Photos: Mercy Johnson Okojie stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Photos: Mercy Johnson Okojie stuns in new photos

The mother of two looked beautiful out and about last week. See more photos after the cut...

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

Hot mama.lindaobserve

All I see is bobby
. Big ones lol

She try

seunLondon said...

Ohh baby!!! #SeunLondon

She looks great

so pretty...

Wow! She looks so pretty nd she's lost some weight too, nice

Is that belt I see on a waist or rope!

Mmmmmmmm! She's looking fabulous, flawless & divine. Linda take note!

very stunning...LINDODO I OBSERVE

Blunt Fuck said...

Her breast make sense.

Becca said...

wow!!!!!I love this

The work of makeover. Her husband know the real person.

Beauty is inner. Get that and hold fast unto it. Psalm 31:1-10. @Bishop_Dammy

Fine woman

Stunning

Who dash monkey banana? She's nt dis pretty. Na foto tinz.

SHUKURAH said...

It seems Mrs Okojie hired a new stylist. I am loving her new looks this year.

She is indeed gorg

MJ keep posting pics. while one chick is rocking your hubby..hmm..it is called karma i guess..hmm..She is a lot younger than you sha.

She looks awesome no doubt....

Flawless make up. Her boobs r massive. Is it d dress or she's still breastfeeding her baby?

choi omo see beauty and boobs ohh...;Philz'

presh ijay said...

beautiful dumebiiiiii

Indeed she is looking gorgeous and ever beautiful. Thumbs up to her.

Jenny said...

Beautiful woman

Lovely! She's one woman who has refused to be carried away in the midst of fame and fortune.

She's one of my favorite any day. Kudos Mercy Johnson Okojie!

Me'x

Sultry

LUKING ELEGANCE..TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice pix.

Zamani said...

See booby. Chai. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

she looks good....

Fine woman

Nekky Cynthia said...

Pretty Mercy

Beautiful...

Jossy said...

wow Mercy Johnson a.k.a mama Purity u r looking diff,nice pix.

beautiful

Wow!!! You are so endowed sister. shine on

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Sweet mama gbedu woman may you live long amen.

Wow! Mercy you have really improved o. I remembered those days they said u had dirty skin. Money is good o. Glory be to God

Good outfit BAD Bra.... Mercy go get a good fitting

Wow! She is looking incredible!

Mama purity, looking stunning as Eva..

Stunning in the 2nd and last pix. Beautiful woman

Ala gbagbuo fa...dat's all

Abeg who don fine don fine

Wow!!! You are so endowed sister. Shine on.💃

wow always sweet my bestie was actually getting mad wen i did nt see her on d most curve women but later saw her i love love u

I will always love dis babe. My best after Jenny. Keep it up sweetie with the looks. Haters take note!

Oh my gosh! She luks stunning. Motherhood sure agrees wit her.
(MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji)

wow,Mercy Johnson a.k.a mama purity you are looking different,nice picture.

This is what i call beautifulll...gorguoues

Dis babe dey look for papa purity wahala... dee

BEAUTIFUL

She's pretty shaa

Elegant woman!

annabelvinsaint said...

she looks very pretty, thumb up mum purity

MJ I love you in all totality, you are beautiful and humility is written all over you. However, like I have advised you before now, when next you go to US and UK, go to a good lingerie shop and get a measurement for your bra and buy the right bra size for good packaging. You were in UK the other day, Debenhams and Bravissimo do a free bra measurement, biko my sister, help your breasts, I mean yourself to look better.

Is this really mercy?
So beautiful
Cute
Marriage is really good for you o

Lekwanu Mercy Johnson o, she don upgrade finish. Kudos

Beautiful, sexy mama

Akwaugo said...

I see u my M J

Lib ugegbe

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

All shades of right..Cute Cute

wowwwwwwwww. Mercy is effortlessly stunning and beautiful.

Beauriful

The hair an d make is gorg
I knew the angle in which the camera man got her in the AMVCA wasn't a good one.
This is cute
fashionitazbybuit.blogspot.com

she looks red sand biko

CatWalk With PAT said...

Beautiful makeup

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Wooo motherhood really suit her she looks more pretty n happy good for her she shd plss just keep her family n always put them 1st

Chiwhyte said...

She looks good

Wow!!!!My sake you are really stunning, gorgeous, beautifully aesthestic ....Mercy, loads of luv

kace said...

Hmmm sexy mama!!!! Love u scarraa

Lovely!...love da eyebrows

Beautiful Mercy!!...

Lovely pics

Foreverslim said...

wow...Beautiful and hot mummy.keep it up.

barrister said...

Beautiful makeup. But please why are her boobs reaching her navel?

kehinde oloyede said...

Mercy,stunning as ever!

kehinde oloyede said...

Mercy,stunning as ever!

kehinde oloyede said...

Mercy,stunning as ever!

To understand what dirtiness means just check the under-growth hair on this lady's head! for a clearer view check out 30days in ATL.

What a dirty lady!!

Stunning!!

Thumbs up to the make up artist.

Why won't see look stunning after all the money Gej paid her to ride in non exsisting train claiming her "range rover" broke down at iddo. We know them. Those commercial ladies singing and dancing for campaign

Orobo kibo! See bobbylicious bobby

iyke cindy said...

Beautiful Mrs Okojie....hw I love ya...

Alpha said...

Suckbele game on fleek!

Those boobs r massive

If celeb don dey show pics like this....know thàt they will soon divorce their partner

I no see d head or tail of all ds pics

Those boobs r massive. She's nt bad @ll pdp money is working

Vero O. said...

Nice Pics

photo shop .. we need a natural one please .. from emynige@yahoo.com

mz dre said...

Abigail Onyin C.C said...

I ve always love dis baby girl.. You rock...shebi she say mercy get body odour?..... Linda I beg call @ tonto to see dis post abeg...

Nice photo retouch!

Rubyllcious said...

MJ is beautiful.

Cute
She's ageing gently

I'm convinced,she finally got herself a stylist.

Lovely.

She needs a GOOD bra!

Jewel said...

She looks different. Mercy, is that u?

The belt is a no no for her shape!

angela said...

fine mama

she is very beautiful.......and ow did she lose so much weight so fast after giving ....

Ma Fla said...

Beautiful woman. My love for u keeps growing.

Beautiful

Kponskii said...

Looking pretty.

prettiyz said...

Mercy is looking more beautiful and breathtaking as days go by

Money can change look, mercy now looks good.

SHE LOOK GOOD

My favourite actress ....u look stunnin

Seems all the celebrities are beginning to go for good makeup artists .. She looks stunning

Lovely mercy

Mercy La Diva. My Hipz Mentor. You look xtremely georgous and breathtaking. Keep rocking.

Beautiful woman.

I admire dis woman a lot..such a cutie..

Over photo-shopped. Please pack well jor.

See this babe don fine now ooooooo I never see her pretty like this before ooooooo

Her makeup is amazing.. Beautiful woman..

enigma said...

fresh momma

Wow!!!beautiful

Dis woman just dey fine oh...

Beautiful

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, mothhood fits her too well she is looking gud goosh i want to b lyk ds wen i become a mother, thumbs up i tnk she has fired her former stylist.

wow. i tink childbirth does sometin special to someone. she really looks good

pamscrib.blogspot.com

WOW..LOOKING BEAUTIFUL

Awww! Stunning Mercy

BEAUTIFUL

She fine ! But did d photographer blur her breast region ? And y ? Who sent him or her ? Lol

Funky baby said...

Chai, see powder and filter at work. #just saying

MJ I LOVE you like a fat kid luvs cake

Cute lady

Wow beautiful mama! She is looking flawless the make-up artist did a very good job!!!

She's looking nice! Her make-up artist try!

Not feeling the bra support

H S C said...

Finally! Mercy has arrived! This is a far cry, even from that weird white dress with the strange slit she wore are the Africa Magic awards

cute

7F098C19 said...

Ugly to beautiful.powers of money and makeups . Engr Emy

Who dash her this #fairness# #ocha flash things#

Yes, she looks gud but d foundation abi na concealer too much.

OMG!!!! This is beautiful. ...

Beautiful goddess

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow! Love dis babe like kilode, pretty woman.. Looking good already jst few months after d birth of her son.. Wow..

loloxy said...

Looking lovely

Beautiful woman.....i luv mercy

hands down for MJ....gosh! ds lady always looks stunning, just imagine that smile...omg

MISSVEE

Tolu Abiodun said...

Beautiful

Swt Lad said...

Really beautiful!

mary nwa mama said...

wow, MJ is the reigning queen, she came back looking fierce after child birth, she should please retain the make-up artist who did this face beat for her, it is lovely. i just love her

She is stunning

Runty said...

She looks stunning...Factory fitted,double exhaust Mercy

eka said...

A true definition of VOLUPTUOUSNESS
if there is a word like that...

BrightSparkles said...

@Odi's wife looking stunning

princess said...

Cute

Aaawww.......mercy smile is contagious....she rocks

Beautiful,lovely,she wows

seun said...

Beautiful

Black beauty...me likey

Oh myyyyyyyyyyyyy.....She's so beautiful...

Fine girl beta pikin.

Mama purity looking sweet. Love u mercy

pretty girl

Wow love u mercy johnson.

beautiful

Chai! I luv u more mercy! Ur really looking gud

beautiful but the boobs don too much abeg.

Thanks mercy for changing your stylist!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Beautiful Mercy.

First pics of Mercy Johnson that I actually love. She's beautiful.

She looks good... my wcw,evryday evrytym

Chinonso said...

Beautiful Mercy, I so much love and always admire her jaw line. Her unique physique is still very adorable, More blessings nwaoma.

Gorgeous looking lady

Holuphorlahan... said...

Would the wonders of make up ever end?

Oh my Mercy I love you, I admire you, nice physique keep it real, keep the fire burning and your home intact as ever.... Linda see me

Jenny Cherish said...

Pretty MJ,so luv u my swt

Mma Efa said...

This is not Mercy Johnson

She is just glowing, beautiful woman

Mercy you can do with a better bra to package your boobs well. Pls look for goddess bra or any other good quality bra. Stop patronizing cheap bras.

Which kain stun? when her bra dey show...abegii.

Mgbeke feeling funky!!!

oby said...

Shut up. Hater.

You called us ordinary people.

#Fash, we APC supporters are begging, please pay the Docs despite the no work no pay.

The difference between APC supporters and PDP supporters is that the latter believe that GEJ and all their leaders are perfect but the former, we will always criticise those we support if they make a mistake.

SAI BUHARI

She looks very neat here thankGod,she always looks dirty and u kept all I'm d name of acting

LuchiDataLady said...

MJ married life makes u more beautiful, never mind what haters say

kikki said...

Please tell her d truth so she can start working on her body. She's grown too big and doesnt wear d right kind/size of bra. Her body is her selling point as she no fine for face, make she hit d gym sharperly. Good actress though.

Best opinion said...

WHO WILL BUY MERCY JOHNSON A BRA! A good bra to life her from the navel to the chest,a supporter,a friend,a lifter, oh iyammi a good bra for mj pls

SWILL MARTIN said...

Stuuuuning!!!!!

I will say this is my very first time of seeing mj looking like a celebrity, I almost dint recognised her, aunty pls always look like this and not a look of a dirty village lady

God punish you hater

Not well photoshopped pictures. Her side was reduced in d picture but dey forgot to crop d hump behind her left hand

Apple or what ever the fuck u call urself...for the records oranguntan Men will always cheat its their nature as far as he crawls back into the same bed with MJ and she doesnt know he is fucking some small fool that is ur frnd or might even be u she cant b bothered cause the truth is MJ is a winner cause the whore knows who MJ is to the nigga she is humping but MJ doesnt even know the whore exist.....talk about disrespect to the face thats wat MJ's hub by is doin to the bastard humpin him...Babes learn...get ur own man n own ur ause. Bitches

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»