Vote Not Fight. Chidi Mokeme & Banky W share pics of their PVC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Vote Not Fight. Chidi Mokeme & Banky W share pics of their PVC

The actor and RnB music star shared pictures of their permanent voters card on social media. That Banky bed looks inviting...:-). And he was born in '81. I see y'all straining to see the age...:-). See Chidi's PVC after the cut...

97 comments:

How nicee

#VoteNotFight

I think am back to Naija..one love ysll..missed u guys like banging

omo jasmine said...

Y chidi block d address? Non sense

Banky's 3rd leg go make sense oh.....see his big thumb.

Yeah, let's vote & not fight.

Lol...ok

Linda can you imagine, na bed your eyes first caption. Ewoooooh! Linda take note!

Gentlemara said...

Banky's hand looks fresher than Child's

Gud

Nice one buh chidi, u yaff old oo LOL

I don't know aw this is news....or are we outta news ?? What will I achieve with their age .....nawa o

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Good to see they are ready, Lindsy bae show us yours jare #onelovefromsnow#

Correct!

Good stuFf. Linlin! U and bed! IssoraiT

Linda like u knw wht I was looking@..."That Banky bed looks inviting...:-). And he was born in '81".

Linda go 4d bed but as for Banky age dat is "white lie" and "too good 2b true". He should tell dat his fake age to d birds.

Hey banky ur pvc pic is cute evn wiv d shiny head. By d way m stil waitin 4 u 2 cum n marry me.

Linda like u knw wht I was looking@..."That Banky bed looks inviting...:-). And he was born in '81".

Linda go 4d bed but as for Banky age dat is "white lie" and "too good 2b true". He should tell dat his fake age to d birds.

Linda go n have sex kwanu...u go son turn to virgin by now

AMIJEZ said...

Na wao,even guys dey lie about age.

Vote for #change# on the 28 of march on that day. PDP party with corruption must go!!!!!!!

leave ur address open na..u and thieves will just wine n dine dis nyt...............................#6God

Mokeme is a bloody old man! Chei!!! Come dey do fine boy!!

may idu said...

yare dey covering dere address nw

So???

Ok banky that bed is really inviting lol, chidi my man tell them.

***floxycares***

All dis idiots masquerading themselves like they real ve passion for dis country but all dey ve passion for is their pocket.Whats my bizness with ur PVC,by God's grace when GMB wins we will throw all of u into jail for defrauding Jonathans government with spurious projects like dis amongst many to enrich ur selves. Idiot like u Banky, always wanting to deceive us all u tap into d naija project. Big fool like u.Chidi is better sef to comment and not u

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Cool guys

@ banky am nt straining 2 c d age bt 2 c d bald head jare as 4 chidi no comment.

Good one

Good for them

Haba! Aunty Linda!!! Banky's bed looks inviting??! You seriously need to get laid..

I have mine

Zamani said...

Ok. I can see they have theirs. Got mine too. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

ok, mine coming soon.
"Why You Failed At Love" up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

...So chidi is 72?

...he's younger than his age!!!

dami said...

Nice.....

Both of them match babies. They should vote o.

Up PDP!!! Am very sure these guys will vote for d right party...APC supporters am still waiting for all of u to burn your PVC cards in supidity...GEJ till 2019👍...we're marching on to March..

His bed looks inviting abi?! Biko invite yaself to the bed, okwa ya! So Lindie the baby, Bankole is not even ya mate!

VGC!!!

CHIOMA JESUS said...

Awwwwwww! Mine is here wif me. GEJ till 2019

oh well, Just a few more weeks and they'll put this to use

Banky APC sponsored dirt.

OJAI baby said...

Patriotic nigerians. Good citizens.

bhummey said...

Why was banky smiling in a passport photograph?

See as their own clear

Chy said...

Mehn, the things Nigeria waste money and time on. Na wa. In the US, you register and is given a number. So up with you state or federal issued ID and vote,; your number appears when you punch in your name. Simple. No need to go and stand in line to register for PVC card.

Banky's head covers half of his PVC. Mr. HEADMASTER!!

Are u forming one Nigeria for us

chi çhi said...

SaiBuhari

nice one, vote wisely
na bed linda dey see SMH

WhoYouHelp???

OPEN HER BOX said...

As easy as that! Let us go and vote instead of all the stupid fights on Blogs and Social media.

Lmfao..ashi u wan beg am 4 free ne??

Are u after d hands or wat dey ar preaching?? Na wa!

Smh*in pity*

*wizkid voice*In ur dreamz

Are u mad?? U must b mad!

Ashiiii

Osho free!

So bcus em old em no go look good again abi?? I hail ur brain!

So vote not fight pass d message across!

His bed is inviting..Smh.. dream well

Buhari is not putting anybody in jail,u sound bitter bros abi u b bitter leave??

Na u sabi #SaBuhari

Na wa! $ which Nigeria law ban smilling on passport?? U don't hv to comment if u hv nothing to say biko!

Make use of d message dey ar passing across instead of hatin

He want peace datz all.

linda..... u and egg plant.... of all na banky bed attract u not d big head? if u break dat head... there is anoda inside.

chidi d fine boy.. how life

#i'llmarch4GMB

That's because they all have a social security number at birth to know every one ..lets give kudos to what is good

The chidi guy looks good for his age! Almost looks the same age with banky!

Nice...

Nice1

Bamidele said...

Lol..but banky blocked his too na...

Good to knw...

Hahahaha, what took ur sharp eyes there lindiway.. "

derby said...

nd xo 4uk wah??? is vat all u av 2 say linda???

Dis chidi na correct old man o whaaaaat. Is he even married at all? Banky W fine guy no pimples I sight u

Your comment are always annoying. What's with d Linda take note crap?

Vote wisely guys

What is your business with his address? Nonsense

Judeocracy said...

Beef

Judeocracy said...

You sound frustrated! Need a doctor?

Abeni said...

Good 1

Lindiway, so nah bed you dey look lol.

E make senseeeeeeeeeee die,tested and trusted!

beauty said...

Why nonsense and what do you need his address for?

beauty said...

And banky 81? White lie..

prettiyz said...

That's nice

Bank W has no job title?
Occupation=other

osavic90 said...

It's shocking that only a few readers noticed that the 'Occupation' column reads 'other'. Don't you all think this should be taken seriously by entertainers in Nigeria. They are busy rollicking and frolicking with politicians who all claim to support the Nigerian entertainment industry, yet, their profession is not even considered to be relevant in the occupation database. This is really sad. The Nigerian entertainment industry is one of the highest revenue generating sectors for the Nigerian economy, yet what the PVC has clearly revealed is that music, acting etc is not considered to be an occupation. Entertainers, open your eyes and advocate the right course