"Eko ko ni baje"... Hope I got dat rite? We see dis on daily in Centre of Excellent called Lagos. I wonder wht mak it a state of excellent when u see tins lik dis.
I saw same thing when I came back home I ask my guy if this person is mad he told me I haven't seen anything that if I talk all I we see in Nigeria I will go mad
dis one small na......U need to come to CARTER BRIDGE!! You'll see Bus Condoctors/Drivers, Market Men and Women doing same thing in Public!*just because they don't want to pay #20 and use d Public Toilets available!.....
This is such a good sight compared to the animals who are seen defecating in broad day light when you drive through balogun mkt. try hitting broad Street with excreta just next to barriers! Yuck!
Nigerians would never learn, indiscipline is the order of the day but when we go oyinbo man land, we are so very well behaved. Hypocrisy, sekina! Linda take note!
Linda maybe u have never been pressed before, u will even do worse..itz better than peeing on his clothes..there are certain calls of nature that u can't help..
Don't blame him much... you know it's a thing you can't keep to yourself for long. so his thought was that's the best place to do it if he doesn't wanna pee on himself
The peeing anyhow by Nigerian men is becoming something else. We are tired of seeing your things. Please don't give us the story you cant hold it. Help us keep the air & ground clean of toxic.
Honestly, Some Nigerians can act so weird and irresponsible. Some Lack discipline and moral decorum. There just has to be a way to curtail things like this. Sanity has to be restored.
If peees wori u ehn! if correct peees hold u ehn! nobody go tell u na. especially wen u dey purge..... chai!!!! u no dey see road. breeze go just seize.
Some people will soon attribute this mans reckless behaviour to Jonathan. If a child has migraine it is Jonathan. If someone cannot impregnate his wife it is Jonathan's fault. If you fail your exams it is Jonas fault. na wa o
#smh - yes na jonathan cause am; go and urinate on the streets in other countries or when Buhari becomes a president. The children of drunks can urinate anywhere in the house but the respect I have for my father won't let me urinate in his domain.
smh - “Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari said he won’t look into the past. He said he will draw the line on the very day he takes over and I don’t know why President Jonathan, who has the paraphernalia of office, is afraid of election." He can't guarantee that the ICC won't arrest Mama War! That will be above his jurisdiction when he takes over.
Must he pee on the bridge? Can't he practise a little restraint till he gets to a better location? Like a public loo if he can't wait to get to his destination.
When you feel like your bladder wanna explode anyway if you are not following your darling girl on twitter and Instagram, please do that now. Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria
107 comments:
Scratching his thing. That ashi dun give am. Lindaobserve
Haba sis linda d man must pee nw abi?
either he is drunk/mad...
*sign*....Nigerians.......We are d problem we are trying to solve..
Peeing or masturbating?? Which one hajiya linda??? Lol
Even if I post I no see. So there is no need to post. Lib reader for life but my comments never appear. Wet in I do linda ohoooo
He's Peeing na... I see nothing wrong. pee catch him and he pee
SOME MEN NO DE GET SHAME....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hmmmmm
Hmmm really daz not kool
He is a foolish man without being told and have got no good home bringing if nt he would ve known what he was doing is absolutely wrong
"Eko ko ni baje"... Hope I got dat rite? We see dis on daily in Centre of Excellent called Lagos. I wonder wht mak it a state of excellent when u see tins lik dis.
If he's sane,then he doesnt belong to this era.Forefather's time!
Madness everywhere
Lol, what is he doing?
The guy has to answer the call of nature... #notime #noshame
Agbayaaa!
Lmaooo.... Dude can no longer hold the urine again....
Holy crap!!! hahaa aw can a san person do ths?
I saw same thing when I came back home I ask my guy if this person is mad he told me I haven't seen anything that if I talk all I we see in Nigeria I will go mad
#My opinion# maybe d guy is totally pressed and had no choice. Shit happens if dats d situation.
This one nor well, see d way his sampling his egg plant hoping to get in2 LIB...
Shame.
dis one small na......U need to come to CARTER BRIDGE!! You'll see Bus Condoctors/Drivers, Market Men and Women doing same thing in Public!*just because they don't want to pay #20 and use d Public Toilets available!.....
Lmao!!! Some peeps are just weird AF sigh 😀 I love Linda
You sure say dis man no be ritualist? y e no face d oda side? Linda Tink bout it.
This is such a good sight compared to the animals who are seen defecating in broad day light when you drive through balogun mkt.
try hitting broad Street with excreta just next to barriers! Yuck!
No public toilet!
It's not good but my dear if you r pressed as in beta pee hold you...in fact Eni ba lomo.
You sure say dis man no be ritualist? y e no face d oda side? Linda Tink bout it.
He can't help it..olodo
I think his mad cos see his colour combination... I wa creepy lolllll
Linda least I forget to mention he was not "caught" but "seen". If u say caught then we ask caught by who pls?
Probably over pressed. That's so bad anyways. James 4:17 @Bishop_Dammy
He dreamt where he is dead. He just wan confirm the dream
Nigerians!!! Corruption isn't only about stealing money, this too is corruption,
Can you imagine*
Hmmm mm, blame lagos state govt and not d man for having not put up necessary facilities as regards public convenient around eko bridge.
He is mentally deranged
Early Morning Water must have caused this,abeg free the dude jor. He couldn't have peed in his panties.
Linda maybe u have never been pressed before, u will even do worse..itz better than peeing on his clothes..there are certain calls of nature that u can't help..
All shades of disgusting mehn...
My God....he must be frm akwa ibom
Don't blame him much... you know it's a thing you can't keep to yourself for long. so his thought was that's the best place to do it if he doesn't wanna pee on himself
Thatz one Retard out there.
The peeing anyhow by Nigerian men is becoming something else. We are tired of seeing your things. Please don't give us the story you cant hold it. Help us keep the air & ground clean of toxic.
Most men do this (pee wherever) and it disgusts me. Say no to roadside d**k display. ----C21
People set....
Him de piss na Kuala Lumpur
Lol,was he that pressed
But he doesn't look mad now... or does he? Otherwise, what else can explain this bizarre behaviour?
On a normal, men are lucky. We can pee anytime anywhere. But I choose to pee in the toilet. Lol. Engr Emy
He's an exhibitionist.
Did he jst enter lag? Lolz
Na today?
I see nothing wrong with that
Besides the man is pressed and
Can't hold it any longer.
It's the coming of President Jonathan that caused it ...
Imagine this yeye man
Na so e hook you reach?
Maybe he is mentally unstable cos who does this??? Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
Eko for show......
We see such err'day..
Even police 👮 Dem dey do am so y not him.
Lool...don't blame him ooo maybe he was really pressed..
WE WILL SOON START TO KICK AGAINST INDESCIPLINE NOW.
THE FEAR OF LAW IS THE BEGINING OF WISDOM....WHERE THERE ARE LAW MAKERS BREAKING THE LAW,NO ONE WILL OBEY EXCEPT AT GUN POINT.....AKA.....BE WISE
Lol....can't blame the young man. Guess he was really really pressed
He was very pressed now. Lol
That's men4u linda
Lol drunk man or mentally unstable
Nzuzu.com
A.K.A LIB'ier
Honestly, Some Nigerians can act so weird and irresponsible. Some Lack discipline and moral decorum. There just has to be a way to curtail things like this. Sanity has to be restored.
Mumu hmmm
oh dear! Na wa o
Ewwww
Say no to weed.
Week bladder, for a man to do dat linda he must have been very pressed with a week bladder.
Lol @Say no to weed. For this guy to have done this not minding who's passing, he must have been very pressed. Crazy mehn.
Its weak bro. Android auto correct wahala.
Disgusting.
Disgusting
Lol eyah, the thing over em.....
If peees wori u ehn! if correct peees hold u ehn! nobody go tell u na. especially wen u dey purge..... chai!!!! u no dey see road. breeze go just seize.
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Fashola must blame GEJ for this.
It's allowed ask mi
This guy is obviously high on cannabis!
Beginning of madness
U can't control nature?
Some people will soon attribute this mans reckless behaviour to Jonathan. If a child has migraine it is Jonathan. If someone cannot impregnate his wife it is Jonathan's fault. If you fail your exams it is Jonas fault. na wa o
@ lWkmd...it seems u'v gat some understanding problems ..aint it clear the man was urinating??...ah wonder how some humans think
Dis one too na Jonathan cause am since all bad things are caused by jona
Hehhehehehhehe am sure the guy is drunk
dis dude must be a dumb ass animal.
#smh - yes na jonathan cause am; go and urinate on the streets in other countries or when Buhari becomes a president. The children of drunks can urinate anywhere in the house but the respect I have for my father won't let me urinate in his domain.
smh - “Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari said he won’t look into the past. He said he will draw the line on the very day he takes over and I don’t know why President Jonathan, who has the paraphernalia of office, is afraid of election." He can't guarantee that the ICC won't arrest Mama War! That will be above his jurisdiction when he takes over.
Sai Buhari
Must he pee on the bridge? Can't he practise a little restraint till he gets to a better location? Like a public loo if he can't wait to get to his destination.
Some places you will be arrested for such. But in Lagos Ciao !!
Not everyone dat is fully dressed is mentally ok
When you feel like your bladder wanna explode anyway if you are not following your darling girl on twitter and Instagram, please do that now. Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria
Lol,,,,,, just passing
Linda!!!
Excuse you.... This happens 100tyms everyday and i aint even exaggerating
Person wey dem for push inside the water..nonsense and rubbish
There's alot wrong with peeing on a public road....though its not worth posting by linda but the guy is worth going to jail for that...
Na today u dey see this kind thing?