This is wrong on every level. You don't do this to a child. How much more your own child. Domestic stealing is something most of us have done, and most of us outgrow it. *sigh*
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 15 March 2015
My goodness! See what a father (allegedly) did to his own son in Jos
This is wrong on every level. You don't do this to a child. How much more your own child. Domestic stealing is something most of us have done, and most of us outgrow it. *sigh*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
135 comments:
Inhumane
Barbaric
Child abuse
"Pastor" for that matter...on all levelz.....dis is wrong......
Pastor did dat to his son??? No linda that man must native doctor, very evil of him,chai.
Reminds me of my dad...
This wickedness in high places
How could a pastor for that matter do this
Serious child abuse
Please rightful authorities should take care of this
Am so pissed!! I do not support this shit... His jst a child!! But Linda some pple stealing is in their blood!! Some outgrow y some don't... But Linda pls go and sleep is late!!
This boy will b emotionally traumatized... Hopefully he gets through it..
And when God start to deal with some people you will wonder y. That man should be locked up for life.
Ndi awusa......na dia way! Mkpi awusa ama abunata mkpi igbo!
I don't get, seriously some people don't deserve to be parents. So many people out there are looking for just a child and u do this to your own??? This is just too much!
Blood of God! Nw dts brutal!
Omg people are evil.lindaobserve
The man needs to be locked up in a mental institution. Barbaric
Ubanagum
Blood of God! Nw dts Brutal!
What ashameful act to that useless pastor in quote
CLICK HERE TO GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG.
dis is so bad boko haram people
The man went too far ooo.chai
Linda omo ikeji,what they father did in wrong.U are also wrong when u say domestic stealing is something most of us have done in d past.Please ,publish this comment oo,dont be "famous" for withholding uncomplimentary comments.Know that i still love(i mean church love)
This is another type of wickedness.. Some men just don't deserve to be a father
don't he extort money from his congregation?...so unbiblical for a pastor or any other human regardless of your practices and occupation
Very wicked man! Pastor for that matter!!!
Some parents just outrightly put out their anger on their kids due to poverty,frustration etc. Parenting is a hard job. Many people should stay without kids till they learn
Terrible Biko.
weired.
Eeerrrrm linda so u mean say u put hand steal meat for pot? Lwkmd
Like an animal!!! This is wrong!!!
Very wicked man! Pastor for that matter!!!
Linda I agree with you totally on this one!
If the pastor was/is my dad....he would probably, would have killed me or chain me with the kind of chains they used during the slave trade
Its a witchy culture we're in!!! This is nothing short of wickedness. This father is evidently not a parent! He has lost his voice of control, hence this exercibation of power!
Richard was here!
This is a no no. May God deliver naija parents from child abuse in the name of discipline. I feel for you boy, may God send helper your way.
Bbamsmi
Wickedness resides in some people's gene that its get difficult to leave no matter their level of spirituality. So gross!
Can you imagine, and he claimed to be a pastor. No way! This time I'm going to judge him.
This is inhuman and very callous of him.
I pray he's made to pay for this abuse.
The evil that men do........ And to think he's a pastor? May God forgive him.
It is well
You sure say no be because the boy peep when the man dey do? Hehehehe come dey accuse d small boy! Chaiii
Na wa o
†Ñ’ξ man is just wicked
Domestic stealing I still do..
Brutal man
†Ñ’ξ boy deserves corporal punishment not this abeg
:::::::she's Olive:::::::
Outgrew****
And he think treating his son this way will make him change, rather his father will make him to be a hardened criminal in the future, this is barbaric smh!!!
A pastor for that matter...
And he think treating his son this way will make him change, rather his father will make him to be a hardened criminal in the future, this is barbaric smh!!!
We live in a wicked world
So not surprised.
My father did worse to me ... He burnt my bum with hot iron and did more horrible things to me when I was younger . Because of the memories I find it very difficult to have a good relationship with my parents or any of my family members . I have disassociated myself from them even planning to change my name this year . These things hurt and they create everlasting bad memories .
well this is Nigeria. anyone gets away with abusing human rights not surprised. first to comment by the way. linda don't u reply emails? I have been emailing u since like ages
My father did worse to me ... He burnt my bum with hot iron and did more horrible things to me when I was younger . Because of the memories I find it very difficult to have a good relationship with my parents or any of my family members . I have disassociated myself from them even planning to change my name this year . These things hurt and they create everlasting bad memories .
Crazy father. I pity the boy.
Ewo very sad I must say and unjusyifyable for stealing ur right Linda some people suffer from lack of education
Wickedness @ its peak.
There should be laws in the constitution against stuff like this
linda like u said most of us out grow it not all of us. what if he doesn't? if u steal, domestic or not its okay that you are made to know its not okay... what if this isn't his first? 2nd or third?
maybe his father over did it, may he did not overdo it... stealing = discipline in the best possible way it won't happen again.
Dasall!
Whoaaaaaa, totally wrong na, ur own blood. Don't knw wat 2 say.
Go and change your disgusting name man!
Its such a shame that our system don't punish devilish parents like this. Until he kills d boy before it becomes an offense. Tsheww.
Must u drag ur dad into this all 4 attention??? Smh...
Which one is blood of God,are u ok???
@Anon so pastor join 4 BH Humm intresting.
His father might be a slave trader. Watch out!
Linda my dear,go to bed.u don try.c u 2moro.i love u(i mean bible love).
Onyx,na im b say u b stubborn child when u dey small.
I guess if your Dad had tripled the padlocks, you won't be gay today!!! *sips koboko bitters*
This cruel, and to even think that he's a pastor. We all did it, including Mr pastor. Why purnish ur child like this over something u also did when u were a child. This man ought to be charged to court for child abuse.
That father is sick in the head
Too bad
Barbaric.
Pure evil
Eyiah,wat a wicked world
It's weird! D boy looks older dan me
My hearts just seeing this pix and it's real depressing for me. The father should arrested
na wa ohh
How are you sure he is a human. He might be an animal. Pastor kwaa. Hmmmm
I@Onyx,i know say u neva get over ur own trauma.Maybe na im make u de support gay people
@lwkmd,Na u be mr evil himself.I saw ur comment about Goodluck.You are an idiot,a stupid imbecile and a hopeless wretched fellow.no wonder u are a buhari supporter.
@HRH idiot,i have no time for you.i dont no u.i have never seen u here b4.Where did u come from?Did u crash landed from the outer space?
Linda, while I don't support what this man did, which one is outgrowing stealing. If you don't tell a child what is wrong how do they "outgrow" it?
The father is possessed by wickedly demons , he needs serious deliverance.
*it's late*
na today. My dad is also a wicked man and very capable of doing such a thing. I pray God delivers that poor boy because to pray Nigeria delivers him is a waste of my breath. Hang on dear, you'll soon grow up.
Stop spitting trash out of ignorance my dear, pple from Jos/plateau ain't hausas. So get ure facts right before you come here to type rubbish.
Yes ooooh......, I believe his dad did that to him cuz he saw those gay traits in him. black dad's ht8 dat sooooo much. And I agree with you.
Please don't mistake the rosary on the boy's neck for a chain. Remember his dad is a pastor.
too bad
OMG! Dis is unacceptable and d peak of wickedness. No matter wht they must hav committed does not call for dis uncivilised way of correcting them.
Very disturbing
Mind u he is stil a pastor so...
On a second thought there seem to b a spiritual or demonic influences in d family to bring down d glory of God in d life of d father. Often times d spiritual control d physical.
oh my God....this is disheartening
That man must be a motherre
I lack what to say to this. Its so disheartening. Linda take note!
That man must be motherer
This is so unfair..
Www,very bad n u call urself a pastor?
And if u check well, there must be a wicked step mother somewhere by d corner instigating all this wickedness Becos no sane man would subject his offspring to such an inhuman act...
The father is suppose to be chain down cos he might hv mental problem
D'banj Shows Illuminati Sign Performing with Oritse Femi at Aremu Segun Oniru 50th Birth Day
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/03/dbanj-shows-illuminati-sign-performing.html
D'banj, Wande Coal and Don Jazzy Reunite By Performing At Aremu Segun Oniru 50th Birthday
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/03/dbanj-wande-coal-and-don-jazzy-reunite.html
Oga Aboki, move your insensitive heartless self outta there
Chinekennabinaeligwe. Inukwa?
Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny)
Double Dating Is So Sweet, Yet Sour (lwkmd, the way she caught her cheating boyfriend is just funny) up on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Its bad ooo
Dat man na psycho case
I want to say no matter the tribe of this man does not matter this is very sad,the man have been taken away by soldiers and for your information the man is igbo and the wife is benin.
Aboki u are a goat,just bcos u spend ur life here seeking attention bcos of 100k dnt mean we all do d same...idiotic aluminium... Fowl
Lolzzz na dis kind pson dey steal pass!!
Join my bbm channel for hook ups c004cb3ff
No be everyone wey call themselves pastors be man of God o. many of dem called God. God no call dem... as for dis act, he should be packing poo poo in jail.
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
too bad
Abeg that man is not a Pastor abeg cos somebody that is born again cant do this to any human let alone his son.
This too much so corporal punishment ain't enough for him Abi non is even ideal sef
That's why mothers re always d best! The father went too far by putting a chain and padlock round his neck....
Oh nooooo,he over did it
Linda pls kindly conduct online pool for APC and PDP on ur blog
SHYMONY
Choi!!! ROFL!
#smh - these things happen over and again because the country's leadership doesn't hold people accountable and responsible for their crimes including the heinous ones.
#smh - Now they have attempted to burn the entire INEC HQ? “There was nothing the PDP, even as a ruling party has not done to ensure that these elections are not held. We have heard about the sowing of fake Army uniform. We have heard about how they want to use the Army to rig the election. We have seen attempt to sack Prof. Attahiru Jega. We have heard about how they have been preaching about religion, talking about the health of Gen. Buhari and the way they had been canvassing for postponement of elections and non-usage of card readers. The big question still remain, why are they afraid of election?”
wicked man#team @seybyth
nawa oo
Dear Men Please Must Read!!! Don't Ever Consider Marrying These 10 Types Of Women
And to think his father is a pastor...sigh
Stupid man cb u imagine eh?na only am waka cum ok cntinue dia riis God in everythng we r doin dose blood u r sharin will ansa!
Biko tell him
Wickedness!!!!
Chai, am so sure der is a wicked step mother smwhr pouring fuel in d fire. V experienced such b4 1s d charm is due, my dad come bk 2 his normal sf n apologise bt d moment she renew it, Hmmmmmm #mouthsealed#
He may not even be his real father. He should ask his wife where she brought him from. That man is so wicked.
Insane behaviour
very sad and unfair, and wen dis child grows up hating him, he will wonder why, son u shall b awesome .
Yes rightful authority should also feed the child.
Onyx, ur father was trying to stop u from sleeping with men. Unfortunately, he failed. No wahala, nigerian police is coming after u.
Wicked man
The child deserves it. charity begins at home. Linda if you have stolen in ur home. i havent. nothing disgusts me more than someone stealing.
what would the pastor now preach to his congregation if one of his member does this?