New music: Ruff Coin - Adim Bad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

New music: Ruff Coin - Adim Bad

Ruffcoin Nwaba the versatile Big A Entertainment signed act begins 2015 with a brand new banger alert in the form of the song 'Adim Bad'. Ruffcoin the 'Eriwa' crooner once again shows his undoubted talent on this song that is sure to get you hooked at your first listen. The powerhouse label Big A Entertainment is gearing up for a big year ahead and Ruffcoin sets it off in grand style with 'Adim Bad'.

Listen to the song - here  http://africanmuzikmag.com/2015/02/Adim-bad-final.mp3

18 comments:

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Odikwa bad ooo!!!!!!

Seen!

Nice one. Bye

Oko Voice said...

Nice Dude, keep it up, don't give up, keep on with the battle, their is many of you out their, i don't say they are many. I promise you, you are best of you kind.

Ruff coin nwa aba idi sharp

Love your songs

Ifeco said...

any bad na bad

Nna well done, you try wella cos d music do badt. Linda take note!

Nna well done, you try wella cos d music di badt. Linda take note!

portiaknife said...

Hew, nwa aba ibe m. Jisie ike nna, o buro so gi ji isi e we upper cut!

Am proud of you nwaba, you are keeping it real for ABA guys

I'm indifferent with the song Don't know if to like it or not for now

Nwanne all your song na national Anthem Keep it up and don't give up # one luv Nwa Aba.

sanemy said...

Well done Nwaba my brother. You started as a child and we all thought you were joking. Thank God for the support from our parents to you. I only wish Daddy was here to see you. He left us 13 years ago when you were trying to find your feet.
I can see you going places my dear. By God's grace you will excel. Keep it up.

Nwaba stole this song from someone @switchcarter_Mg. Expect his diss track!