Oh my! Oh my! August Alsina, what are you carrying? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 July 2015

Oh my! Oh my! August Alsina, what are you carrying? (photo)

Remember last year, I posted about a girl who wanted to sue singer August Alsina for rupturing her cervix after she had sex with him because of the size of his eggplant? And we all wondered if he's that huge to burst a cervix? (read here). Well, wonder no more. August shared a photo of his eggplant and now everything makes sense...lol.

218 comments:

1 – 200 of 218   Newer›   Newest»

Hajiya linda, he's carrying his hands up how is that a problem biko?? Hai!

Oh my Lord God! I want mbok

your favorite thing.... keep ur eye off this kinda things linda..

meenah_wakil on instagram

Hehehehe... Thor's hammer

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

U he no go make sense .. Ashawo linda

Where are we headed! What glory is in this nonsense..isnt there anyone among you who can preach sense to the rest. James 1:17

Amunike!!!!

Something na.... Linda wetin your eyes self de look

*Nuelcode

Lol this one is capable of crippling somebody's daughter.

eeee choi...Mma Linda

Baddest Puta said...

God is great

nonny said...

Hmmmmmm Linda this one u dy gosh for the guy thing u sef they trip too lolsss

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Ade said...

Isn't it messed up that we find such news interesting enough to read? God have mercy!

Wow

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Linda u nd egg plant shaaaa... well dis is quite a sight just like ma bae's...lol like em big... Royalties don't talk much

Hmmm And he's just 23

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Damn...

me likey....dis is bomb

Weapon of mass destruction! Chai

Linda u be Ashewo see wetin u dey post early dis morning.sighs*

Good for the ladies, what she want, what she got.

Allybrownny said...

I like him a lot but dat thing is too big,Lol..Linda d eggplant girl,I believe dis is d exact size u av been searching for cos dis one surely top all d ones u av been posting,hope say u Neva dey in d mood for where u dey?Dey imagine how e go be for ur thing,Lol..Enjoy babe..

chybeke said...

I like this...!!

Damn it looks familiar tho

This pipe is long nd huge enough to supply crude oil from port Harcourt to kaduna refineries..

i am huge like dis.......wow

And girls still swallow it tho..

I care less....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH LINDA LINDA HE IS CARRING MASSIVE DESTROYER OF BUHARIES NORTHERNERS GOVERNMENT HMMMMMM THIS ONE AND MY OWN ARE DRAW DRAW..............................JUICY

This one na snake o. lolz

Choi! Dis is not fair o! How can only one person be so endowed??? Linda take note!

what da f**kkkkkkkkkk is that??????? you will just kill me with that....heiiiiiii.... mba biko

this is what I call eggplant.... ewu!!!

Linda don see better food ooo.

sylvia said...

lips sealed*********

Waooo!!!"" dis alone cn push ur womb to ur brain

Linda that's a machine gun for ladies

Flat chest...Abeg pack well

gab2shoes said...

Smh @linda.... dem do u with egg plant.... it is will ad a!!

Nigga is a horse. See dick. Too much touching. Dis guy na agba ncha per hour.

Jeezzz it looks scary

Linda anyi ga atughari afa nna gi ka oburu eggplant, Linda Eggplant@lindaeggplant.blogspot.com. Ndi Igbo NKWENU! One and only ABLE MOM.

KWEEN said...

Go and fuck him too na Linda

mikkyjanec said...

Linda guess you like them big. Nah stitch dey go stitch

Ms Kent said...

Darn, that chick was so dang right... she's ought to have taken to her heels upon seeing his s***.

PhiPhi said...

Seeing this, everytime i wake up, i refaint. . .that's some monster.

Omo this one make sense die

Everything confarm

All my ladies..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Steady said...

mel20 said...

What's that. Linda u are spoilt!!

shola shawn said...

There's this unique "Dick loving" DNA sequence embedded in Lindaikeji's genes.
The way she graces every post that has to do with egg plants is epic. And the funny thing is such posts are usually free and she even remembers such posts as far back as one year?

Linda OkOji

Lolx....

D guy package am o##

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lawd Lawwd!!!
*Fanning self

for the ladies sha...i am contented with what i have jor

Linda to like egg plant ,.. come check mine out

Waooohhh. *wink*

Linda and egg plant,its well with you oo,go and marry and see further egg plant no more.

Big junior. Lol

Linda I know you wish that size

Dee Awoot said...

Na cucumber!

OMG!!!

Oh my indeed

I can't deal... Mine still so tight!!!

CreamyBee said...

I wish this guy wud put his huge stuff deep inside me,gosh am sooo wet.

Ms eggplant Linda...

That's an elephant trunk

Mtcheeeew..I no feel this one jor. Mtcheeew.

Ooooooooooh my...!

Jesox!
Where is my glass make I look am well
Hehe
Egungun magajii
Okunrin ogun
I salute o

Almond cable .....not my type

Lol...wasn't wondering anything jor....

Dang!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lol...Evil

Wtf

Dis Linda you too like dick!

Ucee said...

Too much of everything is bad.

U like eggplant Linda

Aunt Linda Your Love for Eggplant eeh!!....

joyous babe said...

Omo dis is vry huge wa ooo.dis one na gobe

God is good!! 😂

wowwwwwwwwwwww. no comment.#odiwarisky#

Numerouno Princess said...

Wow,wat a sight/size

Chyluv! said...

Linda u r randy!

Its like linda want a feel. Pls try as u be 9ja woman, u can get ur cervix ruptured.

FUCK!!!! 😳😳

choi! aunty linda...u like bad tin oo...lmao

MISSVEE

WMD
Weapon of mass destruction

Oh! My! Gosh! *covers face*

Linda, if pikin fit come out from that place how much more this prick. I beg bring it on August, I will take it in full load.

becky said...

Lol Linda dem do you this egg plant thing o, anyways am crushing on august like cray, mehn he's garrit and me likey ;)

Liddy said...

Fuck off with this foolishness already!

this no be GBALO.... this na OTE GBALO JEEEEEEEEZ

Saint Nkpolu said...

Mine is bigger dan dat.

Choi lord have mercy this I can't deal with no thanks!!!

He is a shower not a grower.

Only God knows how many girls he has sent to hospital with this weapon.

MicahJnr said...

Linda Nwachukwu Ikeji. God is watching you in 9D

Well boxers like this make it look huge and its not even that big.Big is when its starting to stretch downward towards the knee lol....I think linda is sex starved with all these egg plant bullshit.

i like what i see.....

Jesus! Jesus! Jesus!i didn't see this

Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Lolz,
Linda close ur eyes abeg, thats my love u talking about.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Oh my goodness linda ikeji..you are very stupidly funny. Looooool everything makes sense. Girls becreful

Linda don spoil

Omg....... Too endowed.... Koboko ne fa.

This is vanity

Lindaaa, comot eyes for this kind thing naa lol.. Am bigger than him sha

Lmfao!!
Linda ahbi you wan try am ni??

seyi crown said...

Eyes wide open..... wow

Hmmm.. I'm speechless. All these eggplant posts don't faze me, but this one is quite impressive. Imagine it in its full glory...

Linda and eggplants ehn...

Some of us have even bigger egg plant but cannt display it due to our upbringing and believe. His should be about 6.2 wen flat and about 8.5 wen erect

Whaaaatttttttt ??

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Linda do u think u will go to heaven with this eggplant craze

claris Davids said...

Oh my! The type I love. Sugarcane.

claris Davids said...

Oh my! The type I love. Sugarcane

Ahn han

Choi!!!!!!! Amu of life!!

See Linda, you don dey make me vex. Haba!!! Why all these your eggplant pictures nauuu???? See next time you want to post eggplant picture, try find dude wey you go hol em eggplant then snap with am or better still try snap with the dude(who ever it is) with his eggplant close to your mouth. Ihe eggplanta a with you akariala biko!!!

Choi dis one na monster cock o, if dis one jam any woman o boy you are on a long thing.

Hmm# ok//: seen

me i want oo, i can swallow that egg plant...

EZEUWA CHIAMAKA said...

aunty linda eggplant cant wait to see ur boyfriends eggplant to see how mighty it is cos you linda sabi like eggplant.i just dey observe

TheRealAkon said...

It is Cucumber!

Na watin you de like Linda...

Bad! Too much of evrytin is bad!!! God forbid! dat type na woundin machine! Scatter evry!!!
Lol!! God abeg o orishirishi!!!

candy said...

What?

Lagos Lawyer said...

E be like pikin hand😕

My goodness!!!! This is horrible..

This pic just made my day

Linda, you love dick ehn. Mine is also big I can give it to you anytime you're ready

Holy moly ds is super huge even a woman who just gave birth can't collect ds one oo

HONEY said...

OH JEEZ WHAT IS THIS NA EH LINDA KOKO

NowConfirmNews said...

Claris David you are corse.... you must be adulterous in your hubi hux

PURPLE said...

Ah. Too big o. Too big. I wouldn't mind tasting it tho..orally that is ;). Abi mouthly

Evil Spirit

Ayo said...

Lmaooo you Don dey enter ecstasy with this eggplant thing o. Are you sexually starved dear?

Linda and egg plant...anywhere u see eggplant like this u go just de speak Swahili

Whats that am seeing? Hahahahaha....linda u like eggplant pass ur bible...mehn this dude,u need help!

This is my type of eggplant whaow imagining it inside me God I'm in the paradise

This is what am talking about...gerara here shit mheen...wholup

Aunty Linda iyaf tire for u n eggplants,ure so spoilt, jeezz.

Theres nothing spectacular here.....its erected?
Make another photo when its down!!!!

omg this one naaa die ooo

I go like get your contact o.....u go dey collect wella o

the touchable form of Question mark

Hoe

Bitch like u

Cucumber indeed

Linda I know you will be looking for him

I
K
P
O
N
W
A

My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size! My contact. Is uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... will share my BBM Pin there!

All the ladies in this block like what they are seeing, Africa priten a lot, ur body is moving, u are sanlivating, + Linda, so get the guy contact from goggles,

My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size! My contact. Is uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... will share my BBM Pin there!

Jen said...

And dis dude isn't even up to 24 yet.wow

I never wan die now

Linda Jst dey spoil us hiaa..na wa ooo! Met him For ur abortion.. indi ala

Ewo! This is suicidal...

Astrid Lundberg said...

Book haram ain't got nothing on this nigga,he's carrying a very heavy biological weapon.hehehehe

Lol,dis one go kill person pikin 4 womb,too scary..dis one go dey pain,instead of swit,and I live on swit tins,wink

plumpy j said...

This is massive.

Cant look twice

Fake ass picture!!! That shit ain't real.....

TheRealAkon said...

My friend thinks it's Pelvic Crusher.

Lol. Some guys are in here saying it aint that big. Liar. Yes, it is. This is a womb shifter.

@amarachi, ashawo. Na bcos your toto don wide finish from 2 much fucking.

Chai linda seeing this alone am so fucking wet I don't joke with big dick

@claris, ashawo. Why you no go like am when your toto don open finish?

I just wish I can post the pix of mine now...Hmmmmmm you are all gonna change your mind abt this.

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

I can take 3 of dat in my asshole at d same time,dey don't call my ass 3rd mainland bridge for nothing.Shame he's not married

LINDOSKY OOO,,WHERE CAN WE FIND DIS GUY MBOK!

Wow! Ooooo laaawwwd..
4 ma 20th bday dis is all I want!

Bend bend dick, that thing is not straight and can't be fun

Lolz no be small weapon oooo

Tyna Bayx said...

Holy Moses!!!!! This is snakeplant, biko

Nky said...

chimu oo, waris this?

This is enough to burst her cervix abeg!! Aahh!! Kileleyii?!! *walksaway*

Oh my Lawd! WTF is this! Pls Guys big like this should not near me....Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0

Hahahahahha!

The boy dey learn work. I have incisions around my P just to mark the limit for penetration. The farthest I've gone is slightly beyond half and I had to pay for damages. Considering going for a P reduction in India, only if Linda can sponsor. #PHDude

The end is near people...heaven and hell is real...please give your life to christ before its too late...

All the signs are there for us all to see.

Alist that's what I receive almost everyday.....

Fuck me right now 😲the heck

Lindaaa Kai konji no let u comot eye for egg plant, why u no get boy friend sef ???

Lol @lindaeggplant.blogspot.com

Hmmmmmm

Huge

na lie u de lie xyz3 said it is small like ant na enlargement

I got a Pretty good one, I can fill you up for your 20th Birthday, Plus I have a good heart and will pamper you... Write me on uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... We can talk better there!

#faints

Cherrykoko

Blood of God!

linda you like eggplant too much nawa for you

Guy u don bust ma brain..😂

i bet he has to fold it like 3 times to where skinny jeans

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 218   Newer› Newest»