Can you spot anything wrong with this wedding photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Can you spot anything wrong with this wedding photo?

Can you spot anything wrong with this wedding photo? At first glance it simply looks like an idyllic embrace between the newlyweds. The bride looks gorgeous in white and the groom looks handsome in his suit. But when you look a little closer there is something a little unusual in the background.

Has the poor bridesmaid lying face down on the floor suffered a devastating fit of nerves? The expression on the face of another of the bridesmaids on the left as she peers down at the unfortunate woman is perhaps the best part of the image. This pic has gone viral and has been shared several times.

61 comments:

Kissing two men at a time

What happened to the person on the floor?

Onyenumma nu mma said...

Is it the lady on the ground

both of them are not kissing,its like she is kissing the other man in the pic!

Someone is having a gud tym their though.....

ijeezee said...

Did the bridesmaid slump? Huh

And what the hell is the lady lying down there doing?

...NA ZO

Look on the ground, foreground, you will find a bridesmaid lying flat or taking cover whichever one suffices.

JustPorsh said...

Drunken Bridesmaid down!!!
lolll

Mihearty said...

Someone on the floor. Then a face in-between the couple

prettyadroit said...

Someone is lying on the floor...why?

Is she sleeping on the floor abi na wetin she dey look for

The babe lying on d ground...

Someone is drunk down there and has knocked off.

Bridemaid is dead, lol

joyous babe said...

A lady is lying down on d floor

I see three people kissing (2 guys & 1 Bride) + why is dat person lying on the ground??? Linda take note!

Who is dat on d floor

I c a lady on d floor...it could be a movie tho

There's someone lying faced down and it seems there's another person standing begind the bride and groom

Sesan Shobowale said...

Wats up with the bride maid on the floor

The bridesmaid on the floor?

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Der's a man in d middle n one of d brides maid s lyg on d grd

Haha. No bad vibes appreciated

Someone; one of the bridesmaid is lying on the floor and there appears to be someone behind the kissing couple.

Lmao

Na dem sabi

Kiloshey

shany patz said...

I can see someone on d floor

Odd

Gabby said...

Lollllooolllzz i can't fit laugh..

FUNNY REASONS WHY NIGERIANS DIVORCE 

A fit of nerves? How odd.

Chudi said...

It's just a camera man trying to get a close shot of the kiss from under.

Lol. True @ your observation.

Just Ma Opinion...

Hehehehe…Some 1 is on the floor…But why?

When you zoom into the picture there's also a. Guy b/w the groom and the bride.

WHO IS THE GUY WITH SHORT LYING FLAT BEHIND THE COUPLE?

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Who is on the floor

May Allah continue to bless you my President. Please do not forget to look into the issue of Petroleum Technology Development Fund(PTDF). There are a lot of scholarship racketeering going on there. They are kingpins running that agency, who award scholarships to their friends, family and kindred. The scholarships are also being sold to the public. This is not what it was meant to be. Thank you Mr President.

And you didn't notice the bestman I suppose standing in btw the couples probably trying to steal a kiss...

And the sow of the man's shoe which is kinda brown,maybe it's mud...

i can spot a lady lying on the floor close to d bride & groom.. i wonder why....

There is a lady on the ground beside them and a man in between the couple

And the sow of the Groom's shoe it's kinda brown maybe it's mud...hahahhaha

Ta le le yi?

I saw that too. That was the first thing I noticed

Nawa ooh wedding I saw someone laying down.

Four visible human heads are seen within d circle of the couple's kiss...3 white heads (2white men +1white lady) plus d 4th head dat of a black man lookg very mean and odd

Lewis said...

Who's on d floor bikonu

U r so stupid

Stop only reading headlines. It's a bad habbit, and it shows you have a lazy brain.

The face inbetween the couple is the pastor.

The man standing behind the couple is the pastor.

Check out the real story at http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-3200671/Photographer-captures-moment-bridesmaid-faints-brother-prepares-kiss-new-wife.html

Exactly! What happened to d lady on d floor. Drunk or what?