Na wa. What is this one now?! A notice to the world that she is public property for the highest bidders! Meanwhile she should tell her photographers to not use so much airbrushing, the pic looks fake!
Holy shit. This Artwork is capable of doin somethin 2 a Man system. Bt one Ugandan Dude recently exposed her as a paid escort (ashawo). That he paid her in dollars 4 sex. Dude even showed the pics n shits as evidence. Well, i dn't give a fuck cos ama hit her 4 free
Lol.....evening to you too auntie linda....this babe has one of the sexiest body and butt in the entertainment industry in Africa but she ain't cute......
linda enough nah. she is not even pretty. we have seen d body nah in other pictures. it didnt change neither did it grow bigger. she shld send to her man, dats if she has one and not to d world. nobody is paying heror this. rest jor. ah
Bravo to her I must say, quite artistic looking like a demon possessed marine spirit...bland, this is the death of creativity...the sun rays happen to be lovely, I guess I can say it saved her "ass"
113 comments:
Nice hip
ASS-ignment!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Huddah huddah tryn so hard to stay relevant
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Not funny
Till the day she bears it all, she aint nothing...
Keep dreaming in a bikini
We have seen it. Happy val.
@Sophia Stephen
lindaaaaa
The thing is......this girl is not even sexy self
Just dey show person radarada something and we are giving her the attention she wants
Sex symbol?....mbanu.
Na fuck symbol she be
Na you sabi .
Na wa. What is this one now?! A notice to the world that she is public property for the highest bidders! Meanwhile she should tell her photographers to not use so much airbrushing, the pic looks fake!
She nor get problem
Linda it looks like some people "settle" you for all this publicity - Huddah, Adaeze, Tuface/Annie, . . . . . . . . . .
She's not evn fine... mtchewwewwwwwww
She don try, let her take it to the bank. Linda take note!
Fake woman, how market.
She don come again abiiiii....
Facially, not so good, buh I think she's got the
body tight
If this is wat st. Valentine fought for, then am not interested.
So this is what she has chosen to do with her career...perfect!
Dis na temptation, dat ukwu go enlarge 2moro after val
i like the back view lol
I think she normally pays Linda 2 put her pictures on dis blog.
Wow.....she try
Marilyn Monroe's wanna-be...
Holy shit. This Artwork is capable of doin somethin 2 a Man system. Bt one Ugandan Dude recently exposed her as a paid escort (ashawo). That he paid her in dollars 4 sex. Dude even showed the pics n shits as evidence. Well, i dn't give a fuck cos ama hit her 4 free
What is Good about this evening.......get out of that river before u polute the water.u no say tap no dey bayelsa state.
Person dey makeup with bikini? Leave ya natural face** strollingaway** fake
*blindfolded*
Mscheww , what do we do with this?
Ok... Seen. Linda next!!!
Mscheww wat do we do with this?
Lol this girl sha.....
This one be striving so Hard to look for Attention.. Ashewo oshi
Nudity everywhere. Abeg shift.
Hotie
I personally like dis pix. #happyfriday
Good evening Linda. U bad!
Hahaha. Linda good evening
Testing testing 1 2 ....
Seen..next!
Linda ur not serious
well made up face, water dey fear to touch the face? hehehehehheehehehehehe....
If water touch that face and that makeup comot ehn, na there you go fear enwe (monkey) abi na nchi (squirrel). hahahahahahahahaha.......
That's some ass(et)
Is this the only thing she does?
Too hot in here!!!
Cat eye Mae up tutorial@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
HOEdah, we don c u. Take a chill pill bko.
What a way to say good evening.
Sexxy
What's this?
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
She looks fake
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Its HOT
Lol.....evening to you too auntie linda....this babe has one of the sexiest body and butt in the entertainment industry in Africa but she ain't cute......
::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::
Look @ mamy water want to com out inside river. Hmmm
She looks like a doll.
i love love hudah!!!!
So ur blog is only about these women who u want to portray as role models ',u will not ruin our youth maybe there ur own role models,her n maheedah
Diarisgodooooo.......lol
Good evening to u too linda
La hot la sexy.. Happy val in advance every1
Lyndieeeeeeee! Wah's gud 'bout ds evening???? Badgeh! Anyhw sha, me wil nt wait til later, i'l thank u now. Hehehe
MtcheEeew
Not news
Not interested
kul'
www.adenegift.blogspot.com
Not my biz
A potential Maheeda
the background is cool
Over baked face in d pool!
What is this we are Horny already u want kill the guys wey dey here
FROSH!!!
Desperate for popularity
Wetin happen with all this huddah publicity abi she pay you what do you really want liners to learn from this biko
CHOI
†Ñ’ξ gal is hot o
We r used 2 it
Lol.hawt!
Too much filter oooo
linda... linda... linda... how many times i call u? eggplant in da morning... nyash in d evening... there is God.
#i'llmarch4GMB
Dis is not sexy pls...looks like a mammy water
Good evening Sexy
Auntylindagoddaughter
Ashawo no be work
Sexy mf
Seen....
Aaaah!! Lindodo ur head is dia o jare!!.mee likeeee.
Seen..
This girl parent still dey alive? Her own come too much.
OK O.I HOPE THERE ARE NO CROCS INSIDE THAT WATER....AKA...IMAGINING
Hmmmmmmm,
"Sexy pre-valentine derriere photo"...
Good evening to her too.
Hmmmmmmm,
Good evening to her too.
Hmmmmmmm,
Good evening to her too.
Just seeking attention
linda enough nah. she is not even pretty. we have seen d body nah in other pictures. it didnt change neither did it grow bigger. she shld send to her man, dats if she has one and not to d world. nobody is paying heror this. rest jor. ah
NOoooooNooooo,,,This is uncalled for
Didnt knw huddah was this wild
is she a model or what?all this nakedness is becoming too much.
This one nah Valentine Eve goodness abi nah wetin?
Good evening, Linda.
Gorgeous!
Bravo to her I must say, quite artistic looking like a demon possessed marine spirit...bland, this is the death of creativity...the sun rays happen to be lovely, I guess I can say it saved her "ass"
Dis one no be human being
Her mental case no get treatment
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
To advertise her valentine
Ds is actually beautiful nt bcos of her bt d sunset jare,wts her talent again I kip asking issoarite.
Always nude pic
sexy.
Why You Failed At Love up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Is dat hip? Virgin bat!
Good Evening
Lovely skin...and ass
body nice..face trash
She has all my attention.
u r just jelous please go to her istagram
HOT BABE, BUH Y SHE LIKE TO EXPOSE BODY NA. SAVE SOME 4 UR FUTURE HUSBAND.