Bow Wow caught lying about buying a home he only rented | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Bow Wow caught lying about buying a home he only rented

A week ago Bow Wow bragged on his instagram page about purchasing a house in the Hollywood Hills next door to Diddy and Jimmy Iovine. Well, yes, he moved to the area, but if by purchasing he meant renting the place, then yeah! :-). He's since been caught lying about the purchase

Unfortunately, his realtor Genna Walsh, let the cat out of the bag - by announcing the $12k a month rental listing

67 comments:

Ode ni e!!!!

Lmaooooo!!!dey don caught him lie lie

Lol. It's clear he's still lil maturity wise, he has not grown up

The truth has been tested and it can be trusted to only set one free! Learn Bowbow and others. John 14:8

Liar! Liar!! Liar!!! Wht a shame dat he is claiming wht is not and I wonder wht d essence of lying when he doesn't really hav to.

aproko manager said...

Okkkkkkk

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha he got busted

Poor him! Mo-1

Y lying now, stop bragging about what you cant afford.

#busted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#busted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

The guy has no chill at all

Hahahahaha that's why he is called "THE LITTLE BOW WOW"

Why lie about it? Well, let bashing begin..!

Choi!!! He is no Maywheater

So what????

Mr Genna Walsh, why you such a kill joy? lol.

andre kelvin said...

Karma is a bitch

$12k a month?? thats a larra money!!

amy said...

Liar liar boxers on fire

All these celebrities and fake life!

Trendyify said...

Lmao, why you too dey lie like this?

It is well

Buy or rent.. His own cup of coffee..☕️#sipping my own zobo..🍺

His biz

Bow wow has been off for a long time,He is just a bragger and talker!

He's so bold tho..using caps and shit....Omo ale!

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Hahahahahahahah....so it's not only in naija such things happen.

Tricks Nigerian men use to deceive women into marriage.

mel20 said...

Hahahha. Busted guess those champagne aint making the market as diddy's..

Loool. I guess he's worse than those other homies he was talking about.

Hahahaha

But he dint say anything about buying the house ...He just said it's not one of them homes you rent for the weekend

Why do people lie? Who cares if it's rented or bought? Either way you paid for it. Who is he fooling? Rubbish

Rosie Said........These young people love to waste money. If you can afford to pay this much as rent,why don't you just buy the danm house.......His money tho,but then why lie!!!!!

Lol...shamy bow wow

Lol.
Lol lol.
I blame Erica for directing this weak ass to lie.

Some f**kd up sh*t....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Buuuuusted na so 50 cent seeef de lie about I'm financial status mke e no pay dat Rick roos baby mama compensation.

Dumb Cretin!!!

Jimoh Rapport said...

It happens !

Isn't leasing buying? You only have to pay monthly?

NOT THE FIRST TIME HE'S LYING ABOUT OWNING/BUYING SOMETHING THAT WAS RENTED. LASR time it was a very expensive car. men like this have self esteem issues. many naija men r a good example.

He's tryna impress linda ikeji yet the lindz is wealthier than the young lad.

Busted....

Mcheeeeeeew! When dem go dey form "I belong" by all means. Linda take note!

REd DeVils said...

Cut the guy some slack jor...at no point in his comment did he say he bought the place. He only said its not a weekend rental. That's how people fail exam...read properly before you persecute, bandwagon jumpers /Haters/ Olodos.

You all get so gullible on this blog, its super sickening. Nowhere did he state he bought it. Closing a deal can mean getilting your tenancy agreement. Read and dicern...Limda's odes

As in eh, sme pple just read Linda's gossip interpretation without reading d real story n end up commenting rubbish or shading pple Linda wnts dem to shade

How on earth did he lie with dat post now, sme pple are just soooo gossip hungry, dey make up stories demselves with facts dat don't even match, smh Linda stp with all d un true headlines already, don't loose ur honour as a blogger just cuz u wanna ve more stories

Exactly he didn't

Yiobayae said...

Most of those who bought houses there are also renting.
Mortgage is renting until final payment.
Most of the US houses are owned by the banks.
Mortgaged for 25 to 35 years in most cases.
So, you don't own the house until you complete payment in 25 or 35 years time.
You are a tenant of the bank for as long as it takes you to complete payment.
Fuck the distinction.

All of you are very stupid. You think $12k a month is beans abi? And besides he never mentioned he bought it in his tweet . 'When you move next to diddy' how does that mean he bought it pls? FOOLS!

all na wash. life of a celebrity

jessicajohn blog***gossip said...

Bow wow I love u, don't mind them everytin u says goes.....damn

Even though he didn't buy but at $12000/month rent means that he's still eating good. That amount is like 7times monthly earning

Na wa for Genna Walsh o, d guy didn't say he bought the house na... either way, $12k/month is sstill a lot of money and he worked hard for it

He is professing something good for himself na

Mihearty said...

Small pikin brain. Aturu ocha

Rent or buy e no easy

This is what happens when u live a fake life!

Read his tweet once again

This is sad, who in Gods name wrote this? Its astonishing that nigerians still cant comprehend simple sentences, plus linda and the misdirected fellows commenting, i say sorry

Well, he didn't say he bought it thou. He said not one of the homes you lease for the weekend.

Why lie? mtchewww

Alika