Michelle Obama stuns in floral Kenzo dress as she arrirves Japan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Michelle Obama stuns in floral Kenzo dress as she arrirves Japan

US First Lady Michelle Obama touched down Japan yesterday March 18th in this beautiful brightly printed Kenzo’s Fall 2014 collection, which costs around $700. She paired the dress with a metallic belt and black pumps. See more photos after the cut...

110 comments:

beautiful...... i want this dress so bad.........

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lady of class. Lindaobserve

Pretty woman!!! + Juliet Iwuno i dnt want to see more than 1 comment from u...

Awww! All shades of elegance.
Me likey.

Awww beautiful, mayb mam p should try waist trainer if dat will make her look better no offense, just a suggestion.

Dis woman is so so beautiful

DS DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL..AWWWWW....TOMJERRYSWIT

Chai......she is damn beautiful

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN

As we can all see,she's not escorted by half of the village.

Wow, dats a 1st lady 2 b proud of nt lyk a 1st lady we knw dat we can nt mention

Simplicity is the word. Our own will put on cloth costing millions and she will still look like Irish potatoes, smh.

Wow, dats a 1st lady 2 b proud of nt lyk a 1st lady we knw dat we can nt mention

SHE LOOK'S GOOD,THIS IS A WOMAN TO BE EMULATED IN.
NOT BECAUSE OF FIRST LADY STURF JUST NATURAL.

Wow looks gr8 hmmmm

See as she fine

Stunning!

Beautiful woman

Pretty

eka said...

that`s a beautiful dress,
and it suits her well...

xquisite said...

Omg! This woman is exquisite

Flora said...

Dis woman dey dress sha... Luvly outfit...

@LINDA MUST YOU SAY THE PRICE,LOI.

Pretty woman

SIMPLE WOMAN HMM NATURAL BEAUTY@LINDA YOU SAY IS $700 LOI.

SHE IS GOOD VERY QUIET AND SIMPLE WERE IS TALKERTIVE MAMA PEACELESS.

Modesty and simplicity! How I wish Mrs Jonathan will learn.

Classy woman

Beautiful,elegant,flawless, simple dress!!!!! Wish our mama p can dress lyk ds always luking a clown. Nyc outfit

na 1st lady b dis

She's beautiful

Wow! She looks lovely and ever gorgeous. A lot of us we prefer singing her praises mean while we don't honour our first lady@home.

love the gown. she looks gorgeous. fashionita

Dear Michelle, you look great. Remember that you can check up on your favorite naijacarlovers.blogspot.com while in Japan and even aboard your jet.

She's didn't buy it herself
Designers normally gv it out 2 her as sample.
Beautiful woman unlike 9ja first lady.

This is a great post, just trying to put same event in Nigeria, APC and their online e-rats will roast Mrs. GoodLuck Jonathan alive! Fcku APC, Fcku BooHari, Fcku ThiefTinubu, Fcku AtikuOle!!!!

Beautiful woman

Simplicity in price.. and lovely in style.. that's d way it should be.. love it!

Fine humble woman

destinysweet said...

Lovely lady!i lik d dress

Auntylindagoddaughter

Brains and carriage! Exquisite!

Simply beautiful.

Cee Umanah said...

First lady of the world.. keep it up!

ik said...

linda i hear say one of obama's daughter get belle?................... na true? this one i kn say you go post am cos you like amebo dey........

mikkyjanec said...

Elegant and Beautym

Love the dress

mikkyjanec said...

Elegant and Beauty

BEAUTIFUL.......Mi likey..

Mama peace.......mama peace........where art thou.....Nigeria first lady

boanerge said...

Beautiful woman with pleasant content

Linda Fashion Blog said...

She looks beautiful and elegant.
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

boanerge said...

Beautiful woman with pleasant content

mee said...

wow! lovely dress. An Aba tailor will saw this gown perfectly well. I raise hands for all my aba tailors they are good mehn! sisi.

Stunningly beautiful

fola said...

Mama peace!see yar life I pity u rascal lol!see stunning,beatiful!elegant first lady wow!

Linda you don't want this dress.

Wow! That dress is magnificent & also worn by a beautiful woman. Linda take note!

I have never looked at her the same since I watched on YouTube that she is a man

Aww...she definitely looks stunning

Fabulous in my sight....

Fine dress, I like it

George Patrick said...

😲 Michelle is beautiful. President got class.

Stunning

Sister Michelle, you have always been, and will remain, a class act, First Lady or not.
Abeg, i go like be like you when I grow.

Can the ladies see how pretty and simple the dress is? It's not all about large dress. It's in you. Psalm 85:12. @Bishop_Dammy

love d dress!

This is woman is FIRST LADY unlike our "FIRST LADY" COMPORTMENT, FINES, CLASS AND ELEGANT.

Megoli said...

Dat Juliet pls Linda can't u warm her shuu

Ethel said...

That is one elegant first lady.....Mama P u need to visit the gym badly.

Better person. I want to be like her when I growup.

I love the dress. It is classy and chic. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for hot fashion trends, beauty and hair care tips

"He" looks like a tree in that dress and for ytelling us all how to eat..."His body could stand to lose some pounds...

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!

mumu

Kerenhappuch said...

Love her height .

# I know who I am #

Love the dress but hate the belt

WISDOM NUGGETS said...

Lovely first lady...mama peace no match

Pls I dnt wnt to c more dan one comment,u kip posting 1 comment like 100 tyms

love everytin abt dis outfit

MISSVEE

Pretty woman, with class and prestige. Me like her much.

cool woman

Fine fine lady!Just graceful...

Mtcheww. I used to love this Mitchell obama until i read recently in the news that she is transgender. Mama P is finer joor. Naija, learn to appreciate ur own things and stop blowing trumpets for the westerners, that is what they call inferiority complex. Imagine you all praising a guy who transformed to a lady. nonsense. Wetin mama p do una.

Orimolade said...

No she wasn't, she was escorted by half of the city. She usually travels with 100s of assistants and body guards.

Orimolade said...

Lol @ mumu.

Orimolade said...

Lol,no be only belle.

Orimolade said...

Oh wow for once, she only posted one comment once. That means she dey hear word, lol.

laura,na u be dat?wetin u dey do here,u bettr get hardworking like ur sister..

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

Nice dress

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's so gorgeous - her husband must be proud of her!

Koko said...

Flotus looks beautiful. The dress is lovely.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

Anon 10.59am, so if I posted on YouTube a video of it father sexing a tuber of yam n it got pregnant n u were born, how would u look at urself?

Idiot thing like u.

Lol. I have also noticed the girl "Juliet." Linda you never still #Takenote

#Lol - Mama War should dress so simply some day. See how graceful Michelle is and she doesn't say much; or Mama War can speak English better than Michelle?

#Classic - BUHARI TO BUILD 4 REFINERIES IN 4 YEARS (He built 2 before in 2 years so why should we doubt him?)

#SMH - People keep saying bad eggs from PDP to APC; THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THESE BAD EGGS WILL BE LED BY A GOOD EGG! Nigerians are bad drivers but when they go abroad they become the best of drivers because they are made to be held responsible for driving badly unlike in Nigeria when 500NGN or less can get you out of trouble.

Simple and beautiful dress.

sylmanjay said...

This is an example of what a man can make a woman to be so women should always respect men

mary nwa mama said...

this is how a first lady of a country should look like, smart, intelligent and who can represent her country very well. go out, meet people, speak intelligently.

Tunde said...

Mama Peace is far more beautiful.

Tunde said...

Mama Peace is far more beautiful.

Favour belle said...

Lwkm

Exactly

@phade_diva

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Simple and beautiful

Simple and lovely...

Belts are for small waists. An attempt at armour? Wonder Woman she's not. What a way to ruin a Kenzo!

There First Ladies and then THERE ARE FIRST LADIES-CLASS!