We'll go back to beg Obasanjo to come back to PDP after we've won the election' - FFK
Excerpts from FemiFaniKayode's interview with reporter - Seun Okin for Channels TV Politics. Gov. Amaechi was also interviewed. More when you continue...
What do you expect from a crack head and political nomad. The Amaechi he's insulting is a governor of a state, but this political whore is yet to test his political might even as chairman of his local government. They termed Obasanjo's exit "a mere vote lost at Ota" leave one vote to rest, they've refused.
FFK.. Going back to lick ur vomit...after all d vile things u have said about Jonathan's government?? Now u are suddenly a saint? Abeg commot make I see road and better pple
Who is FFK trying to misled. Last I checked Boko Haram has started distributing flyers against holding elections. Jonathan/PDP also doesn't want dis election to hold. Na wetin concern BH concern election. Nigerians are no fools. We know who the BH are working for. #go figure#
High social and intellectual level who wears a different cloth every day and has never repeated an attire. A big man's son. Was talking too fast on TV as if he thought that would further accentuate his fake Australian accent. Puerile fellow.
Obasanjo is close to 90 years, he doesn't need party card anymore. That was why he had his card torn. I really hope, though, that GEJ will not tell this guy any secret or make him know too much because his mouth is too wide and his brain is too shallow; he will talk too much if he falls out with GEJ.
I watched the program life and I like the way Gov. Amechi shaded Fani Kayode. That's very epic. The statement served FFK right. He so confused and his a big attention seeker. Amechi is always the man.
Mallam Aboki Suyaman, we're matching with GEJ till 2019...U better follow us o because there no road in your Sai Buharia o...It's a dead end..GEJ Ebe ano!👍
FFK should try and organise his statements. He was speaking out of rage out of what Amechi said to him this night. Amechi also suits him well. Nigerian politics is so dramatic . Hahahahaha
Wonder why they think they need Obasanjo.... Man who crippled refinery, built no single federal road, no universities, had millions of ghost workers, renovated no airport. God forbid! GEJ who don't need his single vote. He's acting like a thin god. Sit back and watch who you politically fathered better Nigeria till 2019!
FFK surely has verbal dysentry and loyal diahorrea. This is one man I never wish to be related to. Imagine the way he talked highly of himself. Jonathan thank you for doing more harm to your re-election bid by letting this electoral liabilities work for you.
Fanikayode missed a golden opportunity to sell his party instead he was talking about shirt and tie and trouser. For me it commendable dat gov Amechi has risen over and above one shirt for 3 days.
Being Dumped is awful, being dumped with a classics break up line is even worse What does "l need to focus on my career " really mean? Does it mean they really want to focus on their career or are they just over the relationship. Here are some break up lines you've heard . break up lines
I hate it when Apc say the word change like they really know what that is.. Some of those screaming the change couldn't do anything fr there states.. I wonder what kind of change the meant these time.. Moving from PDP to APC is just like leaving one fucked up relationship to another... Mr FFK u have no pointtt..
U c wat we're talking abt,another mumu pdp man,imagine u saying som1 is still wearing pampers...pampers is just a product like huggies...its called dipper.dats d prob with gej cabinet,he just surrounded himself with semi-illeterate and thieves,
Did i hear that fool called amaechi correctly? That Nigerians wants change and the APC Possess it and so will vote for APC??? That's the worst kind of proclaimation i'v ever heard. FYI your apc is as dead as last year. You called GEJ clueless and that he cant exercise his powers even when he's the C-in-C and he has come now to tell you he knows all that and knows every way on how to make use of the power as the C-in-C and call him names for using the military??...#smh. Wait a minute did hear that mumu telling us he knows everything about the power plants being destroyed by eneemies of this country that has prevented the efforts from the power sector to be seen? Amaechi needs to be hold against this his words cause they're very indicting and convicting. How dare him say such thing?! Please someone arrest this baggar and a sabo.
How i wish oga jona can read this: GEJ looses 1 thousand votes each time FFK speaks for him. He should rather keep quite than causing more harm. He knows when amechi had a cloth but now amechi can buy him and pay him salary he neva got in his life time. Amechi has almost gotten to the peak of his political career, FFK is still fooling around d wrong clique hoping to get around an appointment. See the irony of life. Amechi said something and am still thinking about it, Jonathan keeps commissioning power plants everyday but no increase in power supply, why?
Am just sick and tired of diz arrogant ffk,just choose to b insulting personalities and even calling their names. I tot they say those who live in glass house dnt throw stones....DID U KNO THAT FFK'S FATHER JUST DISSAPPEARED,he just walked away..till date he buried an empty coffin..hmm...say more rubbish abt ppl and I promise u,I'll start talking
Ffk is the excellent example of the problems with this government,he was anti this govt now hear him,Gov Ameachi said it in one word"he lacks credibility"and his wide mouth is not helping matters
Madam nnenne palm wine tapper, we're matching with GMB for 2015...U better follow us o because there's no road in ur jonathan o....it's a dead end...sai BUHARI!
Ffk and his drama. lol,he can be arrogant at-times. anyway p.d.p should forget all about obj,he will only end up bringing more confession. A.p.c and p.d.p are the same, i don't see much difference, so i doubt them and this their change tin
1. Jonathan's govt have promoted freedom of expression, that is why Dafties like Aboki da whatever can come here to yarn rubbish and even insult the President without intimidation.
2. Jonathan's govt conceived and introduced the INEC card reader to promote free and fair election. If he's not an upright man, he wouldn't have introduced this legacy. He would have planned to rig the forthcoming election with the enormous power and resources of the incumbent like Obj and nobody will do shit. I chuckle whenever some clown come here to boast and threaten the very man that is making your vote count today.
3. Under Jonathan govt, political assassination is a thing of the past. Compare that to the past administration.
4. Fani Kayode says that PDP will only beg Obj after the election, he being sarcastic meaning that Obj is a waste pipe. But some children will not understand!!!
FFK is only in the pdp based on blackmail he has a court case and is guilty. He has no choice but to play for the pdp so Jonathan keeps his case on hold but come March after Buhari's inevitable victory he will rot in jail
Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal". Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am". "We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture. "Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka. "We" don dey addicted to stealing. Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption" How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections? Abi you no want criminals for Political offices? Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk? "We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!
I watched d interview and was very impressed with FKK. He is well spoken and composed. Amaechi is way too dull,can't even express his views,all he said was 'change'!! APC members r so violent. Way to go??? #youngboinono#
Ffk ...my dad once told me ur father in hell betrayed my uncle Akintola isit true ? Now ur wearing ur fathers gown history ain't sleeping we are here waiting for you and your mouth ..u think u can talk we will show u the way out and teach ur next generations how not to be a betrayal. It needs to stop in ur generation I wonder if I cn allow my dogs marry from ur family cos ur a bad man.
FFK,just listen to ur self.You should be ashamed of yourself.You will be the only going to beg Obasanjo.Maybe you still owe him for making you a minister.As for the rest of us,we dont see anything special in Obasanjo apart from the fact that he sleeps with his sons wife.
Now I dnt understand where Nigerian politics is going #finger crossed.... but wait oooo FFK how u take knw Amaechi dey wear same cloth for 3days.. #politics
And wat if u don't win the elections fool. N weren't u a taxi driver in UK wen obj brought u bak n made u who u r today. U r A crazy man n Ur stupidity is amazing. U hv to go c psychiatric Dr. Idiot
I'm very disappointed at the comments I read here. But on a second thought I realize that most of the people dropping comments here actually have pre mature brains or better still an infantile brain. I listen to this interview yesterday and I was very impress with the way FFK drop his points, but at several interlude accepts that there are challenges, which the government is struggling with. I put it to every Buharist here that Amechi spoke like a taut or better still a street urchin, he lacks coherence in his presentation of lies and truly he can not be place in the same social and intellectual capability with the likes of FFK. FFK rousted Amechi properly yesterday and dump his remains for the vultures to feast on
Did FFK. Just said bokoharam nominated buhari? Ahahahahah... wen. bokoharam released video that dey never proposed anny peace talk. Dis FFK is a confused dog joor
Hahaha, Who is FFK trying to misled. Last I checked Boko Haram has started distributing flyers against holding elections. Jonathan/PDP also doesn't want dis election to hold. Na wetin concern BH concern election. Nigerians are no fools. We know who the BH are working for. #go figure#
Who is FFK trying to misled. Last I checked Boko Haram has started distributing flyers against holding elections. Jonathan/PDP also doesn't want dis election to hold. Na wetin concern BH concern election. Nigerians are no fools. We know who the BH are working for. #go figure#
For goodness sake who is this Abokidiwarriboy or whatever you call yourself, commenting on one post 100 times a day cannot I repeat can not qualify for the yearly 100k give away by linda ikeji . So go back to your shoemaker that you use to be .
only in Nigeria can someone who was a key part of the political elite for over 8 years and only just cross carpeted for his selfish interest less than a year ago, claim to be a 'change champion'.
real change will come when people like amaechi who are still very active part of the corruption they are talking about, are NOT part of the system anymore. the billions from the sate savings, which he bribed the rivers state house of assembly to approve for him last November(2014) for 'development' projects, please what new projects has he initiated in PH since that time? he has hardly even spent a full working day in Rivers state since he became the chief financier and of the APC campaign.
Amaechi has no moral high ground to claim that 'they' are corrupt. the other 4 fingers on his hand keep pointing back at him each time he points accusing fingers at 'they'.
FRESH FACES. FRESH IDEAS, that's what real change is!!! all of them (both APC and PDP) are recycled crooks just looking for more convenient platforms to keep deceievng ordinary Nigerians who are so easily carried away by their sensational lies!
When FFK was in APC and running his mouth against Jonathan i never heard APC complain about the state of his mental health but now the tables have turned they are crying foul. Even retards like Bonario have the mouth to insult him mtscheew
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode. Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode
Is it in secret we shall campaign for GMB? Where is the APC Presidential candidate at the moment? When you CHANGE campaigners discover all the covered truths, you will understand what Fayose/FFK are saying.
148 comments:
Must he mention names? Always trying to heat up the polity.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Buhahahahaha keep dreaming
Fayose.....FFK......Jonathan shud do away with dis pple
Lolz
OK. Erada2cute2@gmail.com
Lolz
Amaechi will respond tomorrow. Let them leave OBJ alone.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Beg who? That okongwu imi anwuru? Buhaaahaha! Ur kidding am sure. As for amaechi , he's just a lad that still wears pampers...
What do you expect from a crack head and political nomad.
The Amaechi he's insulting is a governor of a state, but this political whore is yet to test his political might even as chairman of his local government.
They termed Obasanjo's exit "a mere vote lost at Ota" leave one vote to rest, they've refused.
Funny as ni**az.
In your dreams, if u wish! Park well! Shur kelebe, iso pu
Rubbish, it's he PDP God? Why go back and beg him. If I hear #smile
FFK acts childish and always bitter who never ceases to tackle personality.
Lol....... Politics n its wahala
Which party does he belong?
FFK.. Going back to lick ur vomit...after all d vile things u have said about Jonathan's government?? Now u are suddenly a saint? Abeg commot make I see road and better pple
They never get tired of talking. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Ahbeg next news *thamixbreed*
And I guess he'll agree as long as it the ruling party.
Please visit my blog. Thanks
even if they rig, they cant win
they can't do without Obasanjo
i wonder how PDP will win without him, anyway change is here
Aburo Ayodele Fayose.
Good for you ffk
Alright ooo... Obj still rule.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
That's how he'll be spitting rubbish, tomorrow he'll say his brain was hacked.
High social and intellectual level who wears a different cloth every day and has never repeated an attire. A big man's son. Was talking too fast on TV as if he thought that would further accentuate his fake Australian accent. Puerile fellow.
No party loyalty, Nigerians are loyal only to money and power.
Hmmm funny is dat obasanjo God?
Garrulously saying nonsense
The more i see pple like this around GEJ, the more am sure we need change.
FFK please get off your high horse and realize you're actually degrading yourself to a low life man
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::
Obasanjo is close to 90 years, he doesn't need party card anymore. That was why he had his card torn. I really hope, though, that GEJ will not tell this guy any secret or make him know too much because his mouth is too wide and his brain is too shallow; he will talk too much if he falls out with GEJ.
Anyi anugo! Lolo1
Pdp are very confident in rigging dis election but baba God pass dem!#WeWantFree$FairElection#SaiBuhari
I watched the program life and I like the way Gov. Amechi shaded Fani Kayode. That's very epic. The statement served FFK right. He so confused and his a big attention seeker. Amechi is always the man.
Blabber mouth ffk, how can this expect nigerians to believe anything he says.
and u re d mummy abi?#buhari
ffk is just too stupid and daft.
I dey watch una for 4D.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Mallam Aboki Suyaman, we're matching with GEJ till 2019...U better follow us o because there no road in your Sai Buharia o...It's a dead end..GEJ Ebe ano!👍
Oga Jona. You compound your problem each day letting such thwarts represent you.
Get rid of them. All of them. They kill the goodwill people naturally had towards you.
Am tired of cussing these people, election please come and go.
Hmm, intellectual level! How about some grammar and spelling check before he makes a public claim?
FFK you really cannot be that intellectual after all, "How come is it" really?
The more i see fayose, ffk, the more i dislike PDP. Please vote for change.
FFK is a lie....mchewww
Up Amaechi,Up APC,Up Buhari
FFK should try and organise his statements. He was speaking out of rage out of what Amechi said to him this night. Amechi also suits him well. Nigerian politics is so dramatic . Hahahahaha
FFK, always fool of drama!
you know, am also wondering why bokoharam nominated buhari for the peace talks... hmmmm. #food for thought
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Bro, I support you, Gej till 2019, but you don't need to beg obasanjo, for what really!
Wonder why they think they need Obasanjo.... Man who crippled refinery, built no single federal road, no universities, had millions of ghost workers, renovated no airport. God forbid! GEJ who don't need his single vote. He's acting like a thin god. Sit back and watch who you politically fathered better Nigeria till 2019!
Correct ebe ano nne nne....ebe anyi pasa full time.
FFK surely has verbal dysentry and loyal diahorrea. This is one man I never wish to be related to. Imagine the way he talked highly of himself. Jonathan thank you for doing more harm to your re-election bid by letting this electoral liabilities work for you.
Sai Buhari, Sai Baba. APC , change
So what will happen to FFK when PDP loses this election? What will he be saying then?
This guy is a joker
Being Dumped is awful, being dumped with a classics break up line is even worse What does "l need to focus on my career " really mean? Does it mean they really want to focus on their career or are they just over the relationship. Here are some break up lines you've heard . break up lines
Apc propaganda can not stop jonathan
Ul never beg him
Stupid fellow that can't reason
amechi you better wake up from this your dreams
I hate it when Apc say the word change like they really know what that is.. Some of those screaming the change couldn't do anything fr there states.. I wonder what kind of change the meant these time.. Moving from PDP to APC is just like leaving one fucked up relationship to another... Mr FFK u have no pointtt..
please read and leave a comment at momandfriends.blogspot.com
U c wat we're talking abt,another mumu pdp man,imagine u saying som1 is still wearing pampers...pampers is just a product like huggies...its called dipper.dats d prob with gej cabinet,he just surrounded himself with semi-illeterate and thieves,
Make fast and easy cash from anywhere. http://goo.gl/pLlBnD
Did i hear that fool called amaechi correctly? That Nigerians wants change and the APC Possess it and so will vote for APC??? That's the worst kind of proclaimation i'v ever heard. FYI your apc is as dead as last year. You called GEJ clueless and that he cant exercise his powers even when he's the C-in-C and he has come now to tell you he knows all that and knows every way on how to make use of the power as the C-in-C and call him names for using the military??...#smh. Wait a minute did hear that mumu telling us he knows everything about the power plants being destroyed by eneemies of this country that has prevented the efforts from the power sector to be seen? Amaechi needs to be hold against this his words cause they're very indicting and convicting. How dare him say such thing?! Please someone arrest this baggar and a sabo.
Story story
IG:Marthadiva01
"The more power projects they commission the more darkness we get " qoute of the day
These man again with his bad mouth choi!!!
This FFK is a disgrace! How are his family coping?
journal of a petite diva
I like d last part. " The more power projects they commission the more darkness we get" so true!
How i wish oga jona can read this: GEJ looses 1 thousand votes each time FFK speaks for him. He should rather keep quite than causing more harm. He knows when amechi had a cloth but now amechi can buy him and pay him salary he neva got in his life time. Amechi has almost gotten to the peak of his political career, FFK is still fooling around d wrong clique hoping to get around an appointment. See the irony of life.
Amechi said something and am still thinking about it, Jonathan keeps commissioning power plants everyday but no increase in power supply, why?
Am just sick and tired of diz arrogant ffk,just choose to b insulting personalities and even calling their names. I tot they say those who live in glass house dnt throw stones....DID U KNO THAT FFK'S FATHER JUST DISSAPPEARED,he just walked away..till date he buried an empty coffin..hmm...say more rubbish abt ppl and I promise u,I'll start talking
lol.confused people.Can someone fast-ward this month please? let this election come and go abeg.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Ffk is the excellent example of the problems with this government,he was anti this govt now hear him,Gov Ameachi said it in one word"he lacks credibility"and his wide mouth is not helping matters
Ggg
enough of this guy already!
Mr fani kayode drug addiction ooooo Co cane man u done charge they mis yan go sleep Taxi driver, amechi no be your mate
Fani kayode drug addiction ooooo u don take cocane ordinary taxi driver, amechi no be ur mate pack well
Ffk get a Life already
Madam nnenne palm wine tapper, we're matching with GMB for 2015...U better follow us o because there's no road in ur jonathan o....it's a dead end...sai BUHARI!
Ffk and his drama. lol,he can be arrogant at-times. anyway p.d.p should forget all about obj,he will only end up bringing more confession. A.p.c and p.d.p are the same, i don't see much difference, so i doubt them and this their change tin
Na dem sabi
I dey watch you Amechi.
FFK is a big fool!
So much truth in Amaechis words ... Shame on PDP and this foul mouthed fool called FFK
1. Jonathan's govt have promoted freedom of expression, that is why Dafties like Aboki da whatever can come here to yarn rubbish and even insult the President without intimidation.
2. Jonathan's govt conceived and introduced the INEC card reader to promote free and fair election. If he's not an upright man, he wouldn't have introduced this legacy. He would have planned to rig the forthcoming election with the enormous power and resources of the incumbent like Obj and nobody will do shit. I chuckle whenever some clown come here to boast and threaten the very man that is making your vote count today.
3. Under Jonathan govt, political assassination is a thing of the past. Compare that to the past administration.
4. Fani Kayode says that PDP will only beg Obj after the election, he being sarcastic meaning that Obj is a waste pipe. But some children will not understand!!!
Wow,I think ds guy is kinda dsrespectful.
FFK is such a hypocrite. After spending the last few years attacking GEJ's administration, he has now made a U turn. Political ashawo.
Ds talkative@FFK...
If you beg Obasanjo, I will leave the party. No one man is above others in a democracy.
This guy; Kayode, is just a loquacious attension seeking brat. He has no integrity. Don't he is in the best interest of PDP.
FFK is only in the pdp based on blackmail he has a court case and is guilty. He has no choice but to play for the pdp so Jonathan keeps his case on hold but come March after Buhari's inevitable victory he will rot in jail
Beg who? No need for that, we don't need his likes again in DPD. He has nothing to give again. FFK you are the ORATOR. keep it up. GEJ until 2019
Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal".
Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am".
"We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture.
"Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka.
"We" don dey addicted to stealing.
Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption"
How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections?
Abi you no want criminals for Political offices?
Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk?
"We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!
ONJ said it all....Give him small food and he will sing for you....lmao
how come pdp president try to negotiate with boko haram in the first place?
I watched d interview and was very impressed with FKK. He is well spoken and composed. Amaechi is way too dull,can't even express his views,all he said was 'change'!! APC members r so violent. Way to go??? #youngboinono#
Ffk ...my dad once told me ur father in hell betrayed my uncle Akintola isit true ? Now ur wearing ur fathers gown history ain't sleeping we are here waiting for you and your mouth ..u think u can talk we will show u the way out and teach ur next generations how not to be a betrayal. It needs to stop in ur generation I wonder if I cn allow my dogs marry from ur family cos ur a bad man.
FFK,just listen to ur self.You should be ashamed of yourself.You will be the only going to beg Obasanjo.Maybe you still owe him for making you a minister.As for the rest of us,we dont see anything special in Obasanjo apart from the fact that he sleeps with his sons wife.
Your on point, anyone close to this ram should be careful what he says, this sort might spill secrets for a cup of Palm wine.....empty vessel
FFK and his many dramas. I don't know why nigerians keep listening to man OBJ rag tagged as hungry and an errand boy.
Now I dnt understand where Nigerian politics is going #finger crossed.... but wait oooo FFK how u take knw Amaechi dey wear same cloth for 3days.. #politics
And wat if u don't win the elections fool. N weren't u a taxi driver in UK wen obj brought u bak n made u who u r today. U r A crazy man n Ur stupidity is amazing. U hv to go c psychiatric Dr. Idiot
I'm very disappointed at the comments I read here. But on a second thought I realize that most of the people dropping comments here actually have pre mature brains or better still an infantile brain. I listen to this interview yesterday and I was very impress with the way FFK drop his points, but at several interlude accepts that there are challenges, which the government is struggling with. I put it to every Buharist here that Amechi spoke like a taut or better still a street urchin, he lacks coherence in his presentation of lies and truly he can not be place in the same social and intellectual capability with the likes of FFK. FFK rousted Amechi properly yesterday and dump his remains for the vultures to feast on
Madam. Leave aboki alone. Feel free to come back when u learn how to spell M A R C H. U surely rep PDP. #PostponeDueProcess
Did FFK. Just said bokoharam nominated buhari? Ahahahahah... wen. bokoharam released video that dey never proposed anny peace talk. Dis FFK is a confused dog joor
FFK you had beta wake up & smell the coffee. Dis your dreaming don dey too much, make you no go bed wet o! Linda take note!
Hahaha,
can pdp win this coming elections?
No need!
For goodness sake who is this Abokidiwarriboy or whatever you call yourself, commenting on one post 100 times a day cannot I repeat can not qualify for the yearly 100k give away by linda ikeji . So go back to your shoemaker that you use to be .
only in Nigeria can someone who was a key part of the political elite for over 8 years and only just cross carpeted for his selfish interest less than a year ago, claim to be a 'change champion'.
real change will come when people like amaechi who are still very active part of the corruption they are talking about, are NOT part of the system anymore. the billions from the sate savings, which he bribed the rivers state house of assembly to approve for him last November(2014) for 'development' projects, please what new projects has he initiated in PH since that time? he has hardly even spent a full working day in Rivers state since he became the chief financier and of the APC campaign.
Amaechi has no moral high ground to claim that 'they' are corrupt. the other 4 fingers on his hand keep pointing back at him each time he points accusing fingers at 'they'.
FRESH FACES. FRESH IDEAS, that's what real change is!!! all of them (both APC and PDP) are recycled crooks just looking for more convenient platforms to keep deceievng ordinary Nigerians who are so easily carried away by their sensational lies!
Whether they like it or not GEJ till 2015. ..
Brave Guy ...luv u for this
Politics eh
Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.
Is this the leaders of tomorrow?
WATCH HERE
Adaobi how far??
Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom.
WATCH HERE
Really
WATCH HERE
Fani and Fayose are PDP mouthpiece ... Leave them alone, APC ain't the only ones that got mouth ... Someone has to talk... Regardless
Joke of d year...
Too good to b true.
Let watch and see.
@ Americana.....u fuuny die! we r actually waitn 2 hear him blame apc 4 d rubbish he's spitting
And u tink he will come back?
You mean TV stations interview this man who is so full of shit?!
GEJ TILL 2019...
Ffk is a political harlot. When he was in APC he rubbished GEJ. Fani werepe has mental problem.
When FFK was in APC and running his mouth against Jonathan i never heard APC complain about the state of his mental health but now the tables have turned they are crying foul. Even retards like Bonario have the mouth to insult him mtscheew
God help us...
I would rather listen to a mad man speak in the village market square than listen to Fani kayode. Nasty crack addict.
but still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.
GOVERNOR AMAECHI, ACCORDING TO PWC AUDIT REPORT ON NNPC, NO $20B IS MISSING. GO AND DECEIVE YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN.
ffk is just a fool
Stories. Amaechi is a Gov today and I don't c u gng dat far. Mr I lack integrity
Lol@ more power project they commission, the more power darkness we get..
Bullshit.
Anon 11:5pm it's called diaper. Illiterate!!! Pot calling kettle black.
I PITY GEK BECAUSE OF THE CALIBERS OF PPLE HE IS DEALING WITH, PPLE LIKE FFK, FAYOSE AND OTHERS WITH LITTLE OF NO REPUTATION AND INTEGRITY.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
Jonathan's anticipated rigging will fail in 2015, APC more credible than PDP — Fani Kayode