Would you be okay with your mum being very friendly with your ex? (photos)
Blac Chyna's mum pictured with her ex, Tyga, who is now with 17 year old Kylie. Shalana Hunter, who supported her daughter last year by blasting Tyga on social media, calling him "a b*tch n*gga", is now back to being friends with the rapper. She was backstage at his tour with Chris Brown & Trey Songz stop in Washington, D.C Sunday night and shared photos on her Facebook page...
133 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Waz dat one kwanu She dey look 4 2nd hubby? Not at all #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Tyga wetin yu carry for that waist wey even old women dey fancy am like this.... Am guessing she wants fame nothing else. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Don't see nothing wrong here. Maybe Chyna is over Tyga. Besides it's her grandchild's father and who knows Blac Chyna and Tyga could get back together. ----C21
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it. @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Dat woman looks hungry c ha dirty skin and razz lashes. Seems ugliness is in dia gene imagine if blacc chyna was sm broke bitch ha ugliness would v bin super obvious.
I have jobless mother in law that does the same with my husband ex girlfriend he dated for a year plus and the most pathetic thing is when they were together she disliked the girl. As I said she is jobless, so she has enough time in her hand for osiko
133 comments:
Waz dat one kwanu
She dey look 4 2nd hubby?
Not at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Hoes give birth to Hoes.. whayasayyyyy
hmmm kini big deal
aittyfinest xyz
Hell to d NO!
No biggy
WCH KNDA CLOSENESS??? NOT @ ALL...TOMJERRYSWIT
If I broke his heart, but if he left me I wouldn't want dat @ all
That is white for you they forget there pass easily
Desperation, well she is arranging things for her daughter back.
Not ok but if they're happy good for them.
Yes dey can b friends If I broke his heart, but if he left me I wouldn't want dat @ all
Nah only for abroad, them dey do that one. She is on his tour as what nah?
our mothers don`t look like our ex`s girlfriend...
Yeah.....she's free to be friends with no strings attached........am okay if was me.
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Yeah.....she's free to be friends with no strings attached........am okay if it was me.
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
Phew! Cougar alert.
Linda on my own opinion i don't see anything wrong
Guess her daughter is the psychotic bitch after all.
what wont those baltimore and dc hoes wont do for money?
For what nau
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
The mum has her own agenda #sipszobo#
No offence taken if my mum is with my ex. It's really a small world and no one knows tomorrow.
It's ok....linda
The mum has her own agenda #sipszobo#
Tufiakwa ndi ara
I don't think there is anything wrong in it
But is a lil bit hurting for chyna
Maybe she is over tyga
It okay depending on mutual relationship that exist thereof btw d families.
It depends...!
Maka Why Na?? Why would she??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Tyga wetin yu carry for that waist wey even old women dey fancy am like this.... Am guessing she wants fame nothing else.
Hell no!!!!
She looks like she would hop into bed with him if he wanted to.
Hmm. Hmmmmmmm!!! No jor
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
I will shot them both. Just kidding
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hmmmm, guess der is smtin fishy going on btw dem
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
I will shot them both. Just kidding
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Ratchet mother probably looking for some $$$
For what na, but dat woman ugly o! Linda take note!
That's weird!
Oldie youngie..
Hell no! I won't take that #onelovefromsnow#
R u sure she hs good intention. Tyga shld beta b careful
Good lawd! That is a mother?! Talk more a grand mother!! Looking like that?! Hell naw!!
no no no no. not okay
Radarada! Things dey happen sha. Is she truly a mum? Unbelievable!
Why not. That's his p. I know my mom can't do anytin I wouldn't like
Gross, and a bitch too.....ya
Mother looks hot
Don't see nothing wrong here. Maybe Chyna is over Tyga. Besides it's her grandchild's father and who knows Blac Chyna and Tyga could get back together. ----C21
No I wouldn't
hustling tinz mehn. She has to look for food to survive na. Her child doesnt have job
Like mother, like daughter
No way!!!!!
Their lifestyle is sure diff.......and for ur questn Linda....It depends on how close ur ex is to ur family....and also wat led to d breakup....
Na wa o. This is someone's mum fa! Smh
She need a fresh blood to help her body what do you expect na abi waiting you go do I trust naira women when money is involve
Dont be surprise if tyga is f**king blac mom.....oyinbo pple really get crazy for head
Baddest mom ..look at her dressing
The hoe doesn't fall far from the tree
Bitch
No big deal really, except that one cannot trust all this white women
Old woman pls act like a mother and stop those fake eye lashes lol. She looks like a homeless junky
She looks like ojuju calabar
E go fuck her pussy tire
Hell no. For wat nah
Trashy mom. Now her daughter won't know where she stands. Loyalty goes a long way. Smh
U don't av to say it mehn.. he's screwing her mom.. bye!
Well, he's still her grand son's dad... My mom beta nt try it... But, knwing my mom, ova friendly go worry her, cos she's a christian 2 d teeth...
since tyga denied relationship with Kyle, maybe its a mom's trick of gettin the dou back together
What's that mop on her head and that sword in the name of eyelashes
for wetin kwanu? i wouldnt like dat biko,
pamscrib.blogspot.com
mehn tyga should just forget abt dat bitch of a thing and face real babes
Mtcheeeee
She be really Iya okor bournvita
This mama dey find something ooo
she dey find another tin, may be she self wan date the guy.dnt even knw what they see in this tyga guy.
that bitch is beautiful....
after all he is the father of her grandson
her mum is a hoe
Mtschewwww....look at them...attention seekers
Good for her. Both mother n daughter are whore
Dis question too strong 2 answer ooo
Nope
Hmmm does she want a piece of d cake?
Like mother like daughter. Looking at this woman from hair to toe, tsk tsk, tsk. She's a big no no.
No be groupie all of dem be...mtcheeeeew
Its all about the Benjamins. Ratchet bunch
Hmmm...I think there is more to dis...
mbok abasi!!
she looks so horrible
How can I be conformable? And all thus oyibo mothers,I don't trust them one bit.
Hell noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Sorry but the mum looks like a slut
Ajuju linda...
No big deal
Just b friendly... Definitely YES as long as no other tin attached.
cool, friend indeed
Dont matter much to me
#SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull
MAMA SE BE LIKE HUSTLER..ASHEWO...lol..www.iwonpopular.com
No big deal abt it...
How many white u c for d pix ode oshi
Her eye lashes can fan somebody.
Perception allows reception. If your mind can grasp it, your life can experience it. The issue isn't wat you fear, but your perception of it.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Wow! Blac looks and takes after her mum! Is d mum trying to hook up wit d fada of her grandson? Cos dis her pose ehn...pass frnds own o! Lol
No wonder he left Blac for Kylie! Who wants a groupie as his mother in law??? This is so wrong, d woman looks unkept! See lashes like fowl feather
Excuse me?
Cougar and Tyga...e go fit dem
Dat woman looks hungry c ha dirty skin and razz lashes. Seems ugliness is in dia gene imagine if blacc chyna was sm broke bitch ha ugliness would v bin super obvious.
Sure dy can na its called maturity no biggy jare.
There is notin there, if it's on friendship
Maybe she's tryna reunite d former couple, Pls judge accordingl
The bitch ain't loyal
Linda there nothing bad about it...she's will make a good mother-in-law...but unfortunately d marriage can never happen.
~I'll comment more later!~
Nope
VIDEO:How Nigerian Women Behave In Bed At Night When There Husband Refuse To Give Them Money
This is so embarrassing.Is this really what all women do to their husband?
Watch =>> HERE
"If I broke his heart".... So u can break someone's heart. It's alright....
Mtchew see as she b sef
TYGA IS NOT WITH KYLIE. Why are you always writing that like it is true?
Olodo, are they white?
She as she be like opio witch.
This woman dey find something.
It nt somfin dat shuld be heard of bhu i fink it ust normal
I have jobless mother in law that does the same with my husband ex girlfriend he dated for a year plus and the most pathetic thing is when they were together she disliked the girl. As I said she is jobless, so she has enough time in her hand for osiko
This woman is too glued to the boy, and she looks so trashy! Don't trust her at all!
She wowo o jessu!
Lmao.. *white*