Very stylish! Jim Iyke steps out in distress jeans (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Very stylish! Jim Iyke steps out in distress jeans (photos)

The actor stepped out in a denim on denim outfit on a flight to Toronto..

125 comments:

FINE MEN only You..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Jim where is nadia???

Miss tiana said...

WhoHelpHim!

Riketoke said...

I love his looks. Alway slaying

Dis dude sef
Nice tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

STYLISH KE??DS MAN DON DE OLD OOH HES JST TRYIN HARD TO B BOYISH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Jimy, activities too much for ya body. Well do have a safe flight. Linda take note!

dude pls dress ur age....dat footware tho

missvee

Very cute

Seen!!!

Abeg this man should go get married

Hmm.. growing pot belle small small

Dave Mide said...

...btw Linda, dont do what you did yesterday again, leaving ur sister out to dry like that. I know u meant it for fun buh c'mon ....that was way over the line

Kul

Dave Mide said...

Nice 1 Jimmy!

Some people don't just look good in certain clothes tho...not feeling it

Lovely. He should go and marry oooo.

Like seriously whats wrong with him?he looks distressed not just the jeans

Aii
Jummatayalh@gmail.com

Handsome guy

this guy should just go and marry hehe

see him face be like Eba

I've always known jim to be very stylish
Am not surprise
He is looking good

Wooow so cool iyke d fashionista

Always killing it, Jim!

Swag unlimited!

Always on point senior

Dick suckin Jim.....lol!,,

Boss..... #GEJtilllindamarriesme

Currently hustling 4 LIB giveaway

Isn't he like 70 years old.

He looks uncomfortable

Good forhim

I admire his kinda swagz... Nice 1!!

Balling tins

Hmmm just OK to me

Seen...

Neat as alws. One of d best dressed in the industry.

@Sophia Stephen

naijaboard said...

Jim how far nadia na

Ethel said...

Jimmy bikonu u aint getting any younga....stop all dis small children dressing....Rada think of having a family mbok.

ur admirer said...

Linda, you are certainly in love with this boy. There is actually nothing wrong with a lady chaiking/tting a dude after is 2015. LOL

ur admirer said...

Linda, you are certainly in love with this boy. There is actually nothing wrong with a lady chaiking/tting a dude after all Is 2015. LOL

Nice one Jim!

She said...

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

He's looking good.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

fine boy luking stylish.

Old fat short boi

I no see anything for this dress shah.....

This Jeans is crying o, Ike Nwannem.

They are always stepping out....y not get a pic when they step in? Prolly inside their bathroom. **eyes rollings**

Fine boy

Gayish!

0ld man ----C21

Fashion killa..

Zamani said...

Mr style. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

He looks distressed as d jeans...seems he has put on weight.

kayPee said...

The outfit is confusing.

The outfit is very very good, love it but Jim is gradually has aged seriously, what is he waiting for in getting a wife. Moreover he is a guy, not a female that one will say no one has come knocking. Jim plz get hooked up, time waits for no one

Mrs Jade said.... he is always distressed, Omo Ibo
Nna

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Me likey!!!

A lot of people say women don’t know what they want but sometimes men confuse me! You don’t carry their plate to the kitchen, it means you’re not a “wife material”. You don’t make stew when you come on holiday from jand “You’re not caring”. You bring wine glasses because you’re tired of drinking out of cheap plastic cups “you’re trying to invade my
space”. You’re arranging the house because honestly you can’t stand the mess, it is automatically translated to “you’re trying
to make yourself too comfortable”
Honestly,How many yards of wife material is enough wife material, how many yards?

SMURF said...

I think he needs a stylist, cos there is nothing stylish in this,

Lwkm! Linda u dey find trouble shaaaa! Hahahahaha #Linda&Jim...

eka said...

nice on him
but am not a big fan of distress jeans.

obiora said...

Uumm...this is taking madness to swagger level. He gat rags on!

I no see anything waai de stylish in this things wai he assemble put for body

Me I dnt understand his dressing 4rm head to toe

He luk cute,but nt my crush..

Jide Lagos said...

he's pulling it off good

Razz guy

Look mad ish to me......no offence Oga Jim but you're ageing badly and looking untidy which doesn't fit you bcux I know ure a very good looking man......and what's stylish about all this? Nawa o

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

He looks good, but that tummy.

Remind me! What does this guy do for a living?

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Jim, always looking cool.

Jim stil de form fyn boi! Wen all mate don marry fnsh. Smh

rat eat the jeans? don't like this crazy fashion

philippa okonkwo said...

uhm..stylish yh...but wah's d ash stuff doing der?

comfort said...

Ok ooo but don't like it shaaaa

philippa okonkwo said...

abi cream..whichever...d combo looks sumhow jare

Jım always lookıng good! Sometym last yr ı saw more of hım @ Abuja (Apo),sunnyvale estate precısely,Nıgga so real n always,always lookıng good! #Chee'Neh'NyeH

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

He looks Rax to me sha I don,t know about any one else.

I like the nwa afo he represents, but is been scarce on the screen tho

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

He looks Rax to me sha I don,t know about any one else.

I like the nwa afo he represents, but is been scarce on the screen tho

Most fashionable...

My guy . I like him

Jim Iyke is the only guy that can get away with whatever he choose to wear!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

JIM IYKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Good fr him

BB said...

Where is @Kcee? Come and learn from the Don.

PRAYER said...

Jim Jim, jisike o! Be flying up and down, hope say time no go fly leave you..... Old man doing teenage boiz tinz.

Kara lai Jim!

this is in no way stylish.

Loool be dressing like Congolese .loool

Dis boy refused to grow, have Nadia not said " I do"or u don't wanna take her to the altar of God. Man grow up oooo

Age no longer on your side or u die as nobody

FAT!!!!

Meh

QUEEN AMANDA said...

He's till the best dressed in the entertainment industry

Isn't dat sophisticating, nawaooo

Jim please try and get a wifey for us...

Childish dressing for an old man like Jim,Guy pls grow up ur mates are all settled

looks like a destitute!

Okwa araooooo, na me be sexy wealth 2

Ds guy is getting old sha!

It hurts after taking d pains 2 write a comment,Linda n her admin eat it up.tis nt encouraging.eat dis as usual ....

You follow me see the belle?

Trashy

Old face

@LINDA DET TALK TRUE SOMETIMES KWANUUUU!!

Stylish ke?? he looks scruffy & untidy. he has passed dis kind of dressing biko. He should dress his age jor.
Denim ko! Denim Ni!

#MY OPINION!!

Dis guy and big shades...

Handsome jim

sweet

How Old men wear those flappy ear sneakers beats me

Our husband has gone mad again.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Jim Abeg come Winnipeg enjoy d cold with us😬

good for him

Ok nau

Linda s husband jimmy ikechukwu

Nusitech said...

Not a good look at all. He looks like a homeless guy wandering the streets.

Na cold go kill you here, jim iyke, for toronto -10 degree, hopefully youve got a thermal wear under your jean. cos jeans no dey prevent cold oh.

Hmm Jim Jim. Coming to toronto to see he's boyfriend. wink

Cute guy!

whats stylish about this????!!!
Abeegiii...