I am desperate and need honest advise from Matured people. I met this wonderful 32yr Old French guy in a party in PH, we exchanged contacts and we started dating almost immediately. I like him but I don't love him, but he loves me and can gladly die for me. sometimes I feel sorry for him when he begs me not to leave him. he left Nigeria 6months later and has been gone for 2yrs and all these time we talk, Skype and bbm round the clock so it felt like he is still here. He even shares his salary with me monthly. he proposed to me last year, I accepted he sent down a ring which I have never worn because I know my heart still yarns for a man that I will be crazy over.
A man that I can die for. so I met this young politician that I have known all my life but never talked to. he asked me out, I accepted and we started dating, he was nothing like my fiancée, he didn't care how I feel, hardly calls, always busy. so disrespectful, I guess the heart is foolish because I felt for this politician in 1wk what I couldn't feel for my fiancée in 3yrs. I was happy, I was in love, I had everything I wanted. I couldn't tell my fiancée because I was afraid he would have a heart attack to I just kept in there hoping that when my new girl proposes I will eventually let my French guy go either by changing my contact or somehow. but I realised this month that I am pregnant. I told my bf but the next morning he uploaded a pics of he and his gf. I almost died. I pinged him to ask what's up and he boldly told me it's his gf. I have never been so heartbroken, what do I do with the pregnancy, what will I tell the French guy, where do I go from here. I just got admission for my Msc in September in Uk. my fiancée will certainly meet me up before 1 week of my arrival. please people help me.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 3 July 2015
Dear LIB readers: I'm engaged to one man and pregnant for another
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
373 comments:
1 – 200 of 373 Newer› Newest»You are accepting all proposals!?? We have to start from you! Take yourself to God first. Acts 8;22
Go for the person you love biko.....if your fiancée still wanta you go back to him after delivering the baby.....
*Nuelcode
So u met this politician and u don already spread ur stupid vjay jay for him to pour it in there...."raw" na uwa kita???? NNE bia ka nkee GI ezigbo okpo! Deal wit ur problems....wasn't there when he tore u like turkey.
fool!
You love abuse, stay abused
Secondly comments here might not really give you the solution you need! I'm sure you believe in God, seek counsel from your pastor or any genuine man of God! Responses here would amount to absolutely zero! Let him/her guide you through.. it's a matter of discussion not some 10lines comment. It is well with you
Hian! Girl na wa for you o! Tell your French guy and ask for forgiveness. If he truly loves you like you claim he would forgive you & accept the pregnancy. But you are greedy & you have long throat. All the best to you. Linda take note!
Women, why are you people so WICKED??????????
Damn!!!
You really need advice for Matured people, Idiot
Tell him the truth..It always results in the best.
The only thing that came to my mind after reading your story is that "you are a stupid and naive young lady"
U ve to choose between having d child n bringing him up alone or be sincere wit d french guy n maybe, he'd just accept u n ur baby
My beloved sister, when you wer enjoying the cakes did you seek for advice?? Now that is soar u want help abi?? If I slap you,your head go fall commot for ur body!
U r funny ooh...I can evn leav my useless husband for ur French guy.better do away with dat baby n follow ur French guy.young politician fire
What a fool you have been! You already have a wonderful boyfriend who clearly loves you and proposed to you yet you were not satisfied and you went for another man who treats you with disrespect. Well, it has already happened. All you can do now is decide the way forward. Would you want to keep the child of a man who has disrespected you and will continue to do so? Or do you want to continue your relationship with your long term boyfriend? If so, you will have to get rid of the baby, forget the local politician and move on with your life. Either that or let your boyfriend go- as you yourself said, you don't love him
U r sharing the french guy monthly salary n u don't love him. First of all, I'll start by saying u r a wicked soul.
Solution: Carry ur cross
When you started collecting money from them, u didn't need advice from matured people. Go and get a JOB.
Some girl are just stupid. Poster, how can u have someone that loves u this much, u spend his money n u leave him for another that don't even care about u. U had sex without protection n now u are asking for advice.
Ok. Tell ur french guy u re pregnant, he will either stay with u or leave u. None of them is worthy killing ur baby. Please keep d baby.
abort .........
Kindly remove the pregnancy and be sure to let your French fiancee know. NB: This is not a license to go and marry someone you don't see a future with. Thanks
abort .........
sorry to dis! ! u re a fool. falling for a politician jst becos of ur stupidity all for money wen a white cute guy is dyin becos of u. beta kip dt baby ooo to always remind u of ur idiotic behaviours..
Your case is rather Pathetic.
But Darl,trust me you just have to carry your cross,open up to your fiance and let him into the know.
DON'T ABORT THE BABY!!!
Ladies,don't go after who your love most,learn to love and cherish that Man that can die for you,he that can lick the floor you step on..That one you love so much may even disappoint n not even love you that much.#MYTWOCENT
Tell him what happened. We Nigerians don't really think like the white. He will forgive u and still come for u. But mehn u FUCK up big time
i wud advise u keep the baby and move on. if ur fiance loves u truely, he will love u and ur babe and go ahead and marry you.
sincerely dear. am a guy here and i know what i will feel if i hear u are pregnant for someone else. what happened to you dear is not new at all and by now i tot a lot of gurls must have learn from these. well my advice is that if really u believe God and have the fear of God in you. repent,give your life to christ and believe his love for you is greater than any1 love. dont touch the pregnancy please becos is a blessing from God. tell your fiancee now of what happen, dont wait to travel before you tell him pls. and as for the mumu guy dat thinks he can use you and dump you will face his own waterloo. finally is about who you love is about God's Love for you.
Uno get sense shah i swear....
Really serious situation,the best option is to tell the french guy the truth now,he'll definitely be upset but if he truly loves you,he'll stay.i know it's a difficult thing to do.
From french guy to politician. It just says a lot about you. You dnt love him but be collecting his money. Later you go turn transgender. If that ur fiance was a Nigerian guy, bet u for just rush go sleep with am and hang the pregnancy on him. But God no gree for u, he is white and the pikin must be atutupoyoyo.
You think you are wise ?the hunter have been hunted ,YOU WANT TO USE THE YOUNG MAN AS A SPEAR ONE..FOOL
This is why I hate love.... just tell the french guy the truth n sincerely ask for forgiveness. You messed up sha...just tell him, if he abandon u then u have to be alone n a single mother. All that glitters ain't gold dear
Abortion
dats what is lyk when u re a confused lady who does not knw what she wnts.u cnt eat ur cake nd hv it. d frech guy deserves a beta persn than u. sort urself
#story4thegods....tell them they Wud listen 2 u.....
Terrible situation...De way ur sounding makes abortion de only choice,just follow what ur heart says.
you are a foolish girl
You are Mad! Like this is the 1st time ur having an Abortion, don't go and remove that fatherless baby. HOE
lol. see one chance. do you really want advice or you want people to tell you that you are a scammer??
My dear don't be formin saint n naive, take off dat pregnancy cos d politician will deny u n u will end up with regrets. Focus on the guy dat really truly love you. Don't kill ur life before it begins
you feel in love with the fame of politics babe.. The French guy would be hurt so i suggest you use your head.
What do you now need advice for? When you were falling for a man who doesn't give a shit about you and spreading your legs for him, were we there? If you know you didn't love the french guy, why did you lead him on and take his money and emotions for 3 years? Wicked, selfish girl. I dislike people like you. You wanted to play smart and now look. Good for you. You got yourself into this mess, get yourself out by yourself!!
You can't eat your cake and have it, lady. Ever heard that?im afraid, you deserve what you have now. It is the price you'll pay for the pains you'd have caused the French guy. You' re a cheat and you don't deserve pity
You dey. Madt
High Jump!!!
I have a feeling you already know what you want to do, that is pin the pregnancy on your fiancée by September...which is a dumb thing to do bcos your baby wld be a full black skinned kid.
you wanted to eat your cake and have it, u claim not to love your fiancé...then why don't you leave him?
we ladies sha and some dumb things we do, a guy loves you like crazy and u fell for someone you knew was obviously playing you from day 1.
tell your fiancée the truth.
Ode oloshi. Go abort em now stupid girl
Jesus plf fix it.
Wel,wat u could do is,tell your french guy the truth wen u meet him.avoiding him or telling lies will only worse matter.his a man no matter how soft he is if he truly loves u,then his gonna accept your mistake cos u ar human and we humans do make mistakes sometimes
WOMEN!!! Plss get rid of it and focus on your fiance.You have been a side chick beside he doesnt love u.Women pls love who loves you! We are so ignorant and blinded until we learn the hard way
There is Notin as beautiful as a man who loves u more dan u luv him, it is easier 4 a woman to fall in luv dan a man dat wz y God as men to luv their wives n women to submit to their husbands....God gave u a gift n u too it 4 granted n lusted over ur flesh, now it's obvious d man does nt want u....i can't ask u 2 kill an unborn innocent child becos of ur selfishness, kip d child n tell ur fiance. u said he can kill 4 u. Woteva d case mayb make up ur mind to live wit it n ask God 4 forgivness, that child will bring u blessings tomao,it is well with u. God bless.
Really, this is funny. That's why most ladies end up with men that don't deserve us. Cos we don't even love the good ones. I hope you come to your right senses.
THIS LADY SOUNDS SO FOOLISH!!
IT SERVES YOU RIGHT STORY TELLER
My dear, if truly this was exactly the way it happened and you are looking for an advice from matured people then you are very STUPID.
A fool is someone that knows that she doesn't know and a compound fool is someone that doesn't know that she doesn't know. If you were my younger sister, i would have dealt with you mercilessly.
U are bold to say that the french guy has been sharing his hard earned salary and u have being enjoying it even when u knew u never wanted to marry him... how heartless can u be.
I know it's usual for girls to eat up a guy and dump him but see, such things don't without consequences.
I have a friend that was thrown out of her matrimonial home just last week (2nd marriage) and she just confided in me that she strongly believe that her nemesis is bc of the way she treated guys b4 she got married.
So my dear, i will advise u to first tell the french guy the crime u have committed and face the beats and thereafter, go ahead and have the baby (U WILL DIE IF U TRY ABORTION).
Deal with ur mess hurn
get rid of the baby and go for ur french love,be wise
As a married woman i will advice that you terminate the pregnancy and marry the man that loves you more. Its easier for a woman to develop love than a man. I never loved my husband when we married but after i got pregnant plus the way he worships me, i love him more than my life now. I can kill for him. My dear, follow your fiancee o.
Olosho
u so foolish,stupid n selfish. It serves u right,k. Go on n look 4 whom u wud fall in luv with n not who luvs u,biatch!
You're so stupid.
I hope this is a joke? If not just go and kill yourself! You're a disgrace to African women. shame
Well, the sincere truth is that you are a fool. Now that we agree that you are a fool, the next question is what do you do? Well abortion is not an option so u r simply left with 2 options.
1. Beg ur french boyfriend and explain to him maybe With his ever dying luv towards you, he will forgive you.
2. Keep to your self and save your self the shame.
Well I subscribe to option 1. Good luck.
Are you dis stupid? Or you just fabricated dis story.... You Go for who loves you and terminate dat one immediately...
Open up to ur finance, if he really loves u he will pardon u and probably take responsibility of the unborn child...
U MUST BE A VERY SILLY CHILD.. U GOT PREGNANT FOR A MAN THAT DOESNT CARELESS ABOUT U. THATS SENSELESS... U ARE THE CAUSE OF UR PROBLEM AND MOST FACE IT... THE FRENCH GUY MIGHT ACTUALLY TAKE U WITH THE CHILD ANYWAY, COS HIS FRENCH.. BT TO ME URE A SILLY GIRL
I feel for you,just clean up ur mess...
U MUST BE A VERY SILLY CHILD.. U GOT PREGNANT FOR A MAN THAT DOESNT CARELESS ABOUT U. THATS SENSELESS... U ARE THE CAUSE OF UR PROBLEM AND MOST FACE IT... THE FRENCH GUY MIGHT ACTUALLY TAKE U WITH THE CHILD ANYWAY, COS HIS FRENCH.. BT TO ME URE A SILLY GIRL
Ooooooooooh my...!
If I slap u, ur eyes wil speedily contact apolo
What kind of advise ar u seeking 4?
That is d reward of ur greediness
Oloju kokoro.
Abeg pack well.
As much as I don't like abortions it seems like you don't have much of a choice, my dear, and secondly girl wen will you learn than a man that loves you more than you love him is still the best, the man should always, always do the chasing not the other round.but my dear if u don't do something fast,you will lose both ways...that's suicidal
a bird at hand is worth everything! Learn to value what you have, your ''yes'' should be your Gold and as such can't be given to more than one living man. Tell your fiancée the truth, Love should prevail. a bird at hand is worth everything! now u have a baby' dont!!! ever let that child go...
I beg you in the name of JESUS CHRIST return to God first. When God accept you man has no option, other than to accept you too. finally allow God to lead you as you make a choice of life partner, since marriage is God's ideology. May God help us.
to me you dont have a problem . your problem is you. you leave guy when luv you die follow the one when no send you. you are matured enough to handle it. all the best.
A white mans love is eternal...only a few nigerian men possess that. Which nigerian will share his salary with you. Ny advice: delete the bele and move to france with the real guy
1.Karma is real.
2.Cheating is a choice,not a mistake and there's a reward for action taken...*broder Fedi z in the building!
My dear u dnt need our advise,cause ur eyes were wide open wen u did all what u did,dere is an adage dat says,he who has cap dnt hv head,and he who has head dnt hv cap,u saw a french guy dat luv u to d core n yet u were lookin for smone else dat dnt even knw if u exist,u got pregnant for him,were u blind enough nt to see d politician character n yet u got pregnant,my dear solve ur issues urself,I wonder hw some people reason sometimes..
Dear Reader,
It's obvious that you are in a complex situation and the reason for it is that your vision for your future was blurred. You want what we all long for - a financially secured future, a loving home and something that would make us significant. However you failed to plan properly for this goal.
As long as you still have life, it's never too late. You can pick up from where you are now and move towards your dream life. The actions you take now will determine to a large extent, how the future will be.
First you must be ready to admit your wrongs. 1) You were very dishonest to your French boyfriend. What you did was very wrong. You would need to come clean with him and let him go. If he chooses to forgive you and keep the relationship then fine. However you still need to be honest with yourself. Is this really the man that I am looking for? I believe that the man may be the one, but you may need to wake up and accept that fact so that you can appreciate a stale steady man. Until you realize that you are chasing shadows, you will always be attracted to shiny, lying, cheating men who just want to have a nice time. The truth is, that is what your inner thoughts say you want. That is why you were attracted to the shiny politician.
What about the baby? Is it a blessing or a curse? Every baby is a blessing but if you don't have the right perspective or support, it can look very quickly like a curse. Your life has already changed drastically, but you can still make things work. We obviously do not have enough information to counsel you properly via the internet, so I will advice that you find one or two very matured and loving people in your family who can stand with you and help you go through all these issues.
You are blessed to be going to the uk soon. I will suggest that you go, and deal with things from there. If you have a God fearing and loving person around you, then go to them. Open up to them about all your errors and let them prayerfully stand with you as you choose
1) Honesty
2) Sexual fidelity
3) Love for your unborn baby
4) Faith in the fact that your past errors do not dictate your destiny
5) Hard work to still complete your MSc.
6) Healing for your broken heart
7) Grace and strength to forgive your shiny politician
8) Wisdom to deal with your family and friends that you have definitely dissappointed
9) Strength to focus more on all the beautiful gifts you have to offer to the world around you
10) Even grace to enjoy the unconditional love of God expressed through Jesus Christ.
If you were my sister, we would be planning right now on 3 things. How to get you to Uk, how to apologize to your french boyfriend and most importantly how to connect with God and receive forgiveness and love because I believe it's the lack of this love and relationship that made it easy for you to make the earlier mistakes.
I hope this helps you. God bless!
prostitute daz wot u'r.i pity d french guy
Your case is a case of 'karma'... You cheat on ur fiancé with another, he dumps you for another and it all goes round and back at u..
HOELOSHI! You are a prostitute. Better give the baby to the right owner. Your type give women a bad name.
It is a pity that ladies always make this mistake every time. The secret of long and lasting marriage is for a man to love the woman dearly and not the woman. When a man loves, he accommodate your mistakes, he cares and defend you anywhere, but when is the other way round that is when there is usually problem in the home.
I wish you goodluck.
Am very sorry bcos u actually saw handwriting on the wall and choose to ignored it, he hardly or doesn't called dat alone supposed to have pass enough message to your skull dat he's someone else customer care! Anyway my advice is seat ur fiancée down and explained to him in details or try to be economical with the truth by your loneliness otherwise dat stupid politician will definitely blackmail you in future. Sick for your fiancée opinion on how to go about it am sure if he really loves you as you claimed there'll be solution after, mind you am a man and something similar to your case happened to me which we handle it quietly without any third parties interference.
Well the way I see it u don't have a lot of options....u just need to tell ur French guy that u are pregnant for someone else who is no longer interested..... try to patch things up with him....
Too complicated pls next time use condom
Oh my Darling, what a disappointment. Wat desires u, u dont want and wat u want dont desire u. U have to bear d cross and remember abortion is a big sin to God.
Wish you all d best in your complicated & confused life......
No judgement just an honest advice, TAKE OUT THAT BABY!!! Firstly, your naivety tells me that you are quite young and not ready to bring a child into this world talk more of raising one. Secondly, this is something you'll have to live with for the rest of your life and so, you can either keep the baby and raise that child on your own, or you can take it out and continue your life as you know it. People will come on here, telling you all sorts of things and calling you names for even thinking of taking the baby out but here's the thing, they won't be there to raise the baby for you so please make a decision that you can live with.
Goodluck with everything and please use a contraceptive in the future.
I ve had same experience wit a gurl..i took ha back after evrytin,u av 2 choices. Abort. D. Baby and go. Stay wit ur boyfriend happily or tell ur boyfriend and hope he forgives...I. M sure u knw d one I ll choose if I were u.but I won't tell u to avoid d. Righteous ones. Attackin me..Gudluck to u
foolish girl......
Women! When can we ever change? How can a girl prefer someone who doesnt care for her to someone who can die for her.. Anyways, we all need to know that love grows, thats my belief. Its the things that ppl do dat make our love for dem grow and blossom.
Money is the root of your condition, cos of a politician you rejected the true love. Nau see the end, u better ask God to forgive you cos u betray the love the frech guy have for you. The best advise is just to inform the french guy are pregnant.
You are an evil child.. I hope u loose ur engagement. And u become broke and suffer. lol.. but on a real u are ungrateful. You should have been at least decent an honest.. U wanna eat ur cake and have it.. I hope the flukes of life and justice apply to u cuz if i was God, Id strip u naked before u get to hell.. so the demons can fuk u and giv you more demon babies....
In as much I ll not encourage abortion..... but that is the only option/choice you have.
Overtake Don Overtake Overtake *in Fela's voice* hehehehehehe hahahahahaha Rotflmbao Lwkmd lol. Hang yasef.
You're irresponsible!! Carry your cross
That's d price you have to pay for being unfaithful.Sort urself out.
Oh God! Where are you my God? See useless girls spreading legs like the national flag when women like me are just looking for a good man to love and cherish.
"The truth they say sets one free". One thing is for sure the guy you're crazy over does not have an iota of feeling for you,buts its just ironic that he is the one who owns the pregnancy. Anyway the best you can do is to go to the almighty God and ask for forgiveness of sins,then get in touch with the french guy (face to face meeting will be better) and tell him the truth.Since you mentioned that the guy really loves you am sure that he will take the bad news in good stride and forgive you though you wickedly betrayed his love and trust. But if he truly loves you he will forgive you cos one of the attributes of "true" love is forgiveness.i am totally against the "abortion of pregnancy" way out. That's my sincere advise to you.
First clap for yasef! U deserve a medal for ur noble act.
U see wen I say ladies are d most foolish of them all, a man dat shares his salary, a freshman, romantic as dey come.... may thunder do press up for u and not fire u until u tel d truth and sin no more...
The gods are not to blame
Aunty with the story...this would be the best advice for your LIFE...."Remove that bastard" and go for your masters. You will be glad you did. Don't get me wrong, it will be hard and you will think of it after its done from time to time BUT trust me...you would NOT! be more grateful for anything than taking the baby out. *repping from Afar*....P.S Use a very good doctor
abort the baby go for your msc and marry the french guy cos your bf never loved u and would never love u
so yu folo for the stupid ladies hu sees true love and fall for cheap lies and monetary gifts. u never Chii chum chin
Madam! You need mature insult from a matured mind.
Shebi u wan play double? Enjoy d fruit of ur labour my dear. And don't you ever think of aborting that pregnancy.
#ode!!!Goat!!!
If there is anything like a foolish foolish that is what you are. You better get rid of the pregnancy and marry your French man. Silly child. You don't know what life is.
Shut of words my dear. May God see u thrgh in any decision u ar taking, Amen.
U are very stupid...u better open up to ur French guy and apologise to him. I won't advice you to abort the child. If the French guy leaves you, it's your loss, but the politician surely doesn't give a hoot about you.You are so silly. Kai!
My dear, I think d best option is to tell ur french guy d truth on wats goin on and apologies to him. So his either he accept u or not. But if he does knw dat it might or not b d same luv again...
Love is never a prerequisite for marriage. Nowadays to love and be loved back takes the grace of God. When my ex fiancee proposed to me,i refused coz i was in love with another who later disappointed me. The only solution to this is to bear the consequences of your action except if you're lucky and the french guy accepts you with the pregnancy. If not, try and move on with your life, another man will come in due time.
U r foolish. God will punish you. Your type of girls (because you ain't a woman) only foolish gals like yourself dat do such rubbish! When women are here dying to have such love stories, such a man to love and appreciate us, u hv such n because of ur stupidity u couldn't see d bigger picture. God punish you. Bloody fool! Idiot.
hmmm,this is the truth,you had no right to toy with the affection of one who loves you,you could hv told him no and sent him away.and why would you.a.proud educated woman fall gor a guy who doesnt value you?A man who doesnt treat you right from the get go,never will.My advise?tell your fiancee snd u guus should decide together,it will either shatter the relationship or make it stronger,Or get an abortion and learn from your mistake.Thats my take.
To me dis ish definately dnt nid u publishing on here n seeking advise.Its clear n straight forward! But either way...my candid advise to u to u is to abort d pregnancy, get a gud qualified doctor for a D n C.However, u are d type dat like starting wat dey cant finish.!!
U are a real example of a FOOL in love.you need a slap to reset ur brain.reciece it!!!
I'm sorry but u caused this problems for urself. U knew u were dating d French guy why d he'll wud u even consider dating d politician. Simply shows ur a cheat n a gold digger ( almost sure ur dating d politician 4 his money not any foolish love). U said he treated u badly n u still didn't walk away. I'm sorry 4 u. But u have to leave that politician alone n tell ur french bf the truth. U lost the politician which is gud riddance but if u lose French bf then it's unfortunate cuz it's all ur fault in d first place n ur getting wat u deserve. If u had been faithful to him u wouldn't hve been in this dilemma. I hope u learn a lesson in future n others too. Cheating is never the right way.
I'm so sorry but my honest advice will be to get rid of it and move on with ur life, the mistake has been made already or be ready to face ur fiancee and explain which will break ur relationship at times we shouldn't listen to our emotions /feelings but use our common sense.
u want mature people and u re not even mature..... ode is ur first name
Save urself the stress bitch..
Commit suicide
This is the time to find out if your fiancé truly loves you.Be honest, tell him and beg for his forgiveness. if that man accepts you with the pregnancy, you have a gold mine right there, marry ur fiancé. you will grow to love him, its always better to marry someone that loves you more than you love them forget about that ass hole. I think you are one of those twisted ladies always love the bad guys and ignore the caring ones. I tell you what u felt for the guy u got pregnant for in one week is definitely not love!! u had feelings for him simply because he was unavailable. Pls don't lose the guy that loves you over that ass hole. Linda kindly post this
You are a very very very very over very foolish girl, you want to leave someone that loves you and treat you right for someone who don't care if you stop breathing and drop dead today haba, you better use your head girl before you become a single mother because your politician boyfriend has made it clear that he has a serious girlfriend, and if you try to force him to accept you or your baby he may harm you o, he does not love you in fact he was never in love with you he was just using you, that was why when you told him you are pregnant it was easy for him the next day to open up about his main chick without any remorse, your french guy will leave you if he finds out that you have been cheating on him and even pregnant, babe you messed up big time but its not too late to get your life back on track, you alone knows what you want to do and what is good for you because any decision you make today will be waiting for you in the future shikena wish you luck!!!
Olori buruku girl politician don carry jonathan campaign money give u finish,you come go lossguard finish.na you know how you go do am.
kill ur self shikena
Madam, you are very foolish and heartless.
Abeg, carry your cross jare. You want to eat your cake and have it.
A man is sharing his salary with you and you are busy giving your toto to another to fuck.
It is called Karma. I have no advice for you.
Sweety may the lord have mercy on ladies who have head but don't use it my best advice is to terminate it
I've always said this , and I'll continue to say it . If u don't like a guy , the onus is on u to let him know . Why put the french guy tru unnecessary pain n anguish ? Bcus you're getting something from the guy u don't seem to care . "I GO CHOP THE GUY" that's your motto right ?Remember that what goes around comes around. It turns out u are already reaping the fruits of your own labour.
Tell the french guy u r not interested , n u r already pregnant for someone else , no matter how hard it might be , it's tym to clean up the mess u've made. Whether u keep the baby or not is ur business . But as a matter of urgency , cut the french guy lose if u r truly a child of God.
Hmmm what is someone is also pregnant for ur white guy or what if hes married over there?would have advised you to abort i swear cos that politician does not want you..so just be sure of ur white guy's stand ask him things like when he is coming to see ur people,ask him about ur weddding just to know what hes response would be.. so sorry about your plight be strong.
It's better to be loved than to love who doesn't love u shikena.That's the problem with girls of today,u have a man u knw truly loves you,you threw it away for som1 that doesn't love you.you wilingly allowed yourself into this mess clean it yourself.
You be ooo2 big time mumu
please tell the french guy CENEPA PANADOL ........ you just be runs girl which kind MSC for london abi you think say MSC na cray fish ? you are not inteligent enough to embark on MSC
You are the daftest person to ever walk the surface of the earth, mumu of the highest order, girl give yourself some brains and stick to your french guy, unfortunately you are pregnant.....
Life is cruel and not rational! Sometimes we are too blind to see those precious things that bring lasting happiness to our heart. I will gladly advise you forget the so call young politician, he wanted to get under ur skirt which he did already, close the door, change the rhythm, keep the baby and go ahead with the french guy at least for the joy that you will have a child soon ( something that will bring u so much happiness and peace)
You are a very very very very over very foolish girl, you want to leave someone that loves you and treat you right for someone who don't care if you stop breathing and drop dead today haba, you better use your head girl before you become a single mother because your politician boyfriend has made it clear that he has a serious girlfriend, and if you try to force him to accept you or your baby he may harm you o, he does not love you in fact he was never in love with you he was just using you, that was why when you told him you are pregnant it was easy for him the next day to open up about his main chick without any remorse, your french guy will leave you if he finds out that you have been cheating on him and even pregnant, babe you messed up big time but its not too late to get your life back on track, you alone knows what you want to do and what is good for you because any decision you make today will be waiting for you in the future shikena wish you luck!!!
Tell ur fiance u were raped or tell him the truth... well, na u know
not all that glitters is gold. u got the price u want.. its important u learn not to act on ur feelings but on the intuitions of life. my dear, tell ur fiance that u had sex with someone mistakenly, and that it resulted to pregnancy. what ever his decision is, will be ur faith.
See woman life! We can love d one's dat don't love nd care abt us nd loss d precious one's. Well it has hapen, beta get rid of it abeg! Wetin just imagine hw u'll lose both guys, nd av a child 4 a man who don't even care 1 bit abt u, dat's my honest advice, I won't tink twice!
I am so glad this is coming from a girl, cos if this was a guy he would be called all sorts of names! I get why you got into a loveless relations with a WHITE GUY, it is that black-white complex, so now you are in a quagmire. What you need to do is own up to the white guy, tell him your kind without kissing out on anything, you are setting off on a new adventure (Msc), just hope it is a new beginning with or without the French guy. Do not settle for the white guy because he is white, find a guy who would rock your world.
Girl, u dont love this french guy so let him go rather than tormenting him. ur pregnant for the politician that has a Gf. ok, keep the pregnancy and have the baby because i will never advise u on an abortion. the politician might later fall in love with u. But as for the french guy, if u can fall in love with him in 3yrs. I dont think u can ever fall in love with him.Linda make sure she sees this. thanks.
Waoooooo come and carry award.
And women like r always the ones who play the victim all the tym . "Only men cheat " right ? Wetin u do no be cheating right ?
This is what happens when girls take the right guys for granted, you will not love the one that love you truly, you prefer loving someone that was only using you as a fling. Girls should grow up and different guys that just want sex from them from the ones that love them and want the best for them. My advice for you is to give birth and be just a babe mama since the guy that got you pregnant has a serious girlfriend.
This is deep!
YOU OBVIOUSLY DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU WANT. YOU GOT WHAT YOU DESERVED. SOME PEOPLE ARE NEVER JUST CONTENT...U R ON YOUR OWN!
Diz1 na big wahala!......chic u'av got to tell d french guy d truth. if he seriously wants u as a partner,he won't leave u...please do not abort n try as much as u can,nt to lie to d french guy!
Hahahahahaha! Thank God you said your heart is foolish, women when we will learn, always fall for people who treat you as trash!! My dear I don't know what to tell you oh, the lord is your strength.
You are very stupid! I hope Linda would post this so you could see it . Kindly check the meaning of stupidity in dictionary and equate it with your situation .
Abortion no dey kill again! Na be4, life done open eye pass dat one, I no of ladies dat av done more dan 10 4 one guy nd didnt marry him, marry anoda nd av started reproducin like pigs! Just dis one won't kill U! Think!haba!
1st, i don't like how u treated a guy who is genuinely in love with you,i don't want to tell you ''what goes around comes around''. but i will still give u my advice. open up with the french guy n come clean if he will gladly die for u like u said, he will forgive u if you sincere and willing to change but if you know u wont be able love him like he does then plssssss let him go bcos you will cheat on him again with the same excuse of not loving him. About the polictian you don't need me to tell you to leave jerk am sure you know beta.
Sori,since d father of d baby does nt want d child, re u a kid do u want 2 ruin ur life,nd first of all wen u re going out wit some1 u ain't sure wil marry u,y aving unprotected Sex wit him...pls ladies abstain frm pre-marital sex,this is one example....do sometin wit d baby decide re u ready 2 kip an unwanted pregnancy...
You're just greedy.
Hmm. Ur matter no be here o. U don enter one chance.
One word. Fool. I can't believe a human being can be this stupid. A logical thing to do will be to abort d baby n move one with who loves u but that's d easy road. The right thing to do will be to confess and keep the baby. See if you can do a semester and then defer so u can have the baby n nurse it before u go back. Don't forgo your admission unless u don't have the funds for it. Do the right thing, face the consequences, give it ur best shot at redeeming yourself and apologizing to who loves you, and see what providence brings. Good luck. And pls grow some sense.
U r a very foolish girl, can't advise u, cos am angry @ u. A man loves u so much dat he evn share his salary wit u, all u cld do is to cheat on him and u come here to ask for advice. #mtcheew
Gal u should have known from the beginning dat the politician guy was not for you cos he doesn't care how u feel well this is no time to lay blame.open up to ur french guy if he really loves you like you say he will accept you and the pregnancy cos love covereth all tinz but if he doesn't let go a better man will come.dont lie about anytin tell him the whole truth.My dear for the sake of a next time let me give you an advice on love,in a relationship it is better dat aguy do 80-90 percent of the loving while we (gals)do the remaining such you won't have problem with him. U were so lucky to meet a gal that loves you and even cares for you dat much just pray he doesn't change his mind.I wish you luck...
i cannot tell you to abort your unfortunate pregnancy but you should be mature enough to know what is good for you.come baby don't your destiny
You're a big FOOL..more reasons Why I hate marriages, relationships and everything to do with loving someone and giving them all ur heart... Real women like in the 20s, 30s,40s, 50s, 60s, 70s are no more.. nowadays, it's bunch of unfaithful humans... so angry at this girl abi lady... Mstcheww
Babe,u really spoil things.from the begining u should hvnt receive tht ring collecting he's money I mean that french man.kunle ola
Babe I knw u got dis story of yours from a Nigeria movie pls what d title of the movie?
Hmmm this one na double wahala 4 died body#dnt kn wot 2 advice.
frankly speaking i dont know what to tell u cos the only option u have is to abort the baby which is definitely not a good idea considering the fact that it is an act of murder, i can only tell u to have the baby. If the french guy truly loves u, he will still marry u but on a more serious u betrayed his love nd trust.
Go and die
abort so your life wount be misrable i tell you cause you would lose everything
God dey your back
since you are still engaged to the white man, i think the best thing for you to do is accept your mistakes, tell the french guy and see what he says. if he accepts you, bear one thing in mind, you are going to work very hard to earn his trust ever again. Also it is very important to be sure the french guy is not obsessed with you because if he is, you might be having a bigger problem in your hand. there is a thick line between love and obsession and most of the white guys are always obsessed, and not in love and go extra lengths when obsessed.
U got urself into this mess,u find sum1 who do that much for u,show u loff n evn slash his salaries for u n u couldnt even find a place in ur hrt to loff him,loff grows my dear n u did lay down for sum1 who treat u that bad. Well I will never support u to abort but my dear call ur french fiance and tell him evrytin,I knw its difficult but that d only solution,if possible he breaks up wif u have ur baby n tak gud care of him/her its a bundle of joy. If he did accept u with it I m certainly sure that ur loff that has refuse to grow for 3yrs wil grow in a day. Hopefully that other guy won't cum later n say he wants his child,I will surely sue him. All d best.
#Hajia Mufliat#
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM GOD 4GIVE ME BUT PLEASE , GET RID OF IT N NEVER U DISCLOSE IT TO UR FRENCH MAN N MARRY HIM EMMIDIATLY(MEEMEE).
You were in love with his money, so LIVE with your consequence. The child dind't beg to come into this world come out clean with your lover boy french guy and live with the consequence unfortunately men are not bound by law to pay child support here so OYO is your name. Forget MSC go get a job and start your life.
Missy abort the baby right cos that Politician is not going to be the father to your child. He is definitely not that into you. For the French person decide if you want him regardless of how you feel. If yes be committed to him fully if not let him go & for the love of XXX! Use a condom or a contraceptive next time.
Thank you.
As a sharp babe get rid of dis one!nd move on, U av a beautiful life ahead of ya!
My honest advice no need to think too much! But nxt time use ur head u shuld no d politician isn't worthy nd use a CD!
Don't worry after some time u'll b fine! 4get dat tin ur mind will b clear, u just gat to do wat is wat doin 4 ya future my sister! Conscience won't judge U, its only a matter of time u'll b over it.
You really need deliverance.
Have you not heard the phrase: Love grows when nurtured well.
My Opinion is this: tell your French fiancée the truth and if still sticks to you, thank your stars.
Again, genuinely and sincerely ask God for mercy.
Please!!! Women should learn hw to value those dt love dem. U are jst selfish. Is condoms finished? na God teach u lesson. U meet in a week d nxt tin is pregnancy. Folish Girl. D nxt tin u will go for abortion. See wat big eye for money hv caused u.
Sweet heart d only way out that I see is to abort d pregnacy I know its wrong but it will help u get u life back, in few weeks u will forget every thing and b like nothing really happened... Cos I tell u it is not easy to raise a child alone, unless u are ready to do dat. May b now u will cherish wat u have already...na wah for we gals ohh
Tp be honest with you, you betrayed the French guy. You never know what you wanted or was playing along with the French guy because of what u get from him. Never attempt abortion. If see your entire life ruined if you abort the baby. This God message to you. Call the French guy and apologize to him. Tell him and be truly sincere. That with will bring him back. NEVER ABORT PLEASE. Repent and see what God does with your life. It is not my advice by a message.
Abort and stop chasing shadows.
Hmmmm tell your french boyfriend the truth, it might be hard but if he loves you the way you say he does then he will accept you. Good luck
I hate hearing all dis stories, dis ur reward 4 ur greed nd selfishness +oh girl na abortion sure pass or be ready 2 be a single mom
Ha! I never reply to these things but here it goes,
I'm sorry about your situation, it must be really hard to think about how to deal with it appropriately.
As you probably already know, you messed up. Firstly, you led French dude on. You messed with his feelings. If you didn't feel the same way you should have let him know and you definitely should not have been accepting a ring from him.
The guy you got pregnant with is an idiot. You can't necessarily trust that he will be a good father to your child and you have to think about whether or not you want to be tied to him forever or at least until one of you dies, if not, would you want to raise the child alone without his support and input?
You have one of two options, one is "easy" and another would seem like the more difficult option.
A) Terminate the pregnancy, act like it never happened which prevents your French dude from ever knowing what happened.
B) Tell the French guy the truth and hope everything can still be okay.
I would advice you to do the latter. It's more difficult but it clears things up. What I would say is that you shouldn't mess around with him anymore. Even if he forgives you for essentially cheating, don't choose to be with him just because you think he would be a good father figure/substitute father. If you don't love him leave him alone so he can find someone who truly does. We all deserve love and reciprocity.
Good luck!
GOD IS BIGGER THAN UR PROBLEM
Please be wise. Get an abortion. Delete the politician's number off your phone. Block him on all social media and move on. It would be very difficult at first but it gets easier with time. Then force yourself to love the one who loves you.
Abort the BABY!!!!
Drink sniper and die bcs u haff a big eye oloshi
Good for you. You are so silly. Can you imagine. You better stick to your french guy. Nah suffer head dey worry you. Maybe the people for your village no free you rest. yeye girl.
Abort the child.
Hmmm na wao this case ee na God hand e dey oo but why didnt you tell the french guy from the onset that you dont love him & how can you stay with a guy for 3 years without loving him. My candid advice is to tell him all that have happened, seek his forgiveness & move on with your life. Dont abort the pregnancy oo
Babe...,didn't ur mama teach u nofin?.....my mama always tells me to marry the man dt loves meah more than I him...d point is dt no matter hw a man is busy he shld av time for his gf....u fucked up..once, dnt duck up twice ok....move on wif d French Guy and do wateva u wnt wif d baby...u are an adult,u shld knw wat to do...
This story is obviously fabricated. Check out line 15, the poster is referring to the supposed young politician as "my new girl". Try better next time
Truth be told, you know what to do.
You are a greedy Pro....And you'll be a sinner after abortion cause that is the only option you have
Your name is Sorry. Sometimes most ladies don't know what they want. Please keep the baby, don't abort, and let Your fiance know about the whole story.
I have a feeling this story isn't real,how can you be that dumb?*slimmizie
You are so selfish and self centred. If you didn't like the French guy why lead him on and collect his money. You don't know you're suppose to marry a guy that will kill or die for you not the other way around. He is suppose to love you more than you do him. Tell the Frenchman you are pregnant with another man's child. Let see what he says. You'd have to bare it no matter what. Girls are so foolish now a days.
U knw we woman,we ar always too foolish,jus kip askn wat u will do,soon u will lose both d french guy,na den ur eyes go open....
You know what to do girl
y'all need JESUS!!
Ure a fool dats wot I have 4 u, wot is really wrong wit we gurls? U hv some1 dat loves u buh u prefer d oda dat do u anyhow? Well ma advice is 4 u is to b a baby mama nd nt a wife oloshi!
This ur chronicle doesn't sound real & if is hpns to be real,OYO is ur case......olojukokoro
Women women u guys will neva learn. Well that's ur headache. U didn't consult us b4 opning ur legs. So bear the cross jare. What do u want us to tell u? To abbort the baby or what? Naahhh!
My dear, u dnt need help.. u are reaping wot u sow. Live with it.
Dis is so serious, d mistake have been made get an abortion and move on wit ur french guy.
Face your problems my darling, they just won't go away. Confess to the French guy about everything but don't marry him just because he is smitten with you; that's not fair to him or to you. Besides, a resentment can build up when he realises he was just a second option for you. You've learned your lesson and that's what's important... You may choose whether or not to keep the child but let the decision be entirely yours. Good luck
Aby
its simple, get the pregnancy out! easy as eating fish
is this a real story? having unprotected sex as a mature lady. i have absolutely no advice to give sha