Oh my! Oh my! August Alsina, what are you carrying? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 July 2015

Oh my! Oh my! August Alsina, what are you carrying? (photo)

Remember last year, I posted about a girl who wanted to sue singer August Alsina for rupturing her cervix after she had sex with him because of the size of his eggplant? And we all wondered if he's that huge to burst a cervix? (read here). Well, wonder no more. August shared a photo of his eggplant and now everything makes sense...lol.

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218
leah said...

Shut up! Na u go tire,keep using her pix and name you hear thunder way go Fire u still dey do press up.

evil queen. said...

Hypocrites! Pretending since 1460. Free Claris. After u will write to Linda that ur not enjoying ur le boos

claris Davids said...

U here say prick dey grow with age.

monitor said...

This myt actually be a state of it's full glory

Mtchww cucumber

Kgbl147-escobar said...

dis comments pass boko haram killed over 97 people,it shows how everybody like iranu and abasha..baddest youths..anyway august alsina na original banger lee..

Ok.

Have u seen d leaked 2016 Toyota Landcruiser? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's awesome.

Officialmrssam said...

@anon 1:02 na jealousy dey wori u.

Amarachi I go like get your contact...... you be like person wey dey collect well

Beee said...

Wawu!

Hmm Nah waoo, this one na small pikin leg ooo.girls beware

Hmm nah waooo this one nah small pikin leg ooo.girls beware

My boyfriends own is bigger and I Havnt died or broken anything yet and I dnt plan on sharing with anyone

Memo to Alsina: I will gladly accept u and your load...But I just need you to do it gentle ..😉

Gaddiel said...

Nooo. This is too much.. It's even bent

If you are looking for something similar to dis send me a ping on 08162448198. I got d attitude ţo back it up

kissdaniels bff said...

Lol. That is maasive guess he was having an erection at that time and all the austine, augustine and augusts have that massive weapon in common.
But I still love you

My buddy got a dick like that and one night he sent 3 girls to the ER. Just too much for their tight walls. All were vag tears/rips. No cervical rips.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»