See footballer Gbolahan Salami's wife's message to single ladies who still DM her husband...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 March 2015

See footballer Gbolahan Salami's wife's message to single ladies who still DM her husband...lol

Ololade, wife of footballer Gbolalan Salami took to her instagram page to celebrate her husband and then sent a message to all the single ladies who DM her husband. Lol @the thunder that will strike you is still doing press up....

166 comments:

Take a chill pilll yo.lindaobserve

Mmmmmmmm no comment..

Lol..

God bless your marriage.. and for those harlots, God will also decide your fate

Na so now

Lol. Babes r not smiling o

Babe u no wan sleep?

Lol, maryam's sister....

So funny.

Amen to your prayer, lol! Single lazy girls looking for already made. Linda midnight prayer naa!

You should be happy they are making him forget u nag too much!

When he was nobody, nobody wanted to associate they said he was too ugly,now that he is somebody una dey run after am.the fear of ladies of nowadays is the beginning of wisdom.go hustle for your man and don't be too selective

This woman dey vex o
Why will you be reading his Dms
You go wound o

Abeg make she take several seats joor. Is she the first to marry a footballer? Writing and posting trash. Imagine the write up. Pray make u no jam desperate chic wey go chase u comot for matrimonial home.

She is protecting her commodity... Lmaooooo...... Nobi only press up na jugging, lolx....

If the thunder like make e do sit ups.. ure calling him mr.oreo n u think people don't like that brand of cookies huh? Ure d1 kuku advertising him.. ring or not.. people love oreos n I'll bet u they'll help u gobble him up since ure daring them.. bye mrs.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

So funny

Pretty woman, she's got nice tits.

Very dry! Mtchew! Ana akogheri!

Lol.....the woman mouth is a bench warmer.
Girls pls avoid this striking thunder and
Stay far away.

Funso Samuel said...

And the thunder will strike them wella.

Steve said...

Married already? Officially he is 23.

Karlsson said...

Lol.
Ubanagum

Lol. Amen ϑε̲ãr. All this hoes, thunder dey come!

i guess she ain't good at sharing...

lwkmd @ doing press up.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Woman nobody is interested in your husband... So No need for the thunder. All am interested now is Oga Jona winning this election.👍

Gbolahan iss a woman wrapper he even asked me out, Tol me to come to warri cos he plys 4 warri wolves. Infact he no know him mate nd I dislike his attitude.

Please which country or club does he play for? Never heard of dis guy oh

not nice chasing after other people's hubby, but just ignore and bless instead of curse.

Good for her. She has not yet known wht is to hit her if not she wouldn't bother wit d single ladies. She is just b INSECURED.

Na iPhone6 dey my mind
So stop asking if you can't help.....
Bigger us super boo
Adaeze Atuzieogu

who want ur hubby, ugly babe wit a not so cute hubby. Insecurity at its peak

APC to assassinate one of their top member and accuse PDP. May the soul of the scape victim rest in peace in anticipation. The assassination is planned next 3days. I pray they never succeed. If APC will win, they will. Bomb blast is already enough to make Jonathan clueless, they don't have to do more. Please use Hashtag #DontKillUs to advice Nigerian politicians against shading blood . It is enough.

QQQ said...

Signs of insecurity

My Dearest brother,

Why don't you go to school first???

Leave the blogs !!! Go find your future. Your time is going away right before you nwokem !!!

A wise woman,pray 4 her hubby 2 go and come pack in peace,when others are writing rubbish, sshe is busy making her home,ask others that have been dere b4 u,be wise,my man is a know footballer 2,I pray and wish him well,just pray 4 ur home and be busy!!

LMAO

lol, na real thunder that will strike you is doing press up, classic.

That is what happens when you marry a footballer. Deal with it and trust your husband and ignore the chasers.

ChincoBee said...

Good she knows they DM him lol

Naija babes una no dey carry last

Orimolade said...

Grammar! Choi!

Which one is maryam's sister again??

obiora said...

Attention seekers everywhere.

Make she go sit down one place, she dat got married to a footballer suppose to expect this kind of a thing from ladies, becos those public figures like musician's and footballer are public husbands as well.

Madam take a chill pill

Sylvonce said...

Who is salami sef. Insecure gal. See the way she writes. Unnecessary use of hashtags. Pls keep ur home and leave social media.

Ds amaka must be very stupid...am sure dis is ur calling too...chasing nd luving married men"....nonsense! Just pray that when u get married u wnt be sharing your husband wt ur kind...

Who cares rolling eyes, his name does not ring a bell Joor

In her dreams, dat thunder had beta do jogging & cycling join, cos beta thing no be for one person. Linda take note!

Dont mind dem just try d much u can to protect him

Story!! No be only press up, name press down. Insecurity at the highest level. Chai..

Amen to your prayers but pray a desperate Nigerian girl nor catch your husband for corner cos those type nor know Thunder or Earthquake.

she is just avn fun jare. I like her sense of humor

Miss Understood said...

@Amaka... Why are you so full of hate especially at married woman who try to secure their marriage.. Dis ur ugly face tells it all. You don't ever for once see humour in any post.. Bitter Amaka

Did she ask u? Guilty conscience will not allow u shut Ur mouth.I know people like u and that Ur razz igbotic supporter are desperados just like the the party u support,u are long overdue and na extra time u dey so.......... don't go about sending DMs to someone else's hubby....... The PDP thugs will marry you.ROTFL.March4Buhari.

lol.....luv ds...some horny bitches no get ear

MISSVEE

Famz....we knw u sabi dem opeloyerus.... Mumu

Abeg stop lookin 4 cheap attention biko u jus got married u wan begin take ur hand fine trouble...if u don't knw wat to say or do jus sleep it will do u a lot of good..

Funny

No man is single, u either snatch him from someone or dey snatch him from u so be careful woman with wat u say so dat d thunder won't strike u first. It's even very possible u snatched him from ur best friend " dat' s why u feel insecured knowing wat awaits u. Talk to ur husband to stay away from ladies, he should emulate Eyinama instead of insulting urself on social media. Notice me

If i hear say she no do married men bf,shut up biko,

Flora said...

Lwkmd... Nobi small thunder, hehehe

Sharap there,with dis ur ugly face, cheap whore,ur thunder is also doing pressup

Maddam Salami,why u de fear naw.E be like say u de nag ur man for house na im make am de look outside.If u want ur husband to de pound only ur toto,stop nagging and be a good wife.And stop that scrap about thunder.it is not ur boyi boyi

But why his husband de look for woman outside when he get this fine girl with fresh bodi,fresh boobs and fresh toto(i assume)

Estee said...

No mind d yeye woman. If to say d guy no rich she for come right trash? Madam, d thunder dey ur doorstep already dey wait for u. Anuohia!! taaa gbafuo!

Yet you put it in capital letters...your royal 'insecuredness'...

Lool....guess she now knows how married women feels when ladies try to flirt with their man.

Estee said...

Ana Ko nonsense!! My sister

Lol...naija, hope u lock up his 'oga @the middle when he goes for away games..#insecurty

Estee said...

No mind d yeye woman. If to say d guy no rich she for come right trash? Madam, d thunder dey ur doorstep already dey wait for u. Anuohia!! taaa gbafuo!

Lmao!

Shyla said...

Taa gbafuo. If you like go kill yourself ontop Im matter. Keep reading his dm till you read the one wey go finish you.

Diamond said...

Juliet iwuno aka madam take note nefa wake hup? Her comments irritates me from commenting. Linda take note lol

Who wants him? Dats my question

Lmao
Single girls of nowadays don't give a fuck,as far as the money is der
Cheap girls every
Don't mind them,enjoy ur marriage /man jare
But hope he doesn't give them break light????

snow-white said...

If u never slept with someone's husband before u got urs, God will protect ur husband from the hands of those devourers , but if u did? Well I hate to break it to u, karma is a bitch!!!

Her husband looks 'razz' and irresponsible. Why would i want to date à bleached skin. Abeg o, no be everything person dey chop...enjoy your ugly husband alone!

HAHAHA, SO THUNDER DE DO PRESS UP NI??BABE U R COOL....TOMJERRYSWIT

I like the pics,enjoy your marriage while its still rosy

Really?u can't be serious.

U're brainless prostitute, oloriburuku omo ale. The stupid, clueless, and braindead Badluck Ebele Jonadaft will only win in ur miserable household and nt in Nigeria. And u'll continue to live a miserable life(IJN and In Shaa Allah). Lastly, try to find lasting solution to ur smelly pussy and HIV infested pussy condition.

Not dt it's my business o, but I tot the boy is a Muslim and when some Muslims start too young they end up marrying so many but can keep 4 officially. My brother in law has married like 10 already and only two are sharing him now and he started like when he was 20 years. Wo this MRS, pls go and look for more thunders o and build a gym for them since you have decided to challenge all Muslim babes.
Stupidity will not let you do your things privately now you have kuku advertised the bobo for babes wey blind.

All the bes to her,make the thunder do press up on time lol

Favour belle said...

Hehe...all these chicks sha una never cee chum ching yet

Damn girl! I love this your response soooo on point lmao.

There's something wrong with our married ladies these days. If your husband respect you enough he won't be frolicking all around. Look at this clown now putting her husband in the line of Fire. you just given them the reason to go after him.

What's wrong with bin married @ 23 once he is ready and can take care of his home?

nife said...

Lol.... single ladies should look for there's too and leave married men alone.

nife said...

Lol... single ladies, look for your Oga at d top too and leave married men alone.

You just said it all. She just asked for it and they will come in droves. Forget the thunder Biko nothing will happen.

ha i no blame her ooo... Protect your man but don't be foolish about it like tweeting it. It only draws more attention.

This woman dey vex o
Why will you be reading his Dms
You go wound o take it easy naaa lol Jc

Salami woman rapper he married u bcoz na only u fit stay wit am bad character couple wit he can't write nor speak English language

becckyd said...

So funny..thunder s coming

Omo gutter wat is press up.loool. Or push up

Desperate chic like u I suppose...

From the comments, it is easy to differentiate the runs girls from the decent ones. Abeg the thunder don register for gym self...lol

Ghenghen press up ke..#team@seybyth
linda chop my comment

Very funny dear

Haaaaahhaaaaaaa
I shaa love d message

madam, take your marriage out of social media. stop harassing other women over your hubby, your duty is to be wife and stop all these cheap publicity.

Christian Evans said...

well done miss, so proud of you i swear down.......... aberg d press up never finish? make e do fire dem husband snatchers

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Odiegwu married woman ni single ladies ko, what of the tonda that ll fire ur so called husband any time he goes toasting a girl,maybe that one is doing frog jump, RUBBISH.

I don't blame jare, most ladies out there take delight in ruining a good home. God bless and keep your home in Jesus name.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

U will just injure urself keep checking his dms okay

Very insecured!

LOL.......Which kia thunder dey do Press Up mbok?

You must be a very big fool for dis comment,you are even a lady n I guess you chase after people's husbands,dnt worry the rote of God will come upon you.idiot

Women are d problem we have in this world,No1 y wld she be calling out da supposed gals dat myt be DMing ha horseband,its left for him to fall,No2 shame on all the gals dat go after married men,una need help I swear

You right girl,thumbs up to Nigerian balotelli

9ja Parrot said...

Lol @ press up

Olalode or whatever u call yourself,you slept wit other people's husband,just bcos you got down in you knees to take d*** in your mouth,you think u've landed yourself a hubby...remember we d single ladies like them taken..am coming for him...

Abi oo. She's trying to protect what she has! Mind you you can't protect or keep your husband by reigning distant curses.. work on your character, be the prayerful type and you'd enjoy your marriage. If you don't know, some people are just destined to destroy homes. It's their career. Eph 5:25-26. @Bishop_Dammy

#smh - everything is about money; these days women have no dignity. Most of them (including the corporate one) sleep for money. I WISH WOMEN CAN CHECK ON THEIR DICTIONARIES FOR THE DEFINITION OF PROSTITUTION.

#smh - Fr.Mbaka also denied that Patience Jonathan gave him any money when she visited his church. He said although President Jonathan dropped money for him through Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu, he left the money with Ekweremadu and his wife. He also said that Patience Jonathan’s offering to the church was also rejected.

Sai Buhari

Lol....

Warri wolf lasan, and we no go hear word,abeg face the man jooor is he not the one chasing the girls...pple when dey play for chelsea neva whisper and u dey shout here.Talk to the hands

I know...........'the thunder that will strike U is still doing press up'. Good one!

Oluwadamilola said...

Oh shut up.. And the thunder that will strike Gbolahan for breaking my friend's heart is doing press down.. I hate girls who act like they're holy, park well jor.. Oshe se bere ni..

Nice one my beloved

ZinZin said...

Ermm, who's this person? Who does he play for? Never heard of him tho.

Lmao...!Una hear, kwo..?

Abeg she should take a chill pill or who is even her husband??!! Ok she jst made him known on social media n side chics will divert to him!! Ndi husband, cos una marry we no go hear word, even when nobody is disturbing ur husband una go come social media dey rant!!!!!
*mtchewwwwwwwwwww*

Vixen said...

It beats me why women do this... yes protect your territory but don't be a nuisance while at it. i don't see the tables turning in most cases. how many men come out to mouth off and place warning signs about their wives? Them dey force am to look the women? Shut tha hell up, stay off his DMs, go on your knees and pray to God who can help him keep your marriage

Riketoke said...

Me i totally agree wiv her jawe, all ths skinny waist training babes aint jokin oo they dnt evn mind to be baby mama sef.

@Nnenne George, too bad u have a rust brain.. the sperm than manipulated ur moms ovum will the rueing its fast speed by now.. ode 1k

4nkylization said...

U guys shuld stop insulting d babe, y wuld u grls go after married men in d frst place most especially wen u re very sure of der status. U wuldnt tk same nao,haba!

4nkylization said...

Grls stp chasing pples husbands most especially wen u re very sure of der status. U wouldn't want same to b done to you nao,haba!

4nkylization said...

U guys shuld stop insulting d babe, y wuld u grls go after married men in d frst place most especially wen u re very sure of der status. U wuldnt tk same nao,haba!

I tot he's Muslim! Is he not entitiled as many as 4!

Suwa said...

If I hear

unknown said...

What's his Instagram name he's cute

Zamani said...

I smell insecurity. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Absolutely unnecessary!

iyke cindy said...

Lol@ d thunder is stil doin press up...ladies stay away* I av spoken##

Funky baby said...

honey if your husband loves you half as much as you love him, those messages won't mean nothing buh men will always be men. we dey wait

jslimz said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ sound so pained. I bet dats wat U̶̲̥̅̊ do,chase after people's husbands. Imagine ur write up,like she was talking directly to U̶̲̥̅̊. Cheap slut

You sound like a pained desperate bitch... Bye

lmao lol rotfl!!!! EPIC!

Gbolaho is a muslim and might end up marrying 4wives as his faith permits... Madam just be prayerful but always know dat he is a muslim

Kachi said...

Don't mind all dem useless gals.wonder why another woman man dey sweet dem pass if not inferiority complex.they can't thier own man.

Gbolaho is a muslim and might end up marrying 4wives as his faith permits... Madam just be prayerful but always know dat he is a muslim

Holy ghost fire

Funny woman, single ladies if you dont thunder to strike you, dont even look at Gbolahan Salami

LuchiDataLady said...

I support her totally, girls stay off married men

Well thunder fit happen if she never had sex wit some1 else hubby b4. D kettle call d pot black. Nonsense

Bitch Le Razz! Eeeewwww

Liar oshi.....probably when he was single a

U must b very stupid for that statement,is ur fada better dan him?

Great one lolade...thunder sud fire all dis useless girls

You never see something, pray wella that the pressing up thunder strike doesn't get back at home....

Common close that your mouth
What do you know?
What do you know about married men?
Babes enjoy ur selves please. No African man with one woman.
Period...............!

No African man with one woman...non

No African man with one woman

Lmaoooooo if this babe na Ololade talking about women chasing her hubby, this na wetin they call KARMA.. hahaha the thing just funny die. in uni she be runs girl of life serious one sleeping and going out with married men she get many of them now she dey complain abeg shut up make we hear na what you sow u go reap abi..KARMA......

I know right she sounds sooo bloody razz n local....better hit the gym u beginning to sag

Inno fit laugh,runs girl (lolade) dey complain say dem they DM her olosho husband wey be say na every girl he wan fuck.

Inno fit laugh, runs girl (lolade) they rant say dem they DM her husband wey be olosho na all female she see she wan sleep with. I pray for una marriage because Karma is a bitch lolade**Lips are sealed**

Inno fit laugh,you wey be say you be runs girl for school(lolade opeloyeru) they complain say them they DM your husband wey be olosho na every girl she wan fuck..Karma is a bitch my dear**Lips are sealed**