...btw Linda, dont do what you did yesterday again, leaving ur sister out to dry like that. I know u meant it for fun buh c'mon ....that was way over the line
The outfit is very very good, love it but Jim is gradually has aged seriously, what is he waiting for in getting a wife. Moreover he is a guy, not a female that one will say no one has come knocking. Jim plz get hooked up, time waits for no one
A lot of people say women don’t know what they want but sometimes men confuse me! You don’t carry their plate to the kitchen, it means you’re not a “wife material”. You don’t make stew when you come on holiday from jand “You’re not caring”. You bring wine glasses because you’re tired of drinking out of cheap plastic cups “you’re trying to invade my space”. You’re arranging the house because honestly you can’t stand the mess, it is automatically translated to “you’re trying to make yourself too comfortable” Honestly,How many yards of wife material is enough wife material, how many yards?
Look mad ish to me......no offence Oga Jim but you're ageing badly and looking untidy which doesn't fit you bcux I know ure a very good looking man......and what's stylish about all this? Nawa o
Jım always lookıng good! Sometym last yr ı saw more of hım @ Abuja (Apo),sunnyvale estate precısely,Nıgga so real n always,always lookıng good! #Chee'Neh'NyeH
125 comments:
FINE MEN only You..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Jim where is nadia???
WhoHelpHim!
I love his looks. Alway slaying
Dis dude sef
Nice tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
STYLISH KE??DS MAN DON DE OLD OOH HES JST TRYIN HARD TO B BOYISH...TOMJERRYSWIT
Jimy, activities too much for ya body. Well do have a safe flight. Linda take note!
dude pls dress ur age....dat footware tho
missvee
Very cute
Seen!!!
Abeg this man should go get married
Hmm.. growing pot belle small small
...btw Linda, dont do what you did yesterday again, leaving ur sister out to dry like that. I know u meant it for fun buh c'mon ....that was way over the line
Kul
Nice 1 Jimmy!
Some people don't just look good in certain clothes tho...not feeling it
Lovely. He should go and marry oooo.
Like seriously whats wrong with him?he looks distressed not just the jeans
Aii
Jummatayalh@gmail.com
Handsome guy
this guy should just go and marry hehe
see him face be like Eba
I've always known jim to be very stylish
Am not surprise
He is looking good
Wooow so cool iyke d fashionista
Always killing it, Jim!
Swag unlimited!
Always on point senior
Dick suckin Jim.....lol!,,
Boss..... #GEJtilllindamarriesme
Currently hustling 4 LIB giveaway
Isn't he like 70 years old.
He looks uncomfortable
Good forhim
I admire his kinda swagz... Nice 1!!
Balling tins
Hmmm just OK to me
Seen...
Neat as alws. One of d best dressed in the industry.
@Sophia Stephen
Jim how far nadia na
Jimmy bikonu u aint getting any younga....stop all dis small children dressing....Rada think of having a family mbok.
Linda, you are certainly in love with this boy. There is actually nothing wrong with a lady chaiking/tting a dude after is 2015. LOL
Linda, you are certainly in love with this boy. There is actually nothing wrong with a lady chaiking/tting a dude after all Is 2015. LOL
Nice one Jim!
She said...
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
He's looking good.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
fine boy luking stylish.
Old fat short boi
I no see anything for this dress shah.....
This Jeans is crying o, Ike Nwannem.
They are always stepping out....y not get a pic when they step in? Prolly inside their bathroom. **eyes rollings**
Fine boy
Gayish!
0ld man ----C21
Fashion killa..
Mr style. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
He looks distressed as d jeans...seems he has put on weight.
The outfit is confusing.
The outfit is very very good, love it but Jim is gradually has aged seriously, what is he waiting for in getting a wife. Moreover he is a guy, not a female that one will say no one has come knocking. Jim plz get hooked up, time waits for no one
Mrs Jade said.... he is always distressed, Omo Ibo
Nna
Me likey!!!
A lot of people say women don’t know what they want but sometimes men confuse me! You don’t carry their plate to the kitchen, it means you’re not a “wife material”. You don’t make stew when you come on holiday from jand “You’re not caring”. You bring wine glasses because you’re tired of drinking out of cheap plastic cups “you’re trying to invade my
space”. You’re arranging the house because honestly you can’t stand the mess, it is automatically translated to “you’re trying
to make yourself too comfortable”
Honestly,How many yards of wife material is enough wife material, how many yards?
I think he needs a stylist, cos there is nothing stylish in this,
Lwkm! Linda u dey find trouble shaaaa! Hahahahaha #Linda&Jim...
nice on him
but am not a big fan of distress jeans.
Uumm...this is taking madness to swagger level. He gat rags on!
I no see anything waai de stylish in this things wai he assemble put for body
Me I dnt understand his dressing 4rm head to toe
He luk cute,but nt my crush..
he's pulling it off good
Razz guy
Look mad ish to me......no offence Oga Jim but you're ageing badly and looking untidy which doesn't fit you bcux I know ure a very good looking man......and what's stylish about all this? Nawa o
::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
He looks good, but that tummy.
Remind me! What does this guy do for a living?
Jim, always looking cool.
Jim stil de form fyn boi! Wen all mate don marry fnsh. Smh
rat eat the jeans? don't like this crazy fashion
uhm..stylish yh...but wah's d ash stuff doing der?
Ok ooo but don't like it shaaaa
abi cream..whichever...d combo looks sumhow jare
He looks Rax to me sha I don,t know about any one else.
I like the nwa afo he represents, but is been scarce on the screen tho
He looks Rax to me sha I don,t know about any one else.
I like the nwa afo he represents, but is been scarce on the screen tho
Most fashionable...
My guy . I like him
Jim Iyke is the only guy that can get away with whatever he choose to wear!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
JIM IYKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Good fr him
Where is @Kcee? Come and learn from the Don.
Jim Jim, jisike o! Be flying up and down, hope say time no go fly leave you..... Old man doing teenage boiz tinz.
Kara lai Jim!
this is in no way stylish.
Loool be dressing like Congolese .loool
Dis boy refused to grow, have Nadia not said " I do"or u don't wanna take her to the altar of God. Man grow up oooo
Age no longer on your side or u die as nobody
FAT!!!!
Meh
He's till the best dressed in the entertainment industry
Isn't dat sophisticating, nawaooo
Jim please try and get a wifey for us...
Childish dressing for an old man like Jim,Guy pls grow up ur mates are all settled
looks like a destitute!
Okwa araooooo, na me be sexy wealth 2
Ds guy is getting old sha!
It hurts after taking d pains 2 write a comment,Linda n her admin eat it up.tis nt encouraging.eat dis as usual ....
You follow me see the belle?
Trashy
Old face
@LINDA DET TALK TRUE SOMETIMES KWANUUUU!!
Stylish ke?? he looks scruffy & untidy. he has passed dis kind of dressing biko. He should dress his age jor.
Denim ko! Denim Ni!
#MY OPINION!!
Dis guy and big shades...
Handsome jim
sweet
How Old men wear those flappy ear sneakers beats me
Our husband has gone mad again.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Jim Abeg come Winnipeg enjoy d cold with us😬
good for him
Ok nau
Linda s husband jimmy ikechukwu
Not a good look at all. He looks like a homeless guy wandering the streets.
Na cold go kill you here, jim iyke, for toronto -10 degree, hopefully youve got a thermal wear under your jean. cos jeans no dey prevent cold oh.
Hmm Jim Jim. Coming to toronto to see he's boyfriend. wink
Cute guy!
whats stylish about this????!!!
Abeegiii...