Photo: Actress Uche Iwuanyawu and hubby welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Photo: Actress Uche Iwuanyawu and hubby welcome son

Actress Uche Iwuanyawu and her husband welcomed a baby boy on Wednesday February 11th. He has since been named Jason Somtochi Nnannah. Congrats to them.

66 comments:

omo jasmine said...

Congrat

Congrats o but I don't know this lady o

Karlsson said...

See fine boy. Congratz. Ubanagum

WOOOW! CONGRATS TO DEM...tomjerryswit

Congrats to them.

Congratulations!!

Aunty Linda is late to work this morning !
STRICTLY FOR THE YOUTHS...
Click on this link.
http://youthsalary.com/?user=29089

Regards,
Olajumoke.

Congratulations to her the husband

Uche Emma said...

God bless them both

Good news.

A big congrat...welcum bundle of joy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

lami said...

Cute baby, congrats to the parents.

Congrats to her

What is it with d name Jason everyone is naming der son dat.......,,,

Aww congrats

Wow!!!Congrats

D Bee said...

Congratulations. Olorun a wo oh. May God bless d baby and his parents

Congrats to the couple

Congrats to her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Congrats to dem, na serious Orobo be dat baby. Linda take note!

Congrats 2 dem!

Mac JahFrend said...

I hardly recognize the beauty of anew born baby.. Don't know why... The baby is cool sha.

Congrats to them

Congrat... We pray for women waiting on the lord for fruit of the womb.... God wil visit u guys soon..Amen

congrat madam,who will be my val#bebo#

the unknown Nigeria actors are many...all the same congrats...

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

Congrats to them!

princess said...

Congrats to them

Congrat uc

Damn! Big baby

Congrats uche!

welcome to mother-earth baby boy. you will live long, you will not be carried away by strange women. your life will add positive meaning to the world. Welcome Again!

Meanwhile....

LezRock via old itel mobile

beautiful

Congrats to 'em...welcome cutie!

Uche, congrats

Congrats to them...

Congrats to them and welcome to Nigeria babyboy.

***floxycares***

Awwww can't wait to have mine

Princess G said...

Congrats dear. But I don't know her ooo

Tendency oby said...

Congrat oo

Wow, big congrats 2 dem o

Nice congrats

Congratulations to them

Sweetbaby.myn will be sweeter.

#LINDA'S BLACKGATE:):):)

Congrats 2d family!! But I don't know her sha!!!!!

CONGRATS TO THEM.....AKA....IYA ABURO

All these cute babies been welcomed daily makes want to have mine lol.. Congrats to them.

iyke cindy said...

Congrats to dem.....cant wait to be a mother....Lord make mine fast ooooo*Amen***

Congrats yo them. This nah Oyibo.

congrats to them

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

sweet and cute. congrat

Congrats to them.

Soul said...

I tire.