Oh my! Oh my! August Alsina, what are you carrying? (photo)
Remember last year, I posted about a girl who wanted to sue singer August Alsina for rupturing her cervix after she had sex with him because of the size of his eggplant? And we all wondered if he's that huge to burst a cervix? (read here). Well, wonder no more. August shared a photo of his eggplant and now everything makes sense...lol.
I like him a lot but dat thing is too big,Lol..Linda d eggplant girl,I believe dis is d exact size u av been searching for cos dis one surely top all d ones u av been posting,hope say u Neva dey in d mood for where u dey?Dey imagine how e go be for ur thing,Lol..Enjoy babe..
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH LINDA LINDA HE IS CARRING MASSIVE DESTROYER OF BUHARIES NORTHERNERS GOVERNMENT HMMMMMM THIS ONE AND MY OWN ARE DRAW DRAW..............................JUICY
There's this unique "Dick loving" DNA sequence embedded in Lindaikeji's genes. The way she graces every post that has to do with egg plants is epic. And the funny thing is such posts are usually free and she even remembers such posts as far back as one year?
Well boxers like this make it look huge and its not even that big.Big is when its starting to stretch downward towards the knee lol....I think linda is sex starved with all these egg plant bullshit.
See Linda, you don dey make me vex. Haba!!! Why all these your eggplant pictures nauuu???? See next time you want to post eggplant picture, try find dude wey you go hol em eggplant then snap with am or better still try snap with the dude(who ever it is) with his eggplant close to your mouth. Ihe eggplanta a with you akariala biko!!!
My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size! My contact. Is uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... will share my BBM Pin there!
All the ladies in this block like what they are seeing, Africa priten a lot, ur body is moving, u are sanlivating, + Linda, so get the guy contact from goggles,
My dick is d size of an index finger wen erect, ladies run away from me wen dey find out. Am single, I need a GF, can any lady here cope wif my size? Av got a gud heart, inspite my size! My contact. Is uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... will share my BBM Pin there!
The boy dey learn work. I have incisions around my P just to mark the limit for penetration. The farthest I've gone is slightly beyond half and I had to pay for damages. Considering going for a P reduction in India, only if Linda can sponsor. #PHDude
I got a Pretty good one, I can fill you up for your 20th Birthday, Plus I have a good heart and will pamper you... Write me on uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... We can talk better there!
218 comments:
1 – 200 of 218 Newer› Newest»Hajiya linda, he's carrying his hands up how is that a problem biko?? Hai!
Oh my Lord God! I want mbok
your favorite thing.... keep ur eye off this kinda things linda..
meenah_wakil on instagram
Hehehehe... Thor's hammer
U he no go make sense .. Ashawo linda
Where are we headed! What glory is in this nonsense..isnt there anyone among you who can preach sense to the rest. James 1:17
Amunike!!!!
Something na.... Linda wetin your eyes self de look
*Nuelcode
Lol this one is capable of crippling somebody's daughter.
eeee choi...Mma Linda
God is great
Hmmmmmm Linda this one u dy gosh for the guy thing u sef they trip too lolsss
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Isn't it messed up that we find such news interesting enough to read? God have mercy!
Wow
Linda u nd egg plant shaaaa... well dis is quite a sight just like ma bae's...lol like em big... Royalties don't talk much
Hmmm And he's just 23
Damn...
me likey....dis is bomb
Weapon of mass destruction! Chai
Linda u be Ashewo see wetin u dey post early dis morning.sighs*
Good for the ladies, what she want, what she got.
I like him a lot but dat thing is too big,Lol..Linda d eggplant girl,I believe dis is d exact size u av been searching for cos dis one surely top all d ones u av been posting,hope say u Neva dey in d mood for where u dey?Dey imagine how e go be for ur thing,Lol..Enjoy babe..
I like this...!!
Damn it looks familiar tho
This pipe is long nd huge enough to supply crude oil from port Harcourt to kaduna refineries..
i am huge like dis.......wow
And girls still swallow it tho..
I care less....
This one na snake o. lolz
Choi! Dis is not fair o! How can only one person be so endowed??? Linda take note!
what da f**kkkkkkkkkk is that??????? you will just kill me with that....heiiiiiii.... mba biko
this is what I call eggplant.... ewu!!!
Linda don see better food ooo.
lips sealed*********
Waooo!!!"" dis alone cn push ur womb to ur brain
Linda that's a machine gun for ladies
Flat chest...Abeg pack well
Smh @linda.... dem do u with egg plant.... it is will ad a!!
Nigga is a horse. See dick. Too much touching. Dis guy na agba ncha per hour.
Jeezzz it looks scary
Linda anyi ga atughari afa nna gi ka oburu eggplant, Linda Eggplant@lindaeggplant.blogspot.com. Ndi Igbo NKWENU! One and only ABLE MOM.
Go and fuck him too na Linda
Linda guess you like them big. Nah stitch dey go stitch
Darn, that chick was so dang right... she's ought to have taken to her heels upon seeing his s***.
Seeing this, everytime i wake up, i refaint. . .that's some monster.
Omo this one make sense die
Everything confarm
All my ladies..
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
What's that. Linda u are spoilt!!
There's this unique "Dick loving" DNA sequence embedded in Lindaikeji's genes.
The way she graces every post that has to do with egg plants is epic. And the funny thing is such posts are usually free and she even remembers such posts as far back as one year?
Linda OkOji
Lolx....
D guy package am o##
Lawd Lawwd!!!
*Fanning self
for the ladies sha...i am contented with what i have jor
Linda to like egg plant ,.. come check mine out
Waooohhh. *wink*
Linda and egg plant,its well with you oo,go and marry and see further egg plant no more.
Big junior. Lol
Linda I know you wish that size
Na cucumber!
OMG!!!
Oh my indeed
I can't deal... Mine still so tight!!!
I wish this guy wud put his huge stuff deep inside me,gosh am sooo wet.
Ms eggplant Linda...
That's an elephant trunk
Mtcheeeew..I no feel this one jor. Mtcheeew.
Ooooooooooh my...!
Jesox!
Where is my glass make I look am well
Hehe
Egungun magajii
Okunrin ogun
I salute o
Almond cable .....not my type
Lol...wasn't wondering anything jor....
Dang!!!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Lol...Evil
Wtf
Dis Linda you too like dick!
Too much of everything is bad.
U like eggplant Linda
Aunt Linda Your Love for Eggplant eeh!!....
Omo dis is vry huge wa ooo.dis one na gobe
God is good!! 😂
wowwwwwwwwwwww. no comment.#odiwarisky#
Wow,wat a sight/size
Linda u r randy!
Its like linda want a feel. Pls try as u be 9ja woman, u can get ur cervix ruptured.
FUCK!!!! 😳😳
choi! aunty linda...u like bad tin oo...lmao
MISSVEE
WMD
Weapon of mass destruction
Oh! My! Gosh! *covers face*
Linda, if pikin fit come out from that place how much more this prick. I beg bring it on August, I will take it in full load.
Lol Linda dem do you this egg plant thing o, anyways am crushing on august like cray, mehn he's garrit and me likey ;)
Fuck off with this foolishness already!
this no be GBALO.... this na OTE GBALO JEEEEEEEEZ
Mine is bigger dan dat.
Choi lord have mercy this I can't deal with no thanks!!!
He is a shower not a grower.
Only God knows how many girls he has sent to hospital with this weapon.
Linda Nwachukwu Ikeji. God is watching you in 9D
Well boxers like this make it look huge and its not even that big.Big is when its starting to stretch downward towards the knee lol....I think linda is sex starved with all these egg plant bullshit.
i like what i see.....
Jesus! Jesus! Jesus!i didn't see this
Jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Lolz,
Linda close ur eyes abeg, thats my love u talking about.
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Oh my goodness linda ikeji..you are very stupidly funny. Looooool everything makes sense. Girls becreful
Linda don spoil
Omg....... Too endowed.... Koboko ne fa.
This is vanity
Lindaaa, comot eyes for this kind thing naa lol.. Am bigger than him sha
Lmfao!!
Linda ahbi you wan try am ni??
Eyes wide open..... wow
Hmmm.. I'm speechless. All these eggplant posts don't faze me, but this one is quite impressive. Imagine it in its full glory...
Linda and eggplants ehn...
Some of us have even bigger egg plant but cannt display it due to our upbringing and believe. His should be about 6.2 wen flat and about 8.5 wen erect
Whaaaatttttttt ??
Linda do u think u will go to heaven with this eggplant craze
Oh my! The type I love. Sugarcane.
Oh my! The type I love. Sugarcane
Ahn han
Choi!!!!!!! Amu of life!!
See Linda, you don dey make me vex. Haba!!! Why all these your eggplant pictures nauuu???? See next time you want to post eggplant picture, try find dude wey you go hol em eggplant then snap with am or better still try snap with the dude(who ever it is) with his eggplant close to your mouth. Ihe eggplanta a with you akariala biko!!!
Choi dis one na monster cock o, if dis one jam any woman o boy you are on a long thing.
Hmm# ok//: seen
me i want oo, i can swallow that egg plant...
aunty linda eggplant cant wait to see ur boyfriends eggplant to see how mighty it is cos you linda sabi like eggplant.i just dey observe
It is Cucumber!
Na watin you de like Linda...
Bad! Too much of evrytin is bad!!! God forbid! dat type na woundin machine! Scatter evry!!!
Lol!! God abeg o orishirishi!!!
What?
E be like pikin hand😕
My goodness!!!! This is horrible..
This pic just made my day
Linda, you love dick ehn. Mine is also big I can give it to you anytime you're ready
Holy moly ds is super huge even a woman who just gave birth can't collect ds one oo
OH JEEZ WHAT IS THIS NA EH LINDA KOKO
Claris David you are corse.... you must be adulterous in your hubi hux
Ah. Too big o. Too big. I wouldn't mind tasting it tho..orally that is ;). Abi mouthly
Evil Spirit
Lmaooo you Don dey enter ecstasy with this eggplant thing o. Are you sexually starved dear?
Linda and egg plant...anywhere u see eggplant like this u go just de speak Swahili
Whats that am seeing? Hahahahaha....linda u like eggplant pass ur bible...mehn this dude,u need help!
This is my type of eggplant whaow imagining it inside me God I'm in the paradise
This is what am talking about...gerara here shit mheen...wholup
Aunty Linda iyaf tire for u n eggplants,ure so spoilt, jeezz.
Theres nothing spectacular here.....its erected?
Make another photo when its down!!!!
omg this one naaa die ooo
I go like get your contact o.....u go dey collect wella o
the touchable form of Question mark
Hoe
Bitch like u
Cucumber indeed
Linda I know you will be looking for him
I
K
P
O
N
W
A
All the ladies in this block like what they are seeing, Africa priten a lot, ur body is moving, u are sanlivating, + Linda, so get the guy contact from goggles,
And dis dude isn't even up to 24 yet.wow
I never wan die now
Linda Jst dey spoil us hiaa..na wa ooo! Met him For ur abortion.. indi ala
Ewo! This is suicidal...
Book haram ain't got nothing on this nigga,he's carrying a very heavy biological weapon.hehehehe
Lol,dis one go kill person pikin 4 womb,too scary..dis one go dey pain,instead of swit,and I live on swit tins,wink
This is massive.
Cant look twice
Fake ass picture!!! That shit ain't real.....
My friend thinks it's Pelvic Crusher.
Lol. Some guys are in here saying it aint that big. Liar. Yes, it is. This is a womb shifter.
@amarachi, ashawo. Na bcos your toto don wide finish from 2 much fucking.
Chai linda seeing this alone am so fucking wet I don't joke with big dick
@claris, ashawo. Why you no go like am when your toto don open finish?
I just wish I can post the pix of mine now...Hmmmmmm you are all gonna change your mind abt this.
I can take 3 of dat in my asshole at d same time,dey don't call my ass 3rd mainland bridge for nothing.Shame he's not married
LINDOSKY OOO,,WHERE CAN WE FIND DIS GUY MBOK!
Wow! Ooooo laaawwwd..
4 ma 20th bday dis is all I want!
Bend bend dick, that thing is not straight and can't be fun
Lolz no be small weapon oooo
Holy Moses!!!!! This is snakeplant, biko
chimu oo, waris this?
This is enough to burst her cervix abeg!! Aahh!! Kileleyii?!! *walksaway*
Oh my Lawd! WTF is this! Pls Guys big like this should not near me....Responsible guys should add me up. 2B18F8F0
Hahahahahha!
The boy dey learn work. I have incisions around my P just to mark the limit for penetration. The farthest I've gone is slightly beyond half and I had to pay for damages. Considering going for a P reduction in India, only if Linda can sponsor. #PHDude
The end is near people...heaven and hell is real...please give your life to christ before its too late...
All the signs are there for us all to see.
Alist that's what I receive almost everyday.....
Fuck me right now 😲the heck
Lindaaa Kai konji no let u comot eye for egg plant, why u no get boy friend sef ???
Lol @lindaeggplant.blogspot.com
Hmmmmmm
Huge
na lie u de lie xyz3 said it is small like ant na enlargement
I got a Pretty good one, I can fill you up for your 20th Birthday, Plus I have a good heart and will pamper you... Write me on uptownfunk906@yahoo.com.... We can talk better there!
#faints
Cherrykoko
Blood of God!
linda you like eggplant too much nawa for you
Guy u don bust ma brain..😂
i bet he has to fold it like 3 times to where skinny jeans