WTH? Is this photo for real? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 March 2015

WTH? Is this photo for real?

Found this photo on twitter. Did a woman really leave her heels inside a man's skull? The nurse in the background makes me think the pic may be real...

76 comments:

Like you, I have no idea or whatsoever.

Jennifer Collins said...

Can't help but laugh....guess naija isn't the only play with crazy women

Na runs girl shoe.

omg........ cant be real

meenah_wakil

Omg

Love gone wrong

Jennifer Collins said...

*place

Take a good look at a lady's feet na provoking her o,if not history will repeat it self shekenan!

Love gone wrong

Take a good look at a lady's feet b4 provoking her o,if not history will repeat it self shekenan!

Na real wa, women don turn to something else, if this is real. Linda take note!

Women are getting more scary.....#endtime signs

Women can be so mean o
Hell knows no fury like a woman's scorn

Jeeez

People are just too hot tempered this days...kai!

WTF....EEH STREGTH OF A WOMAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

it looks real to me. must b an old shoe dat d heel has worn out exposing d nail. umu nwanyi!

Graphic!! Lindaobserve

lol

Hmmmmm

It cud be real oh, maybe NA nagging wife did that to her husband

Juliebabe said...

That shoe must be very sharp, eyah, kpele

E no gree pay olosho na hehehe

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Maybe the sin the man committed is grievous to the lady dats y he got her shoe in his head..hope he survives it

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

mira cookie said...

Na wa oooooo!

Blacky 1 said...

it's a photoshop jooo, if not; how come the feet part is notresting on his head except the heel. Habaa

Lindaobserve

And crazier men. Real creepy picture tho. ----C21

Choi, I hope its not true o

Choi. I hope its not

photoshop

photoshop

Haven't you heard of 'photo-shopped' before?

Observe what na? Is it all about the price at the end of the day dat u are commenting?.... C'mon lets be mature.....

Definitely dis is for real. Check out d heel hanging on his head. D woman is heartless and a devil if dis is for real.

Told ya all that there are Killer Dames out there.
I am gonna put a hold on trolling after new pussies 4 NOW. FUCK!!!!!!

damn! he is alive ?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

LMAO

This looks like an operating room in a hospital. The eyes are taped shut, there is a tape at the angle of the mouth to probably secure a tube for breathing under anaesthesia. The patient has been prepared for removal of the object penetrating into the skull. It looks like a theatre session!

Anything on a woman's body is a weapon !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Its obviously photoshop...our kinkiness never reach dat level.

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Look at d edges of d shoe.....look like it wz carved out 4rm something...its clearly photoshopped

Am not sure its for real....maybe photoshopped

Nasoo

This pic am looking at is real oo...only God knows what really happened

Husband from hell abuses his wife in public

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Gateman Caught Cheating with Landlord’s Only Daughter

Photoshop magic. Lol. Can't be real atleast they'll cut the heavy heels off and leave the little part that penetrated the skull. See the way it's even hanging

So many dumb people on this blog including Linda . It's not real

Rachenny said...

this is damn real ooooo, but really wicked of the woman

Photoshop joreh. U no get eyes ni

Who knws mayb d man wanted 2 rape d lady n sh v 2 defend r sf wt wat she v @ hand @ dat moment.

Omg..all dis wicked Girls oooo

Don't want to believe its real....

I think it is. Usually, u dnt remove d instrument used in stabbing a person from d site until d doctors r ready to attend to dat person cos d person myt bleed to death.

Like a woman scorned

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

The power of a broken hearted woman

If I hear.....lolzzzz

sexy chizzy said...

Chaii.

men and women are equal so crazier fights will happen against battering of women.

#smh – desperados - Trained Snipers (OBJ talked about this) to assassinate opposition during violence that will ensure after GEJ loses? There is also evidence that he (Tinubu) was invited to be part of the Interim Government as a way of dividing us as a prominent member of our party. There is absolutely nothing they cannot do to distract us because they could see that the Presidency is slipping off their hands.

Sai Buhari

BIG FISH * said...

My Eyes will not see evil.... I Think is real.

*The BigFish of The Nation*

Looool....women are not smiling anymore Na.....it luks funny tho

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

Anger can lead to anything. God help us

Amy said...

It's possible.

Is not real cos u can't see any blood rushing out 4rm d man's head

Zamani said...

Photo shopped. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Lmao *this actually gat me rolling on the ground for real*

Nawa o if its real...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

And there's no.sign of blood on the man's head. This Linda sef..

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

This doesn't look like a photoshop to me o. D guys hair was shaved. Maybe prepping him for a surgery.

It's photoshoped. Observe the backdrop