Would you be okay with your mum being very friendly with your ex? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Would you be okay with your mum being very friendly with your ex? (photos)

Blac Chyna's mum pictured with her ex, Tyga, who is now with 17 year old Kylie. Shalana Hunter, who supported her daughter last year by blasting Tyga on social media, calling him "a b*tch n*gga", is now back to being friends with the rapper. She was backstage at his tour with Chris Brown & Trey Songz stop in Washington, D.C Sunday night and shared photos on her Facebook page...

133 comments:

Waz dat one kwanu
She dey look 4 2nd hubby?
Not at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hoes give birth to Hoes.. whayasayyyyy

hmmm kini big deal
aittyfinest xyz

Hell to d NO!

No biggy

WCH KNDA CLOSENESS??? NOT @ ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT

If I broke his heart, but if he left me I wouldn't want dat @ all

Abeni said...

That is white for you they forget there pass easily

Desperation, well she is arranging things for her daughter back.

Chop Chop said...

Not ok but if they're happy good for them.

Yes dey can b friends If I broke his heart, but if he left me I wouldn't want dat @ all

Nah only for abroad, them dey do that one. She is on his tour as what nah?

eka said...

our mothers don`t look like our ex`s girlfriend...

Yeah.....she's free to be friends with no strings attached........am okay if was me.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Yeah.....she's free to be friends with no strings attached........am okay if it was me.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Phew! Cougar alert.

Linda on my own opinion i don't see anything wrong

Vee said...

Guess her daughter is the psychotic bitch after all.

what wont those baltimore and dc hoes wont do for money?

www.glowyshoe.com said...

For what nau

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

dudette said...

The mum has her own agenda #sipszobo#

No offence taken if my mum is with my ex. It's really a small world and no one knows tomorrow.

It's ok....linda

dudette said...

The mum has her own agenda #sipszobo#

Tufiakwa ndi ara

I don't think there is anything wrong in it
But is a lil bit hurting for chyna
Maybe she is over tyga

It okay depending on mutual relationship that exist thereof btw d families.

It depends...!

Maka Why Na?? Why would she??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Tyga wetin yu carry for that waist wey even old women dey fancy am like this.... Am guessing she wants fame nothing else.

Hell no!!!!

Jade said...

She looks like she would hop into bed with him if he wanted to.

Hmm. Hmmmmmmm!!! No jor

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I will shot them both. Just kidding
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hmmmm, guess der is smtin fishy going on btw dem

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I will shot them both. Just kidding
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ratchet mother probably looking for some $$$

For what na, but dat woman ugly o! Linda take note!

That's weird!
Oldie youngie..

Hell no! I won't take that #onelovefromsnow#

R u sure she hs good intention. Tyga shld beta b careful

Good lawd! That is a mother?! Talk more a grand mother!! Looking like that?! Hell naw!!

no no no no. not okay

Radarada! Things dey happen sha. Is she truly a mum? Unbelievable!

ikeji said...

Why not. That's his p. I know my mom can't do anytin I wouldn't like

AMUODOGWU said...

Gross, and a bitch too.....ya

Mother looks hot

Don't see nothing wrong here. Maybe Chyna is over Tyga. Besides it's her grandchild's father and who knows Blac Chyna and Tyga could get back together. ----C21

No I wouldn't

hustling tinz mehn. She has to look for food to survive na. Her child doesnt have job

Like mother, like daughter

No way!!!!!

Their lifestyle is sure diff.......and for ur questn Linda....It depends on how close ur ex is to ur family....and also wat led to d breakup....

Cute BusyBee said...

Na wa o. This is someone's mum fa! Smh

She need a fresh blood to help her body what do you expect na abi waiting you go do I trust naira women when money is involve

Dont be surprise if tyga is f**king blac mom.....oyinbo pple really get crazy for head

Baddest mom ..look at her dressing

The hoe doesn't fall far from the tree

Bitch

No big deal really, except that one cannot trust all this white women

Old woman pls act like a mother and stop those fake eye lashes lol. She looks like a homeless junky

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

She looks like ojuju calabar

E go fuck her pussy tire

Hell no. For wat nah

Trashy mom. Now her daughter won't know where she stands. Loyalty goes a long way. Smh

U don't av to say it mehn.. he's screwing her mom.. bye!

Flora said...

Well, he's still her grand son's dad... My mom beta nt try it... But, knwing my mom, ova friendly go worry her, cos she's a christian 2 d teeth...

mazeli obi of onitsha said...

since tyga denied relationship with Kyle, maybe its a mom's trick of gettin the dou back together

What's that mop on her head and that sword in the name of eyelashes

for wetin kwanu? i wouldnt like dat biko,

pamscrib.blogspot.com

mehn tyga should just forget abt dat bitch of a thing and face real babes

Mtcheeeee

She be really Iya okor bournvita

This mama dey find something ooo

Bb l♥v said...

she dey find another tin, may be she self wan date the guy.dnt even knw what they see in this tyga guy.

that bitch is beautiful....
after all he is the father of her grandson

her mum is a hoe

Mtschewwww....look at them...attention seekers

Good for her. Both mother n daughter are whore

everblazing said...

Dis question too strong 2 answer ooo

Nope

Jeni_zee said...

Hmmm does she want a piece of d cake?

Like mother like daughter. Looking at this woman from hair to toe, tsk tsk, tsk. She's a big no no.

No be groupie all of dem be...mtcheeeeew

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Its all about the Benjamins. Ratchet bunch

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Its all about the Benjamins. Ratchet bunch

Hmmm...I think there is more to dis...

mbok abasi!!

she looks so horrible

How can I be conformable? And all thus oyibo mothers,I don't trust them one bit.

Hell noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Sorry but the mum looks like a slut

Ajuju linda...

sodablog said...

No big deal

Just b friendly... Definitely YES as long as no other tin attached.

cool, friend indeed

Dont matter much to me

#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

IWP said...

MAMA SE BE LIKE HUSTLER..ASHEWO...lol..www.iwonpopular.com

No big deal abt it...

How many white u c for d pix ode oshi

Mosiwomeka said...

Her eye lashes can fan somebody.

Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Wow! Blac looks and takes after her mum! Is d mum trying to hook up wit d fada of her grandson? Cos dis her pose ehn...pass frnds own o! Lol

No wonder he left Blac for Kylie! Who wants a groupie as his mother in law??? This is so wrong, d woman looks unkept! See lashes like fowl feather

Excuse me?

Cougar and Tyga...e go fit dem

Dat woman looks hungry c ha dirty skin and razz lashes. Seems ugliness is in dia gene imagine if blacc chyna was sm broke bitch ha ugliness would v bin super obvious.

Sure dy can na its called maturity no biggy jare.

There is notin there, if it's on friendship

Maybe she's tryna reunite d former couple, Pls judge accordingl

The bitch ain't loyal

Linda there nothing bad about it...she's will make a good mother-in-law...but unfortunately d marriage can never happen.

~I'll comment more later!~

Kester Eke said...

Nope

VIDEO:How Nigerian Women Behave In Bed At Night When There Husband Refuse To Give Them Money

This is so embarrassing.Is this really what all women do to their husband?

Watch =>> HERE

"If I broke his heart".... So u can break someone's heart. It's alright....

Mtchew see as she b sef

TYGA IS NOT WITH KYLIE. Why are you always writing that like it is true?

Olodo, are they white?

She as she be like opio witch.

This woman dey find something.

It nt somfin dat shuld be heard of bhu i fink it ust normal

I have jobless mother in law that does the same with my husband ex girlfriend he dated for a year plus and the most pathetic thing is when they were together she disliked the girl. As I said she is jobless, so she has enough time in her hand for osiko

This woman is too glued to the boy, and she looks so trashy! Don't trust her at all!

SWILL MARTIN said...

She wowo o jessu!

Lmao.. *white*