Photos: President Jonathan meets with Diplomatic corps in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Photos: President Jonathan meets with Diplomatic corps in Abuja

President Jonathan yesterday evening had an interactive session with members of the Diplomatic Corps at the State house in Abuja. Part of what they discussed was the readiness of Pres. Jonathan's government to conduct a free and fair election come March 2015. See more photos after the cut...

68 comments:

ok
vote wisely

Good if the election is really gonna be free nd fair

Y d burnt face??

sexy diva said...

Plenty pictures*yawn*
Nepa has taken the light as usual.yeyye people.
Click on my name please

Story for the gods, has election in naija ever been free and fair, even with all their visits??? Linda take note!

OPEN HER BOX said...

Please make it a free and fair election o!
----
THE MOST INSIGHTFUL SCIENCE I'VE SEEN IN YEARS >> This Loophole Allows Any Man To Read A Woman's Thoughts As If They Were Written On Paper...

GEJ is our man....

Hmmmmn it's well

That's his cup of tea....it is well wit Nigeria.

Happy Valentine to all Diplomats. Text Fortune to 33020.

Gejilove

He will just lay out a pack of lies for their listening pleasure

Edith Ebere said...

Didnt jona warn d diplomats nt 2 interfer in d internal affair of d country? Is already afraid. Ewu Bayelsa.

CHIOMA JESUS said...

All I see is winning!!! GEJ till 2019

Badluck Dumbo Ebele Jonathan. Op u've started arranging ur belongings and fixing all ur stolen money in foreign account. Back to Otuoke straight, don't worry, Asari and Tompolo wit welcome u. Bye bye to d clueless, shoeless, brainless and integrityless man. Badluck Jonathan is worse than Lawrence Anini. I and my family member are dancing wit our PVCs everyday. March4Buhari. I'll take a bullet for sai Buhari

Very good moves my presido...GEJ 2015👍

GEJ 2019

My able president

Next pls

Damilola said...

I truly hope he is willing to be fair....cos if that's the case den he should have packed up

May the lord be wit u my able president.... They shall gather but not by u.... But if they gather against u, they shall fall 4 thy sake...Amen

I love my presido

cz said...

And they cued just to have a hand-shake with Mr president. Good to know we're no longer Monkeys. But the questions is What are they here for? ??

Good for him

The President must ve realised the major screwup after directing his retarded minister of foreign affairs to warn the Diplomats. This is not the time to loose some International friends n this damage control is right on track. At least, better late than never.

Gentlemara said...

28th March, so much tension for dat day

Aww! Tenq, wish u same my VAL

sharmel's cutie. said...

Diplomacy at its peak.

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.........Av a blessed weekend

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Give details of wht they discussed.and nt showing us Gej face,im tired of seeing his face

The election is not going to be free and fair again since they postpone it and it will politically motivated

Did he say he is ready,, I don't think so I see rigging in his eyes..

They're gradually easing out the confused fellow. They all know that Nigerians deserve better than this "stealing is not corruption" drunkard.

GEJ Is really aging o...seems he's been thinking much about this election

GEJ al d way!

Zamani said...

Peace for all. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Call or message Rozz on 07067818507 for sugar babe or sugar daddy in Ilorin now

#GEJ is a great man and a great leader. If not for the shift in date of the election, I would have been voting for you now.

Long Live #GEJ, Long Live FRN

Nigeria never had free and fair election since i started witnessing it...so why the long wasted speech.....

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Joy said...

Just wondering why our president likes dark colors esp black!

For sure! Its gonna be free n fair, no panic! Unless Buhari's boko boys rejects defeat.

Lin Lin pls be my Val!

For sure! Its gonna be free n fair, no panic! Unless Buhari's boko boys rejects defeat.

Lin Lin pls be my Val!

Mela said...

GEJ looks good in dat outfit. Nice one.

I hope it came out well.linda you didnt state the country.

Some very akward outfits goin on here.

-Xristo Word!

Jonathan is working....vote wisely in the forthcoming elections....

..am back...

Good for Nigeria

Abeni said...

I pray so for free and fair election no violence

His calmness belie his callousness. Very wicked man.
He is very desperate

he should just do the right thing.

Jonathans aide camp is looking good enough to b next Head of State should d military take over as speculated by our their politicians.

They don't look happy with visitors...........una plan don fail.

They don't look happy with those foreners at all...........koko and kwasai for breakfast.

Very good, I like that he did this

Jonathan must go

Thats gud.....

Cheesom said...

Uncle GEJ is working....

Why must a MILITARY MAN follow this guy for pete sake.. I've never seen one behind the U.S. or UK's leaders or any leader of the civilised world for that matter, must every African leader reminds us of idi Amin or some Jungle Republic?.... Moron!

UK Tog

Weldone sir

Joe said...

Jona our Man,,, GEJ all the way

Nuttyprince said...

Brother jona make us proud o

Favour belle said...

God be with Nigeria.....I just want this election to come and gooooo

I hope he told them all to keep their noses out of Nigeria Politics!!

I just pray this election would not start another round of bloodshed and political war. The whole thing is becoming scary.

Linda, shebi i told you to stop posting news about jona! Anything jona is sooooo boring, i could almost cry!

he has nothing to hide.it was during his time that Nigeria first had free and fair elction,and this time wont be different. #gej4naija