffering from now.

ChukkyP said...

He suffered a wardrobe malfunction for showing his manly Chest.

Try it in naija and be lynched

Be like say make I slap.. idiot

And why is the boy wearing a gown and looks just like a gay.....WTF is that his nipples

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

His biz.

Rotfl. .. dude is tall Sha. .

He looks scary...like a transgender

Go gurllll, nip slip! Hehe Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

God please protect my son.wat is this ? So irritating

Allybrownny said...

This na human being or body mud??Lol...Jezz!!! He's ugly and looks very disgusting

Rubbish

Son abi daughter!?

May God help the world

SMH!!!

When I saw the caption I thought it's down there not knowing it's a guy's breast....he's a guy jor! Like him though.....

Look so sick... dee

sketch said...

Nawa oooo

Mtcheww! Idiot.

He or she looks weird

Being Tochi said...

Disgusting

Do you have big feet? Contact us on 08133415730 or pin: 3340F687 for big size shoes.

This person na boy oh??? Rubbish

His cup of kunu

Lolxx dis one na 23? She looks deformed yack!!!

heshe

Pointless and ugly human being.

EJ. I think you are dying to be a girl , becos u keep rocking girl clothes .

Excuse my stop stupidity. Is he Gay?

This guy is definitely sick

Why e keep neck like dry okporoko? # youngboinono#

Take away the cash and lets c how he flaunts being a sissy.

SMURF said...

Linda there is no wardrobe malfunction here, he is a man, and they show the chest at will!!

Apple Berry said...

Trash. Mtchew

Stupid boy.

Trendyify said...

Looking like an imbe

it is well

stunner said...

what wardrobe malfunction? ain't no malfunction in a dude exposing his chest

Dis niggah should be executed by drone strike

Hmmmm. Lord help and save those in dis act of gay/transgender least their souls b condemned in d fire of hell. Lord pls help/save him.

There is good or evil spirits behind every choice of way of life we choose to live. Pls make a good choice in ur way of living.

He shld jt b a transgender

Any word more Dan disgusting

The sex of this guy is confusing n irritating can't stand him on dat their show. He's a confused Transgender

Why are you worried and praying for someone who has chosen to live this way? You think they don't know it is wrong? They have chosen the lifestyle and have damned the consequences. So pray for yourself and worry less about them, after all your salvation is not tied to theirs and vice versa.

Ugly

A very disgusting creature.

D REAL JAY said...

Rubbish

It's because he is gay na

pajeezy said...

Ain't he a fooooooooooool? Gerrara Here!

Geeez how can someone be so ugly, dude even plastic surgery no fit help u, moronic imbersil

linda ,I can't see any worldrobe malfunction here oo,all I can see is a guy with breast,were I'm no even get outside sooo?

Mcheeeeeeew! Akuko ndi iberibe. Linda take note!

But he's a guy na. I don't understand this guys physic. Does he hav boobs too? Nawah o

Lil maggot feck

Yes...an openly gay for that matter...and his father Magic Johnson is HIV positive

E J is a gay

I no just like this guy!!! Just hate seeing him

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

This guy is scary

Amy said...

He should choose the sex he wants to be. God forbid I born male who go turn around tell me sey e wan be female. It would have been better he wasn't born Biko.

Lifestyle Articles said...

Imagine walking on the road at night and seeing this terrible sight

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Na wa for this boi sef.

Smiles said...

Nasty!

Smiles said...

Nasty!

U way ur parents train in the Lord what have u achieved with ur worthless life?? Let me guess! Being the first to comment on linda ikejis blog....what an achievement

Look at the surgery scar. He's probably had some kind of breast reduction/augmentation surgery.

On another note, gay or not, he's got lovely nipples. Gorgeous, dark berries....lol.

***Lush

This guy is a transgender. He is the son of former basket baller Magic Johnson. He sees himself as a girl. You will know more of him if u watch #RichKidsOfBeverlyhills on E! It's so pathetic. God save America.

Mihearty said...

Nonsense Nonessential Nonsensical

You've nailed it!
Gigantic monstrosity

What is this thing?

Lmfao @anon.

Gigantic Monstrosity indeed.

This is news 2 me. So Magic Johnson has this curse in his family 2.

Gigantic Monstrosity indeed.

Liddy said...

LMAO...Meanie! LOL

Liddy said...

Yes he's GAY!

Is tis a man or a woman????...nawa...

He seems to have begun bust augmentation in preparation for trans.

I don't understand how a father would allow his son to be homosexual (damned) all in the name of freedom and still claim he loves him.

Ok u know d lords way

very stupid ugly boy.

This dude need some help

Hey, some good might yet come out of this. Surgeon slices off his dick & some poor guy with some form of penile dysfunction who is probably praying for/eagerly awaiting organ transplant happily gets it. A win~win situation & everyone's happy. I'd actually recommend we engage all those lining up for gender change surgical procedure to give up theirs to brothers in need, since they won't be needing them anyway. Just a thought......

Na wa for insults, judgment and general hypocrisy. Why can't people take simple instructions- remove the log in your own eye before attempting to remove the spec in another person's eye. Many of you passing judgment here are far from being saints. You sleep with married men/women - adultery and have set before marriage- fornication. Some of you are thieves etc. Going directly against God's Commandments. But when it comes to other people's issues.. you want to hide behind your device and talk rubbish. To each person his life. Make una kind una business.

Hahahhaa... y'all must just leave EJ the heck alone. Someone even said God save America. Lol to think this is coming from a country where human beings are buried alive with a king is totally hilarious. Nigeria needs God to save them from their nonsense and barbaric systems more than any country.