Laura Ikeji releases hot new photos as she turns a year older today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 March 2015

Laura Ikeji releases hot new photos as she turns a year older today

My beautiful younger sister Laura Ikeji is a year older today March 15th and released these photos to celebrate her special day. Happy birthday baby sis. Love you forever! Photo credit @emechaelpictures  See more photos after the cut..

1,005 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1005   Newer›   Newest»

Bcos u turned ur head upside down to view d pics moreso u need double thick eye glass or change those faulty eye balls of urs.

Why can't some of u just say happy birthday and move on. Why so much hate. She's this and that. Just because she's lighter than Linda she's bleaching. You guys are just ignorant. Happy birthday Laura

Point of correction SHE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL.

Me too ooooooo

Chai!

Linda, your sister got hot body and dresses well...but she is not that beautiful... She need a nose job, but I like her charisma.

Hmmmmmm, dear it is "gorgeous" not "gorgious". Don't bother to thank me.

The packs of weavon never reach. Add two more packs, you hear?

Wht a shame dat u r short sighted. U need solid eye glass. Ur comment sounds as ur screen name. Her face is superb gorgeous.

Happy birthday dear, bigger u I pray. Please guys,Linda didn't put her sis picture for u guys to insult her.Its not by force to comment,so if u don't have anything nice to say,dont say anything at all. Whether her sis is beautiful or not (of which she is beautiful),her loved ones like her like that and ur opinions do not matter at all. How mean can u get insulting this babe on her bday like that??? Laura darling,u are beautiful joor.

God help some anonymous on dis blog. Senseless comment.

Heartless babe no wonder u r ugly. She is cool and pretty.

It's her natural skin hater.

How dat one take tear ur pant???

Sweet comment frm a lovely and gorgeous lady. God bless u.

Let's see ur face, Mrs or mr fine face!

Shhhhhh

One thing is certain thou nice pyschique et skin

EZE said...

Linda ur sis is beautiful I Luv her Hbd to Laura.4rm EZE.

One thing is certain thou nice pyschique and skin

Hahahaha. ..I wonder o, d phone na her bf. ...

Shhhhh u talk too too much! Haba!

U blind ni?

She looks okay in this pics

Bt dt her smile ehn na wa

Sharap! Analysis Who you help???

Oh my!! Why naa? Why d harsh words ? Lmao

Na em tear ur pant???

It's not Abeg . No prominent curves. Almost straight

That's her style,very unique!

Dani said...

Is it by force

Selling Points! #HßD!

Lekwe gi..

U ar bitter dame! Go lick honey.

Mimi ur facial beauty is a no 4 me too,hope u will respect dat $ not take it personal??? My opinion too.

Una don start bah? Orange ko!,all I see is a red jump suit

Mimi ur facial beauty is a no 4 me too,hope u will respect dat $ not take it personal??? My opinion too.

Biko let's see how u quite ugly too.

Na her phone na, her money buy am!

truth be told...SHE NO FINE

Come o aboki, u get work at all? Dis one u are defending d girl like u are expecting free knacking from her.

Lol u re too funny

lucybings amebo said...

Wow so u're my bufdy mate den

Luv d colours of her cloth
ANTI KARDASHAIN NEWS ON LIB

Laura u are damn beautiful! You can pose with anything you want whether phone or anything,is not their business.you look good! Happy birthday dearie

Orimolade said...

You're an idiot! Was that how your Mom looked when she was pregnant with your bastard sibling? People just like to say nonsense sometimes. Yeye dey smell. Ode!

Lmao,u bad hun

Dis one u no post my comment e too harsh? But wat of ur house boy bonario naggs he no post ooo. Abi him and Laura no dey parrol?

HBD nne. I wish you long life and prosperity. Linda you fine pass shaa. lol. I like seeing your pix.

Shhhh na ur shop she dey come buy bleaching cream abi??? She u see dark nuckle for her body ni?? Blind bat.

ijay said...

Linda word of advise, please stop putting your in our faces. She is OK but nothing fantastic about what or who she is. I think u shld stop this hype its not necessary. Folks r tired of laura this laura that. No hard feelings here just that you are trying too hard to for us to notice her. Am forced to comment here for the first time.

Shhhhhhhhhhh

Lol@all these comments.hbd laura ikeji

How ??plz elaborate, u could still wish her HBD thu.

Bush pig!

Nna mehn...mgbeke of the highest order... na only she carry teeth come?

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Lovely pics she got thr..... wanna take her to mama

Zeroy said...

Hbd to Laura I Luv u.

I tell u! Plz advice ur sis not 2smile or laugh wen nxt she wanna take a pic, her teeth are scary tho God!!

SunnyBriggs. said...

Happy birthday Laura. Nice outfits.

Well said...

You are so pain
jealous hater
spwak for yourself
, you dnt care about, i do so dnt say we.
u shld nt hav bothered to comment if u fnt really care.

Is ur sis high? Why is she always taking phone pics? Then the dresses, same concept all the time. Abeg, pls.....NEXT! E don do....There is 'do' and 'overdo'.....This one is 'overdo'.

Huh?

U fine pass her?? Idiot!

#true that

Linda me no gbadun dis your sister at all na u I just dey hip everyday I too gbadun u I will return to naija soon I no mind anyhow I fit meet you

Finally this Laura gal don too old, na better aunty madam she don turn into with big lips n teeth

hope she hasn't carried this hair for a year..lovely pics though buh ah beautiful her

This is the worst grammar av ever heard, u need to go back to nursery school and start from the scratch and leave this blog alone, come back when u are qualified to write proper English.... Silly ass

A gal or a guy

How polished are u, who have u the right to judge anyone.... Concentrate on ur sorry life first

Whoa. Lots of haters. Sweetie its ur day just enjoy it and dnt give a damn about what the say. U look like a celebrity. Hbd

Lol. Linda why no buy one for her so she will no borrow pose. And what's with her travelling is she going some where or just poseing. I wonder u and ur sister needs to go and learn fashion and also how to be classic

Linda the way u usually use this adjective "beautiful" on ur sister makes us look again to see if she is really beautiful...... well happy birthday all the same to ur "beautiful" sister

Shut up looser why can't u just wish her well, u bring ur frustration here and be complaining, what's wrong with her putting up her sister... Ur just a frustrated person

Finally weve seen the inside of that black gate house....lol

She over try jorrr.

Are u her creator.... U how bad do u look.... Frustrated soul just go and give ur sorry life to God so dat ur life will be meaningful

Shhhhhhh

Wia she dey go with bag nw....

Ina said...

Shut up your stinky mouth, ur wishes don't mean anything if I gonna insult her in the name of speakin the truth. Hope you are more beautiful than Beyoncé. Ode!

How the fuck do you always comment first?

Her face sha... Buh the legs tho...

hope she hasn't carried this hair for a year..beaitiful her sha

She's beautiful from the waist down.

Rainz said...

Am sure laura loves her phone more than anything in this WORLD...

My dear, show us your own lovely set of teeth.

If she doesn't, y'all will still say she is stingy and self centered.

E go better for you. Amen. U are the true son/daughter of ur parents. God will bless you.

Did she ever tell u she is searching for husband?

Lol.. Hater!!! Yet come here to comment. How pathetic!

Yet u come here to comment*

@thekings queen,nice comment

Anon 4:03,you are an idiot.

U sure say u fine reach my linda sOoooO?????

HBD.. Wish you long life and prosperity.Do not listen to Bad belle cos is allowed...

RUBY HAMMER..

Isnt she 30 now? Let her go and marry. Her time has passed

Will u just hush n be nice enuf to let out a happy birthday?

So much bitterness! U need a thorough cleansing

Sorry o, cinderella. Ur lost shoe is wit me

At least, ur hateful self dint forget to wish her a happy birthday

happy birthday

Odte! If na Kim k now, ur flat-headed self no go talk o. Dats y ppl like u can never be noticed

Maryjayblige said...

Wow! Happy belated birthday Laura! wishing you long life and prosperity!

lavender said...

she is beautiful

Wow she is my birthday mate. Happy birthday to us

Innocentia Annie said...

HBD young lady,,,,,,,,,,,ur outfits all on point

I J E said...

Awww...Beautiful wears...

I J E said...

Happy Belated Birthday

Orimolade said...

Abi o on everything you said, lol.

Orimolade said...

See jealousy o, lol.

Orimolade said...

You no reach na. Dem no born you well #teamlauraikeji #alltheway

Orimolade said...

Bad belle, lol. E dey pain you? Lol.

Orimolade said...

Don't mind them. Yeye people. #teamlauraikeji

Orimolade said...

I agree, lol.

Orimolade said...

Bad belle kill you! How you go see babe like this talk that kain nonsense? Hate in your heart go consume you too o, so take am easy before you go go hug transformer, lol.

Orimolade said...

Yes o. I wish I had her kain energy, will keep supporting her. Team Laura all the way!

Orimolade said...

You're a fool! Why insult Linda because she's celebrating her sister???

Orimolade said...

If she worwor by looking like this that means you be like gorilla na.

Orimolade said...

Make we see your mgbeke sister picture na. Move jor!

Orimolade said...

Ta! See akute like you dey yarn pua! Someone that I'm saving for my bruva in yankee. Don't even think it!

Orimolade said...

Fool like you put oyibo people legs & shoes con dey talk. Oga o, you be epitome of ugliness which is why you dey hide behind those fine shoes. Omo Nna oshi.

Orimolade said...

Go huh transformer o. You like her pictures so tey you comment twice. Fool like yourself.

Orimolade said...

No good home? How you take know? Pls explain o. Does Linda look like someone who isn't from a good home? Fool!

Orimolade said...

Why don't you go learn to type proper English? Oponu!

Juliet iwuno stop posting ur comments multiple times......I wonder what will happen if u dont get this 100k at the end of the year. You are so annoying.

Orimolade said...

She doesn't need to do that, I'm doing it for her already. #teamlauraikeji. #lauraalldayeveryday

Orimolade said...

Bad belle, choi. Sorry o, pele. Wetin the girl do you? nothing. I feel sorry for you. #teamlauraikeji

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Hmmm okay! But why did Linda say my 'beautiful sister'? Well, we r all beautiful sha, she's got a good body only! Linda is prettier!

Orimolade said...

OK I don Taya to dey answer dumb people. Happy birthday beautiful, may you walk and never stumble, may God grant you your heart desires and may your days be very long. Plus keep yourself for my brother o, abeg o, no let all my defense on your behalf dey in vain o.

Yu get bad mouth i swear... Lolz... Linda wan turn her to by force celeb, Hehehehe... Y do i hv d feeling she's a snub, huh?

God bless u! Gbam!

U guys should pls stop hateing on her..whats her crime? I like her as a person

This is hawt. Happy birthday dear.

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products

Hawt body she got, nice flat tummy, nice structure and nice hawt legs. But facial beauty isn't there. But all the same she's 80% ok

kidykuz said...

Bitch Show ur 4kin pic..let's c

You are finer than your sister. Happy Birthday to her though...Ur Crush!!!!

Linda u fine pass ur sister ochakaomaka. Anyway, happy birthday to her

presh ijay said...

nice one

The Queen said...

Hahahhahahhahhahahha, @Revernd, I pity u! How ur own mouth take be?

The Queen said...

Hahhahahahhaaaa, naija people to get bad mouth

No mind am. Na to advertise her ugly sis

The Queen said...

Ur sister is cool, money is talking but I don't y u people like that ur black gate alot, can't u guys go to a studio or what? LooOool

Ask google?

Christian Evans said...

she's beautiful, but that yam leg sha!

9ja Gist Online said...

Linda
Who told you she is beautiful?
Or you want to market her abi

pearls said...

Hmmmm dz girl don melt wif tears oooo, abeg make una upgrade ha standard small... biko

luvs2spooj said...

Sorry Linda she ain't pretty...... see your nose like she ain't pretty, have u looked at yasef in the mirror, smh, nonsense

luvs2spooj said...

Did she tell you she was looking for husband, ehn? Nincompoop, mscheew

luvs2spooj said...

If u like u for be AC, who cares about you, please shift

luvs2spooj said...

And you are retarded as well :) thank you

luvs2spooj said...

How can Nigeria move forward when there are still minds as shallow as Ratespecie Z :(

luvs2spooj said...

Yes we already know u r a fish brain, thank you

luvs2spooj said...

And ur brains is like.... oh sorry u don't have one, am not surprised

luvs2spooj said...

Asawo

luvs2spooj said...

Idiot let's see ur sista's pic nah, smh

luvs2spooj said...

Did you take your brain out of ur ass before commenting

luvs2spooj said...

Ermmm are u retarded or are u very retarded

luvs2spooj said...

Oh please get a life

luvs2spooj said...

Make up ur mind wether u r insulting or commending, coward

luvs2spooj said...

Ur life is ugly

luvs2spooj said...

Bus conductor, this is no place for people like you

luvs2spooj said...

At least her legs are yams, ur brain is yam, smh

luvs2spooj said...

Ermmmm, Retard sorry I meant fish brain,get a life, it will help you

luvs2spooj said...

Hmmmmm yet another stereotypical foolish comment from another stereotypical imbecile, *sad*

luvs2spooj said...

No she is plural

luvs2spooj said...

Perv

luvs2spooj said...

It's ur brain that looks local

luvs2spooj said...

U r stupid

luvs2spooj said...

Learn to use ur brain too, it will do u a lot of good

luvs2spooj said...

Talking about truth, u r anonymously brainless

luvs2spooj said...

U must have a mental disease

luvs2spooj said...

Sometimes it's better to shove ur opinion up ur behind, #kindadvice

Amakanwa said...

Exactly! I don't know why Linda likes forcing her pictures on us. She's fucking ugly! Gosh

Amakanwa said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha I don die today.

Amakanwa said...

Lmao!

Amakanwa said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha

Amakanwa said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahaha! Una wicked oh!

prettiyz said...

Beautiful, hbd dear

She's beautiful

She's nice

God loves her

She's changed

She's better now

She's God's creation

Laura is a nice girl

Check her up on ig then ull understand y u ppl re crazy

Love her

Ur sister is sexy

Curious Lady said...

Linda, amongst you and Laura who was adopted? Because u guys don't look alike in ANYWAY At all at all, I really don't mean to sound rude or disrespectful but I've always wanted to ask this question,

Ewu Gambia!

Choi! Dis chic too ugly shah. Wit all d money n make up she still looks like masquerade. Pregnant women beware ooo.

Nebe kwanuuu? If I hear say Nsuka dey upper iweka!!!!!!????

If I hear say Nsuka dey for upper iweka!!!! Even wit £100,000,000. I no go even look twice. Jerk ke? U er sick shaa.

Mgbeke feeling funky!!!

For once in my life, Laura Ikeji rly luks hawt...

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1005   Newer› Newest»