Read Chris Brown and Karrueche's Val message to each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Read Chris Brown and Karrueche's Val message to each other

You can tell their love is real!

81 comments:

Ouch that's huge word.

SANDRA said...

Love is a beautiful feeling. I love her statue

Lovely!!

We aff hear *yawns*

Tendency oby said...

Very good

CHERRY said...

Good for them o!

obiora said...

Bn a while i read a post about these kids. Na carter and west era we dey now

Tendency oby said...

Poor rihana chai"

So real. Get this babe and settle. #Team Chris Brown

Good for them.

Lmao!!! Linda you are easily deceived by social media love. You've already concluded that love is real. You act like one village girl like that

Babycakes $$$$ said...

Linda abiakwa... lol

Awww... so sweet

Awwwwww....so romantic

Good for them. #baelessboo

femi said...

lovely

Why Most Nigerian Women Are Undateable ( You Just Have To See This )

kanma said...

Awwwww. After all dey Av bin tru. Love is a beautiful tin

dami said...

That's nice....

Khenzman said...

On nd off lover birds

#ADDICTED 2 LIB

The love real gan ni lol

Hmmmm beautiful.

•••floxycares•••

bella-petite said...

Awwn ... so cute.. I pray it lasts

Lol at trying to match outfits!

Confused Bunch Of People... One is sick in the head, the other has bought a whole territory in the land of stewpidity and cluelessness.....

Dat does nt add 2 my CGPA. Next pls

You don't know with just words Linda.

Trust me,

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Until they break up again! Karrueche will never let this Nigga go tho

Good for them.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Awwww

He loves too hard that's his problem.

Aww so sweet. Chris has bn out of d news for a while. Which is good.

good for them
love is beautiful

Karlsson said...

Two unstable people. Ubanagum

Jide Lagos said...

love is real!

I go love oooo
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Jojo said...

Just cute......

Lol@ am so thankful to have and soul.......Kris breezy pls get ur games in line dude.......

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Aphrodite said...

I Luh yu Breezy baby! I cnt help but luh u too Karate, cos of Breezy!

I don hear

Very soon they break up and get back
Is just a matter of time before they finally break up
Am not seeing any real love here

The love is real until Chris' checks stop coming.

Her eyes go soon clear.

oiza said...

indeed they are really in love

Their own drum of coffee, no concern of mine. Linda take note!

Don't believe in love.. love doesn't exist

Really Linda, is that how u tell ?

Ds pipo seem bak n beta, gud 4 dem!

But they cheat on each other.Linda observe

Good. N sweet love is really blind.

ok......... nice but We'll see

tuminunu said...

My boyfriend chose the other gal over me..... there goes my Valentine's day. I wish cb n k goodluck if true love does exist

Awwwww lol at i love you just as much as you love trying to match our outfits.

pixy said...

Karate kwa!

Crazy children...Next tomorrow they will still break up...we're waiting patiently..

elovi said...

Ok ooo

Love don't exist says by who

Love today fight 2more. For dem head o

PRETTY GIRL said...

They have their bad times,just like every other relationship...They make mistakes, they're still young anyways...But that doesn't change the fact that these two truelly love each other.If you don't support them , at least don't try to pull them down with your hateful words....It's the season of Love#DAMN

These two are still together?well good for them...

derby said...

lets c wah wld kom outta dem....

Let this last!

Seriously, Linda just needs some very good banging.
Her obsession with fake love is almost unthinkable.

Nennysmiles said...

Good for them!

Linda nwa Ikeji - the authority on real love. Lolz

All this fake love that is being express on the Internet. Send him text privately simple

Nne bia, for you to know how village girls act you must be a village girl

Linda observe is commenting on linda take note's comment.you should get married and name your daughter "Linda Notice Us"

Amy said...

hahaha! cravy love, i dont envy the.

I just hope this their love will last thou. I go love o...

Dats their fucken biz I careth not in King James' version

destinysweet said...

It's all abt love baby

Auntylindagoddaughter

One thing is clear though,power supply in America has been bad doubt me,check their ba3 lives. For Keruche,am not surprised@all. She no get light n no generator sef.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

They are madly in love

H2O said...

Happy Valz Day sweety.... you know me... see +2348051532145.

H2O said...

WGMT 4TH

MOSI TASH said...

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Ok o. Let's see how long this lasts.

Seriously that is just some jobless people acting like chris brown cus i dont tink chris brown use lebara mobile

U mean stature? ...dey lookk good

@Anon 7:47pm
Mumu...shey dem tell u say na Chris Brown be that.
Isn't it obvious it's a screen grab by Linda or 1 of her ppl...
Her Xlnc Chy