Star power! Check out all the celebs that turned up for Kanye's NY fashion show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Star power! Check out all the celebs that turned up for Kanye's NY fashion show

Imagine if all these people had turned up for his wedding..:-). Beyonce, Jay Z, Rihanna, Diddy and Cassie, Russell Simmons, Justin Bieber, Anna Wintour and other major stars turned up for Kanye West's collaboration with Adidas in the first day of New York fashion week last night. See all the photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Wire Image/Getty Images/Sandra Rose/Instagram

103 comments:

obiora said...

Whatever!

All I see is rich people

I'm all about Jigga and Bey. Love the chemistry between them.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

kanye is still the bomb

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Jaf said...

If they showed up for his wedding then what? Shouldn't you be thinking of your wedding?

Awww my Riri killed the show, too much swag

Yea we were all there.....cnt y'all sight me?

Me luv the latest show of friendship that exists between the Wests and the Carters.They're stronger that way

Hard work pay......money isn't enough for big man,kenye good work

Everybody lah kanye , hes a great artist of all time....not everybody love his choice of wife....pple can love u but may disagree with ur style of lifestyle....Kim is a beautiful woman but not all American fancy her and her family...forget Nigeria ass kissing fans of hers......still lah kanye#

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Beyonce!! Justin Bieber!! Badgirl Riri....... My LOVERS!!

charles ems said...

My MB don finish oo! I was just staring at their shoes!

destinysweet said...

Beautiful pple

Auntylindagoddaughter

Victor said...

oya who fine pass..start comparing..

OMG!!!..KIM K ALMOST DIES AS BABY NORI CRIES IN THE MIDST OF BEYONCE AND JAYZ..IN THE FRONT ROW..LOL

3 REASONS WHY I THINK TANIA OMOTAYO IS WASTING HER TIME WITH WIZKID

If all these celebs come for my wedding, haaa I don hammer be that o.

Awwww..... The support is enormous...people now realise his marriage with Kim is one of the best things that have happened to him... They understand each other

Star meet stars

I'm not surprised all these people came out for Kanye...he's an amazing artiste and fashion icon. Kim is the major reason some of his friends in the industry has been careful with their association with him. Good show Mr. West. #BrownSugar

Enough star studded occasion. The reason why they didn't turn up to his wedding is because of Kim and her family drama. They don't want to be seen in that their keeping up with the Kardashians.

Kanye is actually smiling! Shocking

RIRI AND KIM K ARE LOOKING AWKWARD IN THEIR OUTFITS,JUSTINE B SEEMS TO HAVE APPEARED INITIALLY WITH THESAME FOOT WEAR WITH YEESSUS AND HE CHANGED THAT LATER TO A BLACK SHOES....AKA...DRIVING OFF

if the wedding held in america,i am sure they all would have attended.

he took his wedding far.These models are hot oooo dammit.Linda observe

Awwwww....am Kim is so happy

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Love d last pix and d pix kanye snap wit kim nd Nori, he loves dis woman to pieces and dats all dat matas, nd who says bey nd jayZ doesn't like dem, feel they see kimye as a threat joor... Lovely and congrats kanye

So its all this trashy rubbish looking clothes that he designed that is making him call himself an artist changing the world? ! This guy is just delusional and eveyone just seems too scared of his madness to tell him the truth which is go F*** yourself!!!

If they truly love and value kanye, they would av attended his wedding, irrespective of who his choice of bride is, he didn't choose 4 any of dem, so they shud av respected his choice, d man is in luv jare..

It's cool bt y riri dey cari straight face

That is the world we are in do,kudos to kanye.

Love d last pix and d pix kanye snap wit kim nd Nori, he loves dis woman to pieces and dats all dat matas, nd who says bey nd jayZ doesn't like dem, feel they see kimye as a threat joor... Lovely and congrats kanye

Luv Miss Ann, Girl is so classy but Riri is lookin like a nutcase.

@Rihana case don tire me

love me some Kimye! i see Riri covering something

All i can see is the power couple. Bey and Jay.

Queen Bey..even trash like Kim wants to be seen by her side, mtchewww

RhRihana d finish she look sick

goodlooking people,i see u @ diddy,kim must be sooo happy,this is what she wants,its obvious that we would be seeing more of jay nbey with kimye this 2015

Hv already seen all d updates n more on Kim's Instagram page since morning!!!!
*walksaway* + #PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Jaf! Seriously? SMH..

All I see is my flawless Rihanna.

aurora said...

Shey kanye dey forbid smile. Shiooor

I wish there was a like button. You are so right. Linda post good things abt people she loves(genevieve, tiwa etc) but post bad things abt people she doesn't like(kimk is one of them)

DNB Love Stories said...

Beautiful show. Watched it.

Read DNB Love Stories

Kim stays winning,Beyonce is just jealous of kim,kim is super gorgeous...m..i luv #kimye

Cool!

Need extra cash? Then follow the link cuz its real....http://mightyincome.com/?refer=8721

What did rihanna wear bikonu?

what's with the face they are making...

Good one Kanye.

Trish Baby said...

Kanye ' s smile lit up the room and He looked good in his new shoes #change. Meanwhile the riri and bey pic is hilarious, deep angst in their hearts.

kay&kay said...

did anyone see that justin bieber's jacket.....gosh...its wonderful

I'm beginning to believe Rihanna is pregnant

Good for him
He will also support them too when the don't win an award they were nominated for

And Kanye finally smiles

doll (retired blogger) said...

wedding is a more intimate affair, the fact that they are celebrities doesnt mean they are in the inner cacus. fahsion is business

Good for him, bad girl riri, I see you are hiding something for there. Linda take note!

Ri's outfit, what is she covering? Could they be right?

Wow! Those shoes on Rihanna, and Beyonce. Damn!

'Ye looks so handsome when he smiles. Aha, it was her father's show, that's why North was there. Still...

Only Riri can wear such ratchet gear and still look amazing.

Bey's outfit is sick. Love the jacket.

ALINCO NONI said...

JAY Z is all shades of cute in the first picture.. Kim is so freaked by cameras.. always looking at cameras.

Jay started looking old at a point now to me he is beginning to look much younger than his age. Thumbs up to Kanye, he is taking this fashion thing serious.

okay....i think all the celebs look great.... buh the cloths worn by the models look horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wHAT IS THE THEME FOR KANYE'S FASHION SHOW??? MUST BE "THE AGE OF MADNESS"! WHY??? SEE TEAR TEAR CLOTH WEY BE LIKE SAY NA COCKROACH AND MOTH CHOP AM! SO THIS IS WHAT PEOPLE LEFT THEIR HOUSES FOR!!! CAN YOU JUST BEAT THAT!!! SEE CLOTHS MEANT FOR THE REFUSE BIN AND IF YOU CHECK, THEIR PRICES WILL BE HIGH. NA WA O! HIS MUMU, SHALLOW, MUNTULLA WIFE WEY FIT DO ANYTHING FOR PUBLICITY, COME POSE FOR HER HUBBY TRASH CAN COLLECTION. AMERICANS, UNA MADNESS NO GET CURE. WALAHI!!!

NWUNYE EMI (NO OTHER!)

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Dey all ar looking gr8

Khloe's top looks oversized and Kim too camera conscious. Have fun biko, don't get intimidated by Queen B. Love them all esp Bey...

Did Kanye get his inspiration from the insane asylum? The clothes looks sparse and dirty.

@ Carla Grace... Me too... Rihanna seems to wear big clothes to cover her tommy and as for Kim her marriage to kanye is finally paying off as she is now hanging out with d stars....So loving Queen Bey and Jigga

Emjay Baba said...

and kanye smiled....

teegrl said...

Rihanna and her choice of cloth this days tough...... am beginning to blv too

Biko what is Rihanna wearin?#huh#

Wow d all look lovely

Nero() said...

Dem all big money ballers#hope I get so made soon#

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Kanye may be a mad man but he still got game

This is truly star studded! Wetin Khloe wearing nitori Olorun!

Mad man cloths according to wendy william

Linda u are talking shit...stop being negative about this people...really is bad...abi u be saint

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

It all about RiRi jawe.... Nd I like dat pix of bey wiv RiRi good to c dy r frnds afterall.
Davido's GF

KWEEN said...

Carla, my thoughts exactly. She wore an umbrella for the grammys... which can conveniently Hide any bump. and now this oversized thing she's putting on here.

Nawa for u oooo, Jaf and anon, are u related to any of these celebs? Taking things so personal!

Ppl r there cos they respect Kanye as a person n his art, not cos of his wife!

So u think they ddnt attend cos they don't have money for flight abi what r u insinuating?

i don't see kourtney nowadays

Riri is really hiding this baby bump o...lol

FNP said...

Diversification is key.

Kudos to him

DADDYSWIFE said...

I guess kim hs finally got wht she wnted.tryin so hard to see dt d likes of jayz n bey features in her reality show.no wonder they planned dt disrespectful attack on beck.cos they r lookin forward to invitin jay n bey in her reality show.see d level of class bey is beside kim n d mum.they look so intimidated.if not for d friendship dt exist btw jay n kanye.kim d is d last person dt bey wil seriously like to associate wit.n its cos of dis her ambitious desire dt she went n hook up wit kanye so dt she wil always b in d limelight.

Still in love with badgalrir

This Oyinbos can so wear stupid looking clothes o.

these Kardashians want to be friends with Beyonce and Jay Z by force

Linda pls stop trying to insinuate that they dont approve of his marriage. And just becos they are celebs? Whether they approve or not Kim is his choice and its his bed to lie upon. Get over it.

This Kim's marriage to kanye has really paid off. Don't blame her for leaving "The Hump". Lol

I love me some ANNA WINTOUR!!!!!!

She's too influential!!

**BonaParte NN

Interesting. Why are they always sitting Beyonce next to Kim though? If she really doesn't like her.

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

Linda,give it a rest.this chic doesn't send you.with or without them,you and I,the girl is being loved by her husband and that's all that counts in a union,marriage or relationship and not the amount of people that attend the ceremony.

When you get married,you'll understand what's important.ceremonies are a dime a dozen,the marriage is the real work.

Do you see the way kanye looks at her?half of us will give an arm to be looked at like that.

Queen Bey always outshines. Rihanna and her edgy dressing.

Lol If only they had come for their wedding...

OMG!WOMAN said...

They all didn't show up cos they thought Kim and Kanye won't work. now they know better. At least Kanye smiles when he looks into kims face

Shut up. What inner cacus. If Kanye and km aren't in the inner cacus. Then who is. Olodo

Wot kind of cloths r d models wearing ehn!

Kanye loves loves Kim.

Linda whether dey came for kenya n kim wedding or not all i see is luv b/w the two couple. And u lindodo should think about marriage too because oge nwanyi adiyi

Beautiful ppl...nice collections

prettiyz said...

Pls have anyone noticed that Rihanna now covers up,is she really pregnant or am I thinking wrong, at least Kanye smiles when he is with his family

Marie said...

What the hell was Rihanna wearing???

Finally kim can d thanks giving. Her life dreams and goals achived. Always wanted to be reconed with d likes of beyonce and clolo.
Fucked her way from d bottom now she's here.
#claps. Congrats girl

***Honey Bunch***

herzymart said...

obviously kim needs beeys attention wch unfortunately 4 her, beeys ehn, d babe gt 4 hand