Check out this unretouched photo of supermodel, Cindy Crawford | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Check out this unretouched photo of supermodel, Cindy Crawford

How many celeb women would agree to this? Right is the unretouched photo of a lingerie-clad super model and mother of two, Cindy Crawford. The photo was shot for the December 2013 issue of Marie Claire when Cindy was 47. She's now 49. The supermodel, named the highest paid model in the world in 1995, didn't mind the photo being used raw without photoshop for the edition. The pic was shared on Twitter yesterday and it went viral with many calling for other celebs to follow suit. If you were her, would you allow such a photo out?

101 comments:

Jojo said...

She proud of who she was n who she is now......she's natural n I luv her for this dare.

If I were her I wouldn't allow it it
I would have edited and photoshoped o

Choi!!!!!!!! See laps ka afo anu

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ewwww

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

lol..

Ewwww

Ewwww

We shd embrace naturalness wtout exposure. Bt sometimes a little touch makes it look better.

Hintealand said...

fyn one.

...............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''...............

VERUle says-mi

This is real gud, she aint fake like kim and other fake celebs..
thumbs up for that..

#touring in pluto with my bb curve 2

Looks quite untasteful, the pic needs to be Photoshopped. I don't need Photoshop for my pic tho.

No no no, I wouldn't. Not pleasant for the public viewing

BLAQ said...

Wow she is brave cos most celebs would dare not

I can't even see anything.

Lend me some Cindy Crawford anytime. Me luv this Bae ever since i watched her in that old movie 'Fair Game' ft one of those Baldwin brothers.

Kponskii said...

I like the fact she's feels comfortable in her skin.

Disgusting.....

Dnt no

Looks ewwish, esp d laps part

Why not? When is smashingly hot witout been photoshopped???

*******she's Olive*******

Ladies of this generation doesnt think that way......

baby gal said...

There's nothing wrong with the pic..most ladies tummy look like that without photoshop.. She's got courage tho!

Sure why not. Linda observe

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

She still looks good...47 and with kids??? She's hot jor... Nigerian women without kids are far fatter and ugly stomach

Eyya....i trust naija celeb den no fit do dis kind tin

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

What is all this? All I see is an elephant skin
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Photoshop has made us not to know who is pretty and ugly.... I wish all these celebrity dat displays their nude pics will keep it RAW.... Pple go RUN

Yh
She's proud of her body

God bless women that tell it like it really is...all those false impression of perfection can make it look like a mother isn't trying hard enough. Photoshoping and all that makes it looks like the real deal is worthless when Infact this is as good as it gets in d real sense.

Such is the fake, unrealistic world we live in. Everything on screen or print has to be photoshopped. You can not even see the real face of your babe until she steps from the bathroom. Or when she wakes up in the morning. Haaaaaaa!

elo tasha said...

Yes I will...symbol of motherhood

Yes oo. Datz good jaree. Oda celebs shud follow suite

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Chai........growing old comes with it's own blessings. She's not ashamed of getting old.

Very hot! I don't mind

Me am loving this complete NATURAL WOMAN. She look beautiful, stunning and amazing.

Hehehehe! They can't do it.. It takes confidence in ones self.

Waooo, supermavelously marvelous...but her tommy is thick ......

If am in western world yes I would've but then on a second thought am a proud African beauty so Nay

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

Not at all

sharmel's cutie. said...

She has her reason. So why worry?

Of course be real for once we live in a vain world where everything is fake fake fake

obiora said...

Ikpudebe nso...nwanne shift.

Local chick said...

She still looks amazing! If I had that body at 47, then hell yeah show it off. The photoshopping is obviously fake cos every one knows no one at 47 or even 27 with 2 kids comes without flaws.

lami said...

Why not, it shows she is not superficial.

Not bad for her age

Dirty body

linda , Gombe currently under attack.

Lai Lai I will rather not take any

Dry chick but sexy

Kpakpandu said...

Beautiful photos. If twas Kim's mum nw, dey wud av photoshopped everytn.

*Julibel*

Kpakpandu said...

Beautiful photos. If twas Kim's mum nw, dey wud av photoshopped everytn.

*Julibel*

Hell no. Nothing like others should follow suit; hit the gym and you'll have a more tone body.

As long is not free, yes.

Standing ovation for showing truth of ageing gracefully

Emmmmmmm till then

She still try with dat kind of body, for a woman of 47, its fabulous. Linda take note!

Olboy! Nawalkerpassideyso.

Jeni_zee said...

She try

No big deal.

@Sophia Stephen

Eddy Mycky said...

Ouch!!!.. It aint sexy,fact is I won't.

It tks guts 2 do dt she is nt bad looking waiting 4 Kim k 2 do her's

She looks lovely!!!! Extra points for confidence which is oh so attractive. We all know those over clean pics are not real anyway.

expired laps and stomach. Linda I love u

Depends on the amount of money involved and the say my family has to wards it especially the husband.

Way Better than all those over retouched ones..

Austin said...

it makes no difference cos d kinda cosmetic surgery they undergo nowadays makes them look Photo shopped.

I guess it shows her professionalism,or watever..afta all wat does she stand 2 lose,oda models shd follow suit

Kim should try it.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

I commend her for being true to herself in a world where artificiality is the norm. What had she got to loose? At the peak of her career she was one of the top five super models alongside Naomi Campbell, Christy Turlington, Linda Evangelista and Helena Rubinstein. Also had a very high profile marriage to Richard Gere. Now she's remarried with 2 kids. So big kudos to her for being comfortable enough in her skin to do this.

prettiyz said...

She wants to be original

By ds u knw who's real, bilivs in herself, natural! Gud one!

Emily B said...

Yes Cindy yeeees. That's a belly of a mother.

CELEB said...

70% women after childbirth actually look likw dis so whats the big deal

I will if I can be this way at 49 I ll flaunt all the flauntables

Yes why not? I love her for bn telling mom's they aint perfect too. Cuz some mom's just hate their body and feel like a failure after having kids but this woman just proved to them that fat, cellultie, wrinkles and stretch marks aint so bad afterall. Kim especially should follow suit. Fake ass woman!

She was really really bold ooooooooooo Choi but it ain't tha bad thoe

Trendyify said...

if it's perfect, why not

Zamani said...

Yeah and this shows she is proud of her body and does not care much about what the crowd says. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Cme on if they were no clothes most of our bodies are disasters,so am prouud she's prod of her body @ dat age.

its for d money ...

She is proud of her! N m proud of her too

Ntuen Etim Etim said...

The nature is cruel on women ooo.

Just a few years ago, this was one of the most beautiful and SEXIEST womenon Earth. The mighty Cindy Crawford. Almost a modelling legend along with Claudia Schiffer, Linda Evangilista, Naomi Campbel, Kate Moss...

Now look at her.

she is bold!

its for d money ...

Why not?! It's called being real!

Olamide yiiiiiiiiiiiii said...

Smart ass, shes only trying to advertise her body solution cream "meaningful beauty"

So people busy saying 'ewww' like they will look better than she looks when they clock 40... If they showed the edited version, they will say she is soo fake.. smh

That is daring.

Deedee said...

ASK KIM K NOT US LOL.