Singer Waje flaunts weight loss in new pics, shows off shoe closet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Singer Waje flaunts weight loss in new pics, shows off shoe closet

The songstress stuns in new photos and also shows off her shoe closet...

111 comments:

ASA Beke!!! She looks Sweet...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Good for business

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Aww so nice

Visit my nlog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

No of Nigeria best songstress. #SabiGyal

eka said...

love it,
wish i could be more determined with mine..

No of Nigeria best songstress. #SabiGyal

onye crooner,nice body,nt a so fine face but ok
xyz(dara-ima)

One of Nigeria best songstress. #SabiGyal

Look pretty

She has really lost weight & looking amazing. Congrats dear, its not easy. Linda take note!

Closet? I didn't see much. Shedding weight? She have to try harder

APPLELIPX said...

For real????
Thats waje???? Dafuq is toolz waiting for

My all time favorite, ride on Waje

copy copy. abeg o make sure u losing weight 4 d front too orelse smh

just those few shoes and big head please try harder no big deal

sassychicnaija said...

how did she do it oooo. abeg me wan shed some weight too biko

Good for her

Anointed said...

Cool,waje I need some of the shoes o#linda am here o#

Anointed said...

She had to shed some weight.. .. It was much needed

Anointed said...

Cute!

Very good for her..

Waje I prefer u then to now.

Na lie ooOooooooO, since when has she been on pills, nice closet tho.. Waje how is Emerald ooo, greet her for me, tell her I'm ********
!
!
!
**man in suit**

Na lie ooOooooooO, since when has she been on pills, nice closet tho.. Waje how is Emerald ooo, greet her for me, tell her I'm ********
!
!
!
**man in suit**

Victor said...

Waje looking sexy....Waje u sure say na ur closet be dat...what sef?is it not question..

ALL YOU LADIES AND G-GUYS TREY SONGZ IS GETTING MARRIED SORRY..LOL

EHH!!!...NEW YORK RAPPER CLAIMS HE HAD SEX WITH BIRDMAN TO GET A RECORD DEAL

NA BEG I DEY BEG O...APPEAL FOR COMMENTS ON MY BLOG

Gud weight loss! Stay healthy!

Don't know why but anytime we Nigerians try to copy the white man's way of flaunting things , we end up doing it in a very local way.......

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

SUE JORDAN said...

I really need to intensify my weight-loss...need to keep looking hot for my boo! Nothing good about weight.....absolutely nothing!!

Everybody is loosing weight,me I'm I'm doing all i can to add weight, LIBers plz gimme recipes,steps and exercise i can do to add small fat,biko 😢

Sho look cool...
Thumbs up to her and job well done dear.

abeg abeg she suld stop jarey she looks sick mtchew

Beauriful

Pls what is under those legs..... Am really curious......

Good for her, weldone Waje

Gud for her, she looks really gud

Abeg she shouldn't loose weight on those her massive milk udders o!!!

k said...

Better for her

Weight loss looks great

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

good looking!!

k said...

Better for her

k said...

Better for her

oooohhhh TO LOSE WEIGHT NO EASY OOH BT E DE MEK SOM PPLE FACE LUK OLD SHA, BT I LYK WEIGHT LOSE.tomjerryswit

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

I don't know but jes saying...massive weight loss doesn't fit naturally big peeps....i fink it makes Dem look sick

Does d weight loss mean also a reduction in d size of her oranges? If so i go vex oooooo... Luv those mehnnnn

Thats the new style in showing off closets.good for her.

Who the fuck cares

I don't see the weight loss, maybe if that was the goal, then she should have worn a tight fitted outfit!

Thank God for her new look not when she was looking like 'akpu'

prettiyz said...

Nice,looking great and wonderful closet

Trish Baby said...

Very good for her.

I SO MUCH LUV DIS DIVA...NICE ONE
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

so nice

Haba Linda, ,she says ignore background...

she make fyn, ba is showin off shoe closet de oda of de day * guyx i jux realised i hav a deep crush fr one LIBer shd i let him knw* *covers face*

Deedee said...

IYAMA NA CAT BE DAT?

I hate it when our celebs copy d whites#Nohating,and that cld be a boutique,not saying she cnt afford doz but I can bet ma ass dats a godamn boutique

Wish you had opened the legs further..love the view tho....

Love the new look. I need to see her daughter again

OKORO UPGRADED

Waje gets ugly when she laughs...

Online9ja. said...

OMG!!! And i like them thick and big.

Perhaps she envies Tiwa Savage.

**just saying**

Beautiful lady wt incredible eyes BUT My shoes plenty pass her own

Wow! I love her new figure

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Fine girl. #happythurs

Wow! she really did a good work on herself...dat looks like a lot of hard work to e...cute anyway

She looks good.

You've been mentioning her weight loss for a minute, I finally see it in these pics. It looks good, nothing too extreme.

ATTENTION!!! Some people now make almost 500 dollars each day via WESTERN UNION,you may give it a try,don't be left out,find out! Click this link-http://incomebite.com/?user=36104

She worked hard for everything. Go on babe. Keep inspiring others.

Waje I wouldn't come to your house cos I don't like cats. Cool pic you hv there.

lami said...

I like her determination.

Linda and the word "stuns" lolz! Even when the person looks like a scarecrow. Odiegwu.com

Hot waje..

Scam alert! !

Not until we see ur testimony!

Tendency oby said...

She look pretty

wow. wotx d secret. linda include the secret to weight loss.

She looks Good

Nice..
Make cool cash free online cash click link
http://mightyincome.com/?refer=11436

Mr nice guy said...

Cool.

nice shape but face not so nice

Good for her

she has definitely lost more than enough

Really disappointed at d shoe rack they referred to as closet. Very wacky post. She could actually do better with a good wardrobe adviser.

Look good for urself NOT your boo. Does your life revolve around him?

Everybody is showing off shoe closet, abeg linda I wil send mine 2 ur mail so dat u can help me n flaunt it too.

Bad belle

Wow... Really cool. I love her like dis. Muah @Waje

She looks good
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Me said...

Bad belle oshi

Me said...

Njide nwanne, bad belle gi agaghi egbuo gi Naha Jesus onye nwe anyi

Hmmn
I bet she did that for valentine
For blogspot n wordpress secrets, visit www.esthaweb.blogspot.com . For online money making tips, visit the blog.

rhodajc said...

Nigerians can copy, see the way she arranged the shoes in front to look plenty

NICE.Happy for her

She looks wow!

Thank you God bless you.

KWEEN said...

Here's what worked for me... I ate lots and lots of cake and junk food November/December last year. And from 47kg I'm now at 52kg.

heytheredelilah said...

Eat alotta protein and hit the gym boo!!

So showing off shoe closets is d new ish now. #awhiteman'smistakeisatrendinnigeria#

Go girl
Loving u more

Erm...That's a shoe rack, not a shoe closet!

Bettina said...

ebonydoc said...

@ anon 12.05pm, u read my mind!
Linda, u should have said " waje flaunts her cat" too!