Phew! And the people of Ekiti still think they have a governor. You mustn't be naked and enter the market before you're certified mad, these are the symptoms.
Too bad! this man is absolutely deluded and he will be shocked! Too bad Ekiti people couldnt see this b4 electing him. hes dragging PDP in the mud. Who cares nyway
Ayo fayose, don't I just like you? Love your boldness bro. Nigeria needs young bold men like you to face these old men that think the own Nigeria thereby thinking they are untouchable.
Whom de Gods want to kill dey first make mad....but dis madness is sure to much pls GEJ hold ur Dog before it runs into an Akwa Ibom mans house, we knw de result nah
Jeezzzzz...fayose is a fooool. Funny thing is dt if obasanjo decides to go back to PDP, fayose exit is going to be one of the options he is going to give Jonathan.
y isit that these politicians don't deem it fir to respect themselves and they are supposed to be the role model and representative of ekiti state... How is this acceptable.....banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
Can someone tell this old man to go into the sand pit and play like the kid he is! You r a serving governor for God's sakes! Get a life and do your duties! Obasanjo brought this in himself though. When an adult makes a fool of himself, children gets the right to play ten-ten on their white brocade. That said, Oga Fayose, GONYE ONWE GI OBERE UBURU(get ur self brains).
Now I believe that governor fayose is smoking something his brain can't handle, is he the only Fidifi governor ni why he carry OBJ matter for head I pity him o, in politics no permanent friend or enemies he might need OBJ help one day he should chill jare hmm!!!
It's so pathetic our Ekiti people with their vast knowledge in academics could produce this kind of leader who runs his mouth as if he's suffering from mouth diarrhea. Oh! I forgot he won through rigging so his allegiance must be full.
But really, how much does newspapers get paid to take such adverts? FFK still said yesterday that they will go back to beg OBJ after the elections and Mr 'Gominor' is busy celebrating! Now I see PDP is a party in crisis.
Mr Ayo Fayose a.k.a Chatterbox can you kindly face your state and be useful to them as the Governor rathet than puttin up silly adverts on papers and tweeting shit abt GMB.R u even the only PDP governor.behave man.Sirslim
as dey say: a leopard neva changes its spot.i pray buhari enta.i wonda where u go go bcoz baba don take style pitch tent wit APC nw.all ds ya mouth diarrhea talk go end u 4 jail.dt one na sure banker.omo ale.
esteemed governor Linda? is this tout called fayose paying u or something?
the thug is causing more harm to jonathan dan good. i know why sha, he is scare of second impeachment which is already calling at his door. criminal and senseless governor. Ekiti haba nah, but why ekiti people with all ur knowledge...smh
Fasoye knows that he wont last 1 month in office after APC wins the presidential elections. All his noise is to do everything to ensure his stay in office and not for the Love of PDP or Nigeria
It cost about 20million Naira or more for a front page advert in a top Newspaper... ... Thats how bad our country has gotten to, that we can be celebrating mediocrity of the highest order. #Shame
Don't mind the childish idiot , always feeling like someone that can talk... I pity ekiti people cos he is busy using tax payers hard earned money for nonsense instead of development in d state
The money used in placing these adverts can be used to ensure at least one Nigerian has something little to take home every month,and what sort of person says good riddance to his elders?karma is a bitch Oga govenor, you are not God so please stop disgusting people further by your utterances,is placing inflammatory adverts in news paper your duty as a governor? And to Lere olayinka be careful !
That GEJ is not checking this guy says a lot ab out him, that the government and government agencies decide to sweet under the carpet that leaked tape of Obanikoro saying he was on assignment from the president to rig election says a lot about the current administration. Fayose to me is a thug, always will be.
Fayose or wat is ur name if u dint ave anytin useful to do wit ur tym go and sleep and neva wake up, se wan ta were ni idile yi ni or wat is ur stress if dey shud check ur biography dry will notice u ve run mad b4, stupid man, thug
Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal". Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am". "We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture. "Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka. "We" don dey addicted to stealing. Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption" How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections? Abi you no want criminals for Political offices? Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, distinguished members of our "Enemies of Progress Club", etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk? "We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!
ALL OF YOU CRITICISIZING FAYOSE ARE ALL HYPOCRITES... SO FAYOSE IS WORTH SCOLDING WHILE OBASANJO SHOULD BE APPLAUDED..DELUSIONAL IS THE WORD FOR YOU GUYS!!!
Fayose stole Ekiti State money, was impeached for the stealing, stayed bitter at OBJ for not covering up his crime as Jonathan would have. Fayose has stolen again, this time, a whole election. Scared he would be impeached again for theft and they sure are going to have to impeach him again because he cannot stop stealing. Buhari will not cover up for the criminal. The only person that will keep this criminal in place is their grand patron. This is why he fights Fayose is a distinguished member of "The Enemies of Progress Club" This is what "they" fight for.
134 comments:
Nigeria politics...
Lool
E reach to kill elephant take celebrate am sef.... Baiiiiii olisiego oburusonjo. Ntoooorrr
Hmmm...this man has time sha.
FFK, FAYOSE, OBANIKORO 3 thugs
Hahahahaha this Fayose, can sabi look for trouble o
Chai! Lol
I pray dis guy doesn't die young #buhariandobj?
Obj biz
Dis man shld hush it joo
Hahahaha Fayose is a mad man I swear! choi
What a shame that Ekiti people are rearing a Half Baked Governor ...he talks like he's got no Brain at all. SHAME SHAME SHAME
Gov Fayose should just stop, sometimes he behave like a child.
Phew! And the people of Ekiti still think they have a governor.
You mustn't be naked and enter the market before you're certified mad, these are the symptoms.
Is obvious he is ignorant of wat he is saying....or perhaps is a game of shame. ....
Can't waste my time on this mentally unstable man
This fayose na really crazy man
Too bad! this man is absolutely deluded and he will be shocked! Too bad Ekiti people couldnt see this b4 electing him. hes dragging PDP in the mud. Who cares nyway
This man ehn, he needs spanking.... OBSEQUIOUS
Dis Fayose guy needs 2 b whipped. Oniranu. #happymonday
Ayo fayose, don't I just like you? Love your boldness bro. Nigeria needs young bold men like you to face these old men that think the own Nigeria thereby thinking they are untouchable.
Buhaahahahahahaha! Now that's the hight of it.... If only he knows what OBJ is capable of #sighs
Lmao this fayose of a man won't kill me
this man is a clown.. he's just wasting money for notin
Fayose fayose fayose aw many time I call u! Prison sure for you! OBJ na ur mate, u no get agbalagba for house? Issokay!
All this politicians self...na dem sabi.
***floxycares***
I just love this guy Fayose.He is very honest and courageous
Wow. I second with Mr Governor . the beast is no more. Engr Emy
Whom de Gods want to kill dey first make mad....but dis madness is sure to much pls GEJ hold ur Dog before it runs into an Akwa Ibom mans house, we knw de result nah
just heard it on wazobia fm newspaper report... dis fayose guy get issues. which wan be him own. this guy na just thug in power.
igetam4here@gmail.com
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Just feel like seeing this Ayo Fayose of a man and I should just give him a deafening dirty slap. Idiot man with his Yeye mouth.... mtcheew
Heheheheh. Ds Fayose man can find find troubl o!
How wrong is this ?? This man is out of control.... And this is a governor of a state...God heal our land..#ProudlyNigerianStill
Nawa for this people
Jeezzzzz...fayose is a fooool. Funny thing is dt if obasanjo decides to go back to PDP, fayose exit is going to be one of the options he is going to give Jonathan.
Obviously he is a Liability to pdp
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
This man is in love with trouble.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
This man is in love with trouble.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Ths moron is leaving office soon.. I can see it cumin, must he talk all the time? I wonder if he has done anything since he resumed office
hmm, politics nawa
Lol this man,am beginning to like him sha
Oh God! Governor Fayose is something else.
............***** PRAY4NIGERIA*****..................
dis man. I troway cap for u
This man hs serz issues. chei
Fayose 4 petesake gv ursef brain na haba na wa I tnk ds Man is high on Fanta .......
fayose. strong personality
So Jonathan cannot call dis man to order??????
Ok.. There is definitly something wrong with this man...
y isit that these politicians don't deem it fir to respect themselves and they are supposed to be the role model and representative of ekiti state... How is this acceptable.....banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk
An elder should call Fayose to order!
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Fayoso's doom is going to be a pathetic one, mark my words.Wat gives him the right to talk to an elder(Baba) in dat manner. He should sued
lol
Lol. See what this man is doing with Ekiti money.
No words...
coming from a mad man like Fayose i am not surprised.
Politricks
This man is mentally sick and like joke like joke this man will go nuts one day...my sympathies to Ekiti people
::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::
Can someone tell this old man to go into the sand pit and play like the kid he is! You r a serving governor for God's sakes! Get a life and do your duties!
Obasanjo brought this in himself though. When an adult makes a fool of himself, children gets the right to play ten-ten on their white brocade. That said, Oga Fayose, GONYE ONWE GI OBERE UBURU(get ur self brains).
#GozManuel Says#
#Let the best man win#
God help ds Fayose dt GEJ wins d election oh if not just pack ur luggage and proceed on compulsory exile
Fayose,you are the man.carry go jare
Wow!
OBJ is indeed trouble maker and tomentor...
No wonder he tore his membership card despite wht d party d for him.
Indeed OBJ doesn't hav honour.
Mad man walking free, I have told you to go & have your head checked. Linda take note!
Fayose is really going to the extreme, he should chanell his energy to the betterment of his people
Obj d trouble maker
LOL... FAYOSE; FUNNY MAN
Fayose is going crazy
I feel u boss.
WITH OR WITHOUT OBJ......GEJ IS WINNING THE ELECTIONS COME MARCH 28. ONE WITH GOD IS MAJORITY WHO NEEDS OBJ, SOON HE WILL BE TEARING HIS APC CARD....
GEJ 2019
What in the world is this? lol but its really not funny as he is inviting something terrible to himself, seems Jona is his god or?
Hmm fayose I pity u if buhari win ehn!!! Nah impeachment oh, obj self nah troublemaker
This Fayose self he should take it easy o..
Good one @Fayose
It's so pathetic our Ekiti people with their vast knowledge in academics could produce this kind of leader who runs his mouth as if he's suffering from mouth diarrhea. Oh! I forgot he won through rigging so his allegiance must be full.
Lol, loving Governor Ayo Fayose. Yea iam also happy he is gone so that our GEJ will work better.
Buahahahahahahahahaha…Fayose i just love you!!!!!…..OBJ thinks he own's Nigeria, rubbish.
Now I know our governor has lost his senses*
LOL this nigga has no chill!
Wasting taxpayers' money as usual.
But really, how much does newspapers get paid to take such adverts? FFK still said yesterday that they will go back to beg OBJ after the elections and Mr 'Gominor' is busy celebrating! Now I see PDP is a party in crisis.
Mr Ayo Fayose a.k.a Chatterbox can you kindly face your state and be useful to them as the Governor rathet than puttin up silly adverts on papers and tweeting shit abt GMB.R u even the only PDP governor.behave man.Sirslim
This guy has hidden agenda. How will this advert help PDP?
ok
Wtf is wrong with this boring man?
I feel so too...Obj should go and take several seat joor!
as dey say: a leopard neva changes its spot.i pray buhari enta.i wonda where u go go bcoz baba don take style pitch tent wit APC nw.all ds ya mouth diarrhea talk go end u 4 jail.dt one na sure banker.omo ale.
Why is he still talking please? Why won't he just shut his damn mouth?!
esteemed governor Linda? is this tout called fayose paying u or something?
the thug is causing more harm to jonathan dan good. i know why sha, he is scare of second impeachment which is already calling at his door. criminal and senseless governor. Ekiti haba nah, but why ekiti people with all ur knowledge...smh
Fayose should focus on giving better governance to his state than attacking people.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
if PDP loses the presidential election... this fayose riffraff better go on exile, dude is a shame to the PDP
Walahi, Fayose is a clown. I just cant imagine having clown as a governor. I pity Ekiti people. #Sorryguys
Must av cost a fortune
HahAhahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh this is. To funny to me
Drama...
Fasoye knows that he wont last 1 month in office after APC wins the presidential elections. All his noise is to do everything to ensure his stay in office and not for the Love of PDP or Nigeria
It is indeed good riddance to bad rubbish mtchewww
Jane Ike Winner of LIB 2015 N100K
Hahahaha
Daz nice
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
So disappointing that this thug is governor of a state like ekiti. Oma shoki e wen buhari wins. Ode governor
SHAMEFUL ...SHAME ON EKITI PEOPLE FOR ELECTING A THUG LIKE THIS
Fayoseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Politics
for these i change my mind to vote for Buhari. cant watch this Fayose rubish our country since GEJ cant call him to order.
Like they say: many are mad, but few are roaming.
It cost about 20million Naira or more for a front page advert in a top Newspaper... ... Thats how bad our country has gotten to, that we can be celebrating mediocrity of the highest order. #Shame
Fayose will be disgraced at the end. Becareful to avoid this.
Uva fool. And u say u want change. U deserve to die.
Shut ur fowl mouth. Imbecile personified dog shit!
Dnt know about d blind courage but honest!!! Naaaaaaaa
O ma ga oooo
He's doing all these things to favour Jonathan,high service how will you know that he loves Jonathan and he is god father oloriburuku alailopolo
Fayose remains my best Nigerian governor.It is no easy feat to defeat two sitting governors in Nigeria.
Monkey no fine,but the mama like am.It is not easy to defeat two sitting governors.
He has morgaged the life of his people with premature chickens and 10kg parboiled rice
Don't mind the childish idiot , always feeling like someone that can talk... I pity ekiti people cos he is busy using tax payers hard earned money for nonsense instead of development in d state
The money used in placing these adverts can be used to ensure at least one Nigerian has something little to take home every month,and what sort of person says good riddance to his elders?karma is a bitch Oga govenor, you are not God so please stop disgusting people further by your utterances,is placing inflammatory adverts in news paper your duty as a governor? And to Lere olayinka be careful !
That GEJ is not checking this guy says a lot ab out him, that the government and government agencies decide to sweet under the carpet that leaked tape of Obanikoro saying he was on assignment from the president to rig election says a lot about the current administration. Fayose to me is a thug, always will be.
The craziest governor in this country. Lol
Why hasn't this man been impeached?
Fayose ur days are numbered
Fayose needs medical attention,i fink he is running mad.he is just a rabid bull dog.
Please click on my name guys
THIS FAYOSE MAN NA NO 1 MUNMUN GOV, THAT NIGERIA HAS EVER PRODUCED, I DON'T BLAME HIM, NA TOUT HIM BE
He's still better than Gov Amechi that talks like a market woman
I hope all this money spent in advert is coming from his personal funds... Somebody should investigate that stats... Enough of this troll!
Fayose or wat is ur name if u dint ave anytin useful to do wit ur tym go and sleep and neva wake up, se wan ta were ni idile yi ni or wat is ur stress if dey shud check ur biography dry will notice u ve run mad b4, stupid man, thug
@Wilheminna I quite agree with u...that monster is gone for good. Yippie!!!
Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal".
Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am".
"We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture.
"Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka.
"We" don dey addicted to stealing.
Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption"
How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections?
Abi you no want criminals for Political offices?
Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, distinguished members of our "Enemies of Progress Club", etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk?
"We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!
ESTEEMED??? Is that what you call a thug and corrupt idiot? Shame on your English degree certificate
ALL OF YOU CRITICISIZING FAYOSE ARE ALL HYPOCRITES... SO FAYOSE IS WORTH SCOLDING WHILE OBASANJO SHOULD BE APPLAUDED..DELUSIONAL IS THE WORD FOR YOU GUYS!!!
Fayose stole Ekiti State money, was impeached for the stealing, stayed bitter at OBJ for not covering up his crime as Jonathan would have.
Fayose has stolen again, this time, a whole election. Scared he would be impeached again for theft and they sure are going to have to impeach him again because he cannot stop stealing.
Buhari will not cover up for the criminal. The only person that will keep this criminal in place is their grand patron. This is why he fights
Fayose is a distinguished member of "The Enemies of Progress Club"
This is what "they" fight for.