Skale's girlfriends defends her man, comes for Wizkid, others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Skale's girlfriends defends her man, comes for Wizkid, others

She tweeted this as her man came under fire from Wizkid and others yesterday. She actually wrote 'can you afford a girl like me?" Lol..girl, are you for sale? #Justasking. Read the tweets after the cut...

272 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272

Shut the Fuck up man! Dumb artist dumb fans!! They don't buy wife #mayb ur sisters are for sales rubbish

Girls can like to prolong matter

This smelling girl lmao we clubbed abj together in 2010such a rag

prettiyz said...

Y is she involving herself with their fight

WOW!

smh say what u knw or zip ur lips!wealthy family my ass sum1 Iknw like kilode mtcheeeew

did she just say can you afford a girl like me? WTF? who d hell is she? and y get involved in men's fight?

Eliminhele shut up your mouth. You r forming classy when you are absolutely nothing. You lied about been in law school, date numerous men to kip up d rich lifestyle. Take a joint and go to bed. Wizkid don't want to buy okrika. I hope you ve stopped lying for a living.

Lol Nigerian girls tho !!! Hungry chicks.. He's gonna drop you soon as he gets the fame back.. We all know celebs dont stick to one biatchhhh... I feel her hustle sha.. he go knack you tire x soon he's got that box fucked up hes on to anuva..

iyke cindy said...

Rotfl @ pig comment repeater,pls tel her if she wil listen.....

All I'm saying is she ride with her man in any situation most Nija girls can't be down like her , respect babe

Small small girls with blunt rotten pussies. "Can u afford a girl like me"? really??? WHERE YOUR MAMA??? How much did he pay for your rotten diseased ass? How much do your lambchops go for? now you have thrown in your liver and bile, how much are you going to charge skales? Skales: how much did you pay for your small ashhhhhhhhh? Does the fee include blow job, all positions, and Bondage? Is the illiteracy and ignorance jara? We are studying selfmade sex slaves, please let us know the going rate. Mtcheew. Also, is she smoking ya igbo or is she paying for her own becos you dont want her to take all that money and not buy her own trade merchandise.

this geh na better aboki

missvee

Aboki dis is madness! Lolo1

See as this idiot just open her yansh.. You don forget say people wey sabi you plenty sha Sarah and we wey don fuck you before too.. Now your super star boy friend won't be comfortable with you from now onward.. You caused it..

Ooooh, u r a disgrace 2 d ladies hood, someone jst said d day he will brake up with u, he will collabo with wizkid and sing abt you, another person asked if u av 3 breast when u said wizkid cannot afford u Hehehehehe go home and get some training biko odeism

Lmfaoooo see tactics. She wants wizkid to prove that he can afford her. Olosho ! Ashawo!. Skales you better watch out. You don't have a girlfriend you have a prostitute

Afford you???? Are you an aristo or tomatoes found in the market??

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Now this is what i call true love...get into a fight to save someone u love even tho its not appropriate but u just cant stand by

Hehehe dis boi u no kill me wit laff.

rich gal said...

no ooooo if i hear say oga skales dump her ass, gud advise fr u go to ur vila n gt married to a farmer coz oly him cn afford u i swear.gudluck asshole

heytheredelilah said...

Lmsao!!!! That'd be epic!

C ur mouth 'can you afford a girl like me?" Pls shut d f**k.U r dumped already.
@TANIA,@wiz, pls don't reply her, na bigger fool.

C ur mouth 'can you afford a girl like me?" Pls shut d f**k.U r dumped already.
@TANIA,@wiz, pls don't reply her, na bigger fool.

This girl really needs to grow up. Who the hell does she think she is?

Wow
And skales can afford you!!

The only thing I saw was 'I need a joint'. And I am devastated for her parents.

She ought not to have gotten herself involved....I'm pretty sure she's gonna have herself blamed when the guys eventually settles their scores.

I think wiz is right on this one...the skales dude is dumb to be dating this dimwitted fellow

This is what happens when u date a fine girl with no BRAINS, where you there when wizzy and skales started.

And btw who the heck are you saying can he afford u.
1. you are classless and CHEAAAP
2. Who the heck are u????
3.Who the hell are you??
4. Do yourself a favour and shut the fuck up.

herzymart said...

wat a shame @sasay, whr will u b if wizzy n skale r ends their fight,am sure Tania is not gonna respond 2 dis...atleast someone should grow up jawe

Dada cant fight bt has sis dat can fight for him...lolzz women tinz

what a WRONG move!!! these peeps needs some serious educated mature adviser. She should never have sent out those tweets

She's a big fool for meddling into the affair for guys. Get ready to get burnt lil'girl. Tania wudnt do this!

kennywest said...

chai skales girlfriedn dey talk ooo dis lyfe don spoil Wizkid no tell me so u no go shut dis babe mouth ooooo.... were is Tania

U all shudnt get this babe twisted oo i feel wat she realy meant by can u afford a geh like me simply means wiskeys tania is lesser than her,.eida ways sha i dey my own dey observe who go fire back mayb na tania abi na wiskey mama

Hey u "DUMB FUCK" i am rite here, just above u. Thatz FATE Bitch with me on Top, how do u like that. Now open ur smellin mouth wide so i can shit inside to maintain itz flavour n keep that watery sperm u got 4 Brain functionin cos i need u hale n hearty when i drop the Napalm. Bout that Rich coffe Dude was tellin u about, i just decided to save the best 4 dessert after u might have savoured the defecate u Sewer RAT.
Cheerz Minna.

oya now make wizzy wife respond.... rubbish pple

Yes not all writers cn sing... dey sell songs to ppl cus dey knw certain ppl have great styles to d song... same way wande coal wrote oliver twist for dbanj

Bad move, she should have kept quiet. Like skales is the one paying the bills, high priced escort that she is. Please go smok your joint, no wonder her tweets are senseless, too much weed.

Life, for mtn and from mtn. That one is there smoking and defending someone that will leave her tomorrow.

Skales gf whose name we do not want to know, we've seen you. Girl bye!

Sales ni, clearance sales ko.

Are all your primary school friends still your friends? Abegiii...cos some pple talk am b4 u sef wan talk am. You pple should leave wizkidayo alone to live his life the way he wants.

So skales wrote most of the album, superstar, and was stupid enough to give out all his hits cos that album was loaded with them. He shld go write a hot for himself now.
His Thot needs to take several seats tho. He prob fed her lies anyway. Truth is the guy sucks, he always has. Now he wants to bite the hand that was feeding him. Producers that worked on superstar need to speak up tho.

The thirst. LoL.

Ruth abokoku go seat down 4 one place dis niccars will settle (The Matter) @skales. My guy Noni. Oluwaloni leave them best frd are ment to be like that I knw one of them, his head will tell him what they are doing is child's play so leave the my guy noni.

Nd d biatch said she need a *joint* 💭

mayb she doesn't understand English well...bt girl al we r tryin to say is ....ki yi girma,mayb na Kaduna girl

Info Crib Entertainment said...

this guys are OK thats why they have time to come up with all this #shii

Whats she feeling like?Was she there from the beginning?abeg keep quiet...

Rich well.. Pls call on her 100level friends from the past, they will tell u. Rich my ass. Her parents are struggling. Person way set fuck d whole Benin and abj. Her hustle no deh even pay. I know her too well so I go talk

Kai! Linda these people are helping your market oh. Hoping Skales girlfriend replies....

MlleP said...

You just read my mind! Has she seen Tania?? This chic is so razz. It would have been best if she hadn't said anything

Aunty let me ask you what is your price tag since you have publicly declared you are a commodity. When you tell us how much you cost we can now ask Skales if he can afford you....Olodo Oshi ..go and get a life.

She's coming here to talk trash. When na Oge been dey feed her for igbonedion those days

So Sarah. You this ashewo people to cast u. Hustle like u. Wasn't it your friends that use to feed and cloth you. Common exam you can lt pass.. It's people's bf u will b fucking for money and giving your bf. Better respect your self

Ubamode said...

Ashawo! With your two for three kobo pussy

Mtchew dis gel is just dumb y dnt u leave ur man to deefend himself,dnt worry he'll soon dump u! even d married ones divorce tlkless of an ordinary gf....pele tie

preshkiddo omot said...

Mhmmm Mrs mosun am wit u .lolo

skales had berra get love cos wen he gets broke dis chic will move on to d next..clearly shez a commodity for the highest bidder...but in the mean tym..him n skales shud drop d quarrel n mk more hits

Bims said...

I think u childish idiots should grow up and get ur shit together.u this tiny girl marriage is not sure 4 u with this dude so shut up.skales and wizkid get a life

Lmao u kw her wella. She still dey owe school fees o. And she's dre forming miss affordable😀 have you finally paid your school fees dear?

Ndi Akanchawa

Abdul musa said...

We spend so much on our daughters' education, good schools, summer trips, pocket money and they still end up with drop outs from ojuelegeba! My daughter only passes through the mainland on her way to the airport and all I hear at home now is OJUELEGBA... The irony of life! @stupidgirl, think before you speak, think harder before you speak in public..

Abdul musa said...

We spend so much on our daughters' education, good schools, summer trips, pocket money and they still end up with drop outs from ojuelegeba! My daughter only passes through the mainland on her way to the airport and all I hear at home now is OJUELEGBA... The irony of life! @stupidgirl, think before you speak, think harder before you speak in public..

DeeD25 said...

Who is this stupid slut? was she paid to do this? can't afford a girl like you? Hunni have u seen wizkids' girl? GirlBye!! tryna be relevant! on her 2seconds of fame!

Sayee(The activist) said...

WHY ALL THIS HORSE-SHIT ABOUT WIZZKID.
Make onner Bone, 100 men sha fall if onner touch the dude, who the fuck is skale's(Fool).All he knows is to look for rich girls up and down.Forget All of onner way dey talk bad ABOUT WIZZKID onner be (Majority Fool).
Poor niggas

According to ur mgs, u ar bicth.

e_money said...

wizkid can afford you,your mother,mother sisters and all your family memebers to the very last generation!!! ogun kill your pa..noni

I have read a lot.... am just shocked... I mean..... who the hell is she..... she is a student of my school who doesn't attend classes.....what the fuck....yes, wizkid can't afford to have a dull brain like yours and dumb ass like you... he is bigger than that....grow up sweetheart just because you are dating him doesn't mean you will marry him OK... you are damaging the image of IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY OKADA..

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272   Newer› Newest»