BBA Huddah Monroe shares sexy pre-valentine derriere photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

BBA Huddah Monroe shares sexy pre-valentine derriere photo

Good evening, people! :-)

113 comments:

Nice hip

ASS-ignment!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Huddah huddah tryn so hard to stay relevant

Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Not funny

APPLELIPX said...

Till the day she bears it all, she aint nothing...
Keep dreaming in a bikini

We have seen it. Happy val.

@Sophia Stephen

lindaaaaa

The thing is......this girl is not even sexy self

Just dey show person radarada something and we are giving her the attention she wants

Sex symbol?....mbanu.

Na fuck symbol she be

uwa said...

Na you sabi .

Na wa. What is this one now?! A notice to the world that she is public property for the highest bidders! Meanwhile she should tell her photographers to not use so much airbrushing, the pic looks fake!

She nor get problem

Linda it looks like some people "settle" you for all this publicity - Huddah, Adaeze, Tuface/Annie, . . . . . . . . . .

NENEAFRICA a.k.a BoldBlack$Beautiful said...

She's not evn fine... mtchewwewwwwwww

She don try, let her take it to the bank. Linda take note!

Fake woman, how market.

She don come again abiiiii....

Facially, not so good, buh I think she's got the
body tight

If this is wat st. Valentine fought for, then am not interested.

So this is what she has chosen to do with her career...perfect!

Dis na temptation, dat ukwu go enlarge 2moro after val

i like the back view lol

I think she normally pays Linda 2 put her pictures on dis blog.

Wow.....she try

Marilyn Monroe's wanna-be...

Holy shit. This Artwork is capable of doin somethin 2 a Man system. Bt one Ugandan Dude recently exposed her as a paid escort (ashawo). That he paid her in dollars 4 sex. Dude even showed the pics n shits as evidence. Well, i dn't give a fuck cos ama hit her 4 free

What is Good about this evening.......get out of that river before u polute the water.u no say tap no dey bayelsa state.

Person dey makeup with bikini? Leave ya natural face** strollingaway** fake

*blindfolded*

Jeni_zee said...

Mscheww , what do we do with this?

Ok... Seen. Linda next!!!

Jeni_zee said...

Mscheww wat do we do with this?

Lol this girl sha.....

This one be striving so Hard to look for Attention.. Ashewo oshi

Cute BusyBee said...

Nudity everywhere. Abeg shift.

pweety said...

Hotie

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

I personally like dis pix. #happyfriday

Good evening Linda. U bad!

Hahaha. Linda good evening

Testing testing 1 2 ....

Seen..next!

Linda ur not serious

PRAYER said...

well made up face, water dey fear to touch the face? hehehehehheehehehehehe....

If water touch that face and that makeup comot ehn, na there you go fear enwe (monkey) abi na nchi (squirrel). hahahahahahahahaha.......

charles ems said...

That's some ass(et)

lami said...

Is this the only thing she does?

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Too hot in here!!!

Cat eye Mae up tutorial@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

AQO said...

HOEdah, we don c u. Take a chill pill bko.

What a way to say good evening.

Sexxy

Ijanyimitch said...

What's this?

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

She looks fake
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Tkb said...

Its HOT

Lol.....evening to you too auntie linda....this babe has one of the sexiest body and butt in the entertainment industry in Africa but she ain't cute......

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Look @ mamy water want to com out inside river. Hmmm

She looks like a doll.

oiza said...

i love love hudah!!!!

So ur blog is only about these women who u want to portray as role models ',u will not ruin our youth maybe there ur own role models,her n maheedah

kanma said...

Diarisgodooooo.......lol

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good evening to u too linda

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

La hot la sexy.. Happy val in advance every1

Lyndieeeeeeee! Wah's gud 'bout ds evening???? Badgeh! Anyhw sha, me wil nt wait til later, i'l thank u now. Hehehe

MtcheEeew
Not news
Not interested

kul'
www.adenegift.blogspot.com

Not my biz

A potential Maheeda

the background is cool

Over baked face in d pool!

What is this we are Horny already u want kill the guys wey dey here

Flora said...

FROSH!!!

Desperate for popularity

Wetin happen with all this huddah publicity abi she pay you what do you really want liners to learn from this biko

CHOI

†Ñ’ξ gal is hot o

We r used 2 it

Lol.hawt!

Too much filter oooo

linda... linda... linda... how many times i call u? eggplant in da morning... nyash in d evening... there is God.

#i'llmarch4GMB

Dis is not sexy pls...looks like a mammy water

destinysweet said...

Good evening Sexy

Auntylindagoddaughter

ukbliss said...

Ashawo no be work

Sexy mf

Seen....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Aaaah!! Lindodo ur head is dia o jare!!.mee likeeee.

Seen..

This girl parent still dey alive? Her own come too much.

OK O.I HOPE THERE ARE NO CROCS INSIDE THAT WATER....AKA...IMAGINING

Hmmmmmmm,

"Sexy pre-valentine derriere photo"...
Good evening to her too.

Hmmmmmmm,

Good evening to her too.

Hmmmmmmm,

Good evening to her too.

Just seeking attention

linda enough nah. she is not even pretty. we have seen d body nah in other pictures. it didnt change neither did it grow bigger. she shld send to her man, dats if she has one and not to d world. nobody is paying heror this. rest jor. ah

NOoooooNooooo,,,This is uncalled for

OJAI baby said...

Didnt knw huddah was this wild

is she a model or what?all this nakedness is becoming too much.

This one nah Valentine Eve goodness abi nah wetin?

Good evening, Linda.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Gorgeous!

Bravo to her I must say, quite artistic looking like a demon possessed marine spirit...bland, this is the death of creativity...the sun rays happen to be lovely, I guess I can say it saved her "ass"

Dis one no be human being
Her mental case no get treatment
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

To advertise her valentine

Ds is actually beautiful nt bcos of her bt d sunset jare,wts her talent again I kip asking issoarite.

Tendency oby said...

Always nude pic

sexy.
Why You Failed At Love up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Is dat hip? Virgin bat!

Good Evening

Lovely skin...and ass

body nice..face trash

She has all my attention.

oiza said...

u r just jelous please go to her istagram

Deedee said...

HOT BABE, BUH Y SHE LIKE TO EXPOSE BODY NA. SAVE SOME 4 UR FUTURE HUSBAND.