Na lie ooOooooooO, since when has she been on pills, nice closet tho.. Waje how is Emerald ooo, greet her for me, tell her I'm ******** ! ! ! **man in suit**
ATTENTION!!! Some people now make almost 500 dollars each day via WESTERN UNION,you may give it a try,don't be left out,find out! Click this link-http://incomebite.com/?user=36104
Hmmn I bet she did that for valentine For blogspot n wordpress secrets, visit www.esthaweb.blogspot.com . For online money making tips, visit the blog.
111 comments:
ASA Beke!!! She looks Sweet...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Good for business
Aww so nice
Visit my nlog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
No of Nigeria best songstress. #SabiGyal
love it,
wish i could be more determined with mine..
No of Nigeria best songstress. #SabiGyal
onye crooner,nice body,nt a so fine face but ok
xyz(dara-ima)
One of Nigeria best songstress. #SabiGyal
Look pretty
She has really lost weight & looking amazing. Congrats dear, its not easy. Linda take note!
Closet? I didn't see much. Shedding weight? She have to try harder
For real????
Thats waje???? Dafuq is toolz waiting for
My all time favorite, ride on Waje
copy copy. abeg o make sure u losing weight 4 d front too orelse smh
just those few shoes and big head please try harder no big deal
how did she do it oooo. abeg me wan shed some weight too biko
Good for her
Cool,waje I need some of the shoes o#linda am here o#
She had to shed some weight.. .. It was much needed
Cute!
Very good for her..
Waje I prefer u then to now.
Na lie ooOooooooO, since when has she been on pills, nice closet tho.. Waje how is Emerald ooo, greet her for me, tell her I'm ********
!
!
!
**man in suit**
Na lie ooOooooooO, since when has she been on pills, nice closet tho.. Waje how is Emerald ooo, greet her for me, tell her I'm ********
!
!
!
**man in suit**
Waje looking sexy....Waje u sure say na ur closet be dat...what sef?is it not question..
ALL YOU LADIES AND G-GUYS TREY SONGZ IS GETTING MARRIED SORRY..LOL
EHH!!!...NEW YORK RAPPER CLAIMS HE HAD SEX WITH BIRDMAN TO GET A RECORD DEAL
NA BEG I DEY BEG O...APPEAL FOR COMMENTS ON MY BLOG
Gud weight loss! Stay healthy!
Don't know why but anytime we Nigerians try to copy the white man's way of flaunting things , we end up doing it in a very local way.......
::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
I really need to intensify my weight-loss...need to keep looking hot for my boo! Nothing good about weight.....absolutely nothing!!
Everybody is loosing weight,me I'm I'm doing all i can to add weight, LIBers plz gimme recipes,steps and exercise i can do to add small fat,biko 😢
Sho look cool...
Thumbs up to her and job well done dear.
abeg abeg she suld stop jarey she looks sick mtchew
Beauriful
Pls what is under those legs..... Am really curious......
Good for her, weldone Waje
Gud for her, she looks really gud
Abeg she shouldn't loose weight on those her massive milk udders o!!!
Better for her
Weight loss looks great
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
good looking!!
Better for her
oooohhhh TO LOSE WEIGHT NO EASY OOH BT E DE MEK SOM PPLE FACE LUK OLD SHA, BT I LYK WEIGHT LOSE.tomjerryswit
I don't know but jes saying...massive weight loss doesn't fit naturally big peeps....i fink it makes Dem look sick
Does d weight loss mean also a reduction in d size of her oranges? If so i go vex oooooo... Luv those mehnnnn
Thats the new style in showing off closets.good for her.
Who the fuck cares
I don't see the weight loss, maybe if that was the goal, then she should have worn a tight fitted outfit!
Thank God for her new look not when she was looking like 'akpu'
Nice,looking great and wonderful closet
Very good for her.
I SO MUCH LUV DIS DIVA...NICE ONE
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA
so nice
Haba Linda, ,she says ignore background...
she make fyn, ba is showin off shoe closet de oda of de day * guyx i jux realised i hav a deep crush fr one LIBer shd i let him knw* *covers face*
IYAMA NA CAT BE DAT?
I hate it when our celebs copy d whites#Nohating,and that cld be a boutique,not saying she cnt afford doz but I can bet ma ass dats a godamn boutique
Wish you had opened the legs further..love the view tho....
Love the new look. I need to see her daughter again
OKORO UPGRADED
Waje gets ugly when she laughs...
OMG!!! And i like them thick and big.
Perhaps she envies Tiwa Savage.
**just saying**
Beautiful lady wt incredible eyes BUT My shoes plenty pass her own
Wow! I love her new figure
Fine girl. #happythurs
Wow! she really did a good work on herself...dat looks like a lot of hard work to e...cute anyway
She looks good.
You've been mentioning her weight loss for a minute, I finally see it in these pics. It looks good, nothing too extreme.
ATTENTION!!! Some people now make almost 500 dollars each day via WESTERN UNION,you may give it a try,don't be left out,find out! Click this link-http://incomebite.com/?user=36104
She worked hard for everything. Go on babe. Keep inspiring others.
Waje I wouldn't come to your house cos I don't like cats. Cool pic you hv there.
I like her determination.
Linda and the word "stuns" lolz! Even when the person looks like a scarecrow. Odiegwu.com
Hot waje..
Scam alert! !
Not until we see ur testimony!
She look pretty
wow. wotx d secret. linda include the secret to weight loss.
She looks Good
Nice..
Make cool cash free online cash click link
http://mightyincome.com/?refer=11436
Cool.
nice shape but face not so nice
Good for her
she has definitely lost more than enough
Really disappointed at d shoe rack they referred to as closet. Very wacky post. She could actually do better with a good wardrobe adviser.
Look good for urself NOT your boo. Does your life revolve around him?
Everybody is showing off shoe closet, abeg linda I wil send mine 2 ur mail so dat u can help me n flaunt it too.
Bad belle
Wow... Really cool. I love her like dis. Muah @Waje
She looks good
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Bad belle oshi
Njide nwanne, bad belle gi agaghi egbuo gi Naha Jesus onye nwe anyi
Hmmn
I bet she did that for valentine
For blogspot n wordpress secrets, visit www.esthaweb.blogspot.com . For online money making tips, visit the blog.
Nigerians can copy, see the way she arranged the shoes in front to look plenty
NICE.Happy for her
She looks wow!
Thank you God bless you.
Here's what worked for me... I ate lots and lots of cake and junk food November/December last year. And from 47kg I'm now at 52kg.
Eat alotta protein and hit the gym boo!!
So showing off shoe closets is d new ish now. #awhiteman'smistakeisatrendinnigeria#
Go girl
Loving u more
Erm...That's a shoe rack, not a shoe closet!
@ anon 12.05pm, u read my mind!
Linda, u should have said " waje flaunts her cat" too!